Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing129.5 (95th)100.8 (4th)
Passing235.6 (64th)312.0 (114th)
Overall96th72nd

Last Game

Sat, December 28
Pinstripe Bowl
Yankee Stadium
TV: ESPN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
at
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
RUT16Final29ND

Schedule

10:00 pm EDT
Thu Aug 28
FOX Sports 1at WASHST
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
HOW
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
PSU
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
at NAVY
TBA
Sat Sep 27
TULANE
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
MICH
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 18
at OHIOST
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at NEB
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
WISC
TBA
Sat Nov 15
IND
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at MICHST
TBA
Sat Nov 29
at MD

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Indiana0-00-0
Maryland0-00-0
Michigan0-00-0
Michigan State0-00-0
Ohio State0-00-0
Penn State0-00-0
Rutgers0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
78-
CoachesHarris
--
| 1408554127
Today we offer up our picks for the Big Ten players most important to their teams??? success in the upcoming 2014 college football season.
1408033932
Florida's Will Muschamp, Michigan's Brady Hoke need at least eight wins (rivalry wins, too) to keep jobs. WVU's Dana Holgorsen needs seven.
| 1408029344
Today we take a look at some of the lesser-known players for each team in the Big Ten conference and give you some guys to watch as the 2014 season progresses.
1407939177
Which team will reign supreme in the Big Ten -- Ohio State or Michigan State? And how will Maryland and Rutgers do in their first year in the league? Our staff breaks it all down in the Big Ten preview for 2014.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Scarlet Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Scarlet Knights and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

The Kyle Flood Show
August 25, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Weekly Press Conference - Washington State
August 25, 2014 10:30 AM ET

Vanderbilt
August 24, 2014 1:00 PM ET

Stony Brook
August 22, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games