Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing113.3 (103rd)262.0 (114th)
Passing243.0 (60th)83.0 (2nd)
Overall99th39th

Next Game

Sat, October 4, 8:00 PM EDT
Spartan Stadium
TV: ESPN News
UNLV Rebels
at
San Jose State Spartans
Odds
SJST -10.5
O/U 57

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
W 42 - 10NDK
Sat Sep 6
L 59 - 13at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 24 - 7at MINN
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 21 - 10NEVADA
Recap
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
ESPN NewsUNLV
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at WYO
1:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
at NAVY
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
COLOST
10:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
at FRESNO
4:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
HAWAII
9:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 21
at UTAHST
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at SDGST

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nevada1-03-1
San Diego State1-02-2
Fresno State1-02-3
Hawaii0-01-3
San Jose State0-11-3
UNLV0-11-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
105-
Coaches
--
1412094702
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Spartans and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

San Jose State
September 20, 2014 3:00 PM ET

San Jose State
September 6, 2014 5:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games