FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing162.6 (63rd)212.3 (102nd)
Passing227.4 (69th)230.5 (68th)
Overall72nd96th

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
W 41 - 38at WASHST
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 38 - 25HOW
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 13 - 10PSU
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 31 - 24at NAVY
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 31 - 6TULANE
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 26 - 24MICH
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 56 - 17at OHIOST
Recap
Sat Oct 25
L 42 - 24at NEB
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 37 - 0WISC
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 45 - 23IND
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 45 - 3at MICHST
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 41 - 38at MD
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio State8-014-1
Michigan State7-111-2
Maryland4-47-6
Rutgers3-58-5
Michigan3-55-7
Penn State2-67-6
Indiana1-74-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
47-
CoachesPlayoff
36-
1424812200
Many teams have already begun spring practice ahead of college football's 2015 season with spring games on the horizon.
1424292612
Jeff Towers, who reportedly donated $1 million to the Rutgers football program, has removed himself from consideration for the Scarlet Knights' recruiting coordinator's job.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Penn/West Chester/Bowling Green
March 7, 2015 6:00 PM ET

Gymnastics Dress Up Party Promo
February 26, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games