• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing141.3 (91st)239.4 (116th)
Passing253.2 (43rd)117.8 (1st)
Overall71st32nd

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
W 42 - 10NDK
Sat Sep 6
L 59 - 13at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 24 - 7at MINN
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 21 - 10NEVADA
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 33 - 10UNLV
Recap
Sat Oct 18
W 27 - 20at WYO
Recap
Sat Oct 25
L 41 - 31at NAVY
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 38 - 31COLOST
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 38 - 24at FRESNO
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 13 - 0HAWAII
Recap
Fri Nov 21
L 41 - 7at UTAHST
Recap
Sat Nov 29
L 38 - 7at SDGST
Recap

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State5-37-5
Fresno State5-36-7
Nevada4-47-5
Hawaii3-54-9
San Jose State2-63-9
UNLV1-72-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
112-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1418892329
3-Star safety Evan Tyler (Corona, CA) gave his verbal commitment to San Jose State University back in early June, but the trip to Boise for...
| 1418762895
With three players placed on injured reserve Monday, the Buccaneers had three openings on the 53-man roster. They filled them on...
1418145387
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
| 1417800114
San Jose State offers three recruits at the same school.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Spartans and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

San Jose State
October 25, 2014 1:00 PM ET

San Jose State
October 25, 2014 1:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games