FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing137.3 (92nd)211.7 (98th)
Passing355.9 (7th)247.6 (82nd)
Overall15th102nd

Schedule

Thu Aug 29
W 24 - 0SACST
Recap
Sat Sep 7
L 34 - 13at STNFRD
Recap
Sat Sep 21
L 43 - 24at MINN
Recap
Fri Sep 27
L 40 - 12UTAHST
Recap
Sun Oct 6
W 37 - 27at HAWAII
Recap
Sat Oct 12
W 34 - 27at COLOST
Recap
Sat Oct 26
W 51 - 44WYO
Recap
Sat Nov 2
W 34 - 24at UNLV
Recap
Sat Nov 9
L 34 - 30SDGST
Recap
Sat Nov 16
L 38 - 16at NEVADA
Recap
Fri Nov 22
L 58 - 52NAVY
Recap
Fri Nov 29
W 62 - 52FRESNO
Recap

Standings

Mountain West
Mountain
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Utah State7-18-5
Boise State6-28-4
Colorado State5-37-6
Wyoming3-55-7
New Mexico1-73-9
Air Force0-82-10
Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Fresno State7-111-1
San Diego State6-27-5
UNLV5-37-5
San Jose State5-36-6
Nevada3-54-8
Hawaii0-81-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
68-
CoachesHarris
--
1397158443
BYU-Boise State, Washington State-Nevada and Northern Illinois-UNLV highlight the slate of Friday night games in the Mountain West conference.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Spartans and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

San Jose State
November 22, 2013 8:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop