FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing144.9 (103rd)264.2 (126th)
Passing138.3 (122nd)186.5 (18th)
Overall128th97th

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 48 - 13at WASH
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 52 - 14HOW
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 37 - 28NMEX
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 14 - 7IOWA
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 58 - 0at OHIOST
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 78 - 0MICH
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 24 - 7ILL
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 34 - 32at MINN
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 33 - 27IND
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 49 - 0at MICHST
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 39 - 0PSU
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 31 - 13at MD
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio State8-111-2
Penn State8-111-3
Michigan7-210-3
Indiana4-56-7
Maryland3-66-7
Michigan State1-83-9
Rutgers0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
123-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1493084222
If Kyle Bolin were to transfer to Rutgers, what would he bring to the program?
| 1493026140
The Rutgers football team has been hit with the injury bug this spring, and in turn, the Scarlet-White game featured no full-on tackling. Spring games are usually very plain
| 1493002800
Here is a look at how the Scarlet Knight athletic teams fared this past week.
| 1492907700
PISCATAWAY -- April showers put a damper on the big Spring Fever extravaganza at High Point Solutions Stadium, but the Rutgers football team still held their annual
| 1492904100
Rutgers has added its second commitment in the Class of 2018.
| 1492719120
.@RVisionRU: Jafar Williams Meets the Press 4/20/17 @RFootball https://t.co/nOypfq6PiH — Rutgers Athletics (@RUAthletics) April 20, 2017 The bulk of the
| 1492615380
As it stands, redshirt juniors Saquan Hampton and Kiy Hester are the starters at free and strong safety for the Rutgers football team with sophomore K.J. Gray and redshirt
| 1492521640
Ohio Offensive Lineman Names Top 5.
| 1492444800
Rutgers running backs coach Lester Erb meets with the media (with video)
| 1492352458
California quarterback Re-Al Mitchell discusses his Rutgers visit and decision timeline.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop