FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing129.5 (95th)100.8 (4th)
Passing235.6 (64th)312.0 (114th)
Overall96th72nd

Last Game

Sat, December 28
Pinstripe Bowl
Yankee Stadium
TV: ESPN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
at
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
RUT16Final29ND

Schedule

Thu Aug 29
L 52 - 51at FRESNO
Recap
Sat Sep 7
W 38 - 0NRFST
Recap
Sat Sep 14
W 28 - 10EMICH
Recap
Sat Sep 21
W 28 - 24ARK
Recap
Sat Oct 5
W 55 - 52at SMU
Recap
Thu Oct 10
L 24 - 10at LVILLE
Recap
Sat Oct 26
L 49 - 14HOU
Recap
Sat Nov 2
W 23 - 20TEMPLE
Recap
Sat Nov 16
L 52 - 17CINCY
Recap
Thu Nov 21
L 41 - 17at UCF
Recap
Sat Nov 30
L 28 - 17at UCONN
Recap
Sat Dec 7
W 31 - 6SFLA
Recap
Sat Dec 28
L 29 - 16at ND
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
Leaders
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio State8-012-1
Wisconsin6-29-3
Penn State4-47-5
Indiana3-55-7
Illinois1-74-8
Purdue0-81-11
Big Ten
Legends
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State8-012-1
Iowa5-38-4
Nebraska5-38-4
Minnesota4-48-4
Michigan3-57-5
Northwestern1-75-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
78-
CoachesHarris
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Scarlet Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Scarlet Knights and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Scarlet vs. White Spring Game
April 26, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Cincinnati
April 19, 2014 1:00 PM ET

UConn
April 27, 2014 12:00 PM ET

Memphis
April 18, 2014 2:00 PM ET

Memphis
April 18, 2014 12:00 PM ET

Temple
April 25, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Georgetown
April 13, 2014 1:00 PM ET

Villanova
April 12, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games