• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing220.3 (35th)181.8 (88th)
Passing167.0 (111th)180.8 (28th)
Overall86th45th

Next Game

Sat, October 1, 12:00 PM EDT
Ohio Stadium
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
at
Ohio State Buckeyes

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 48 - 13at WASH
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 52 - 14HOW
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 37 - 28NMEX
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 14 - 7IOWA
Recap
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
at OHIOST
TBA
Sat Oct 8
MICH
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 15
ILL
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 22
at MINN
TBA
Sat Nov 5
IND
TBA
Sat Nov 12
at MICHST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 19
PSU
TBA
Sat Nov 26
at MD

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan1-04-0
Maryland0-03-0
Ohio State0-03-0
Indiana0-02-1
Michigan State0-12-1
Penn State0-12-2
Rutgers0-12-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
104-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1474950000
Ed Hall and Eric Wallace of Nike Team Florida assembled over one hundred young players in Sarasota, Florida for The Workout. The Workout is an annual showcase designed to
1474945455
An early look at notable spreads for Week 5 of the college football season
| 1474943460
The Rutgers football 2016 campaign took a dramatic turn for the worse Sunday when reports went out that defensive lineman Quanzell Lambert...
| 1474937520
See who is in the running for the Rutgers247 High School Player of the Year Award so far early on in the season
| 1474907397
Wide receiver Jahan Dotson says he's hearing from many programs and has high interest in a handful.
| 1474902480
The spread for the Ohio State-Rutgers game has been released.
| 1474893676
Four-star quarterback Allan Walters holds 18 verbal offers. He has high interest in several. He's hoping to make a winter decision.
| 1474848908
Report: Janarion Grant, Quanzell Lambert Out for Season.
| 1474844280
Johnathan Lovett was named this week's Rutgers247 High School Player of the Week. Find out why here and see other top local performances
1474775520
A projection at what the AP Top 25 will look like after Week 4
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network