FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing162.6 (63rd)212.3 (102nd)
Passing227.4 (69th)230.5 (68th)
Overall72nd96th

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
W 41 - 38at WASHST
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 38 - 25HOW
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 13 - 10PSU
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 31 - 24at NAVY
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 31 - 6TULANE
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 26 - 24MICH
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 56 - 17at OHIOST
Recap
Sat Oct 25
L 42 - 24at NEB
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 37 - 0WISC
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 45 - 23IND
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 45 - 3at MICHST
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 41 - 38at MD
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio State8-014-1
Michigan State7-111-2
Maryland4-47-6
Rutgers3-58-5
Michigan3-55-7
Penn State2-67-6
Indiana1-74-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
47-
CoachesPlayoff
36-
| 1422399164
Khalid McGee firms up his pledge with South Florida.
| 1422292626
Paramus (N.J.) Catholic safety Najee Clayton committed to Rutgers on Monday. Happy to announce that I will be continuing my education and...
| 1421682586
South Carolina flipped its first offensive line commitment as three-star offensive tackle Blake Camper (Virginia Beach, Va./Frank W. Cox)...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Scarlet Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Scarlet Knights and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Rutgers NLI Signing Day Press Conference
February 4, 2015 1:30 PM ET

Rutgers NLI Signing Day Special
February 4, 2015 8:00 AM ET

Penn State
January 17, 2015 11:00 AM ET

Ohio State
February 1, 2015 12:00 PM ET

Navy
January 31, 2015 2:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games