• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing173.8 (70th)223.8 (107th)
Passing217.8 (76th)258.5 (97th)
Overall82nd115th

Next Game

Sat, October 1, 4:00 PM EDT
University Stadium
San Jose State Spartans
at
New Mexico Lobos

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 45 - 10at TULSA
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 66 - 35PORTST
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 34 - 17UTAH
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 44 - 10at IOWAST
Recap
4:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
at NMEX
4:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 8
HAWAII
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 15
on CBS Sports NetworkNEVADA
10:30 pm EDT
Fri Oct 21
at SDGST
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 29
UNLV
10:15 pm EDT
Fri Nov 4
at BOISE
10:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 19
AF
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 26
at FRESNO

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State0-03-0
Nevada0-02-2
Fresno State0-01-3
Hawaii0-01-3
San Jose State0-01-3
UNLV0-01-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
117-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1474988991
Anybody can rank the best teams in the country, but only we have what it takes to rank the worst
1474744860
AMES, Iowa (AP) Jacob Park threw for 165 yards and three touchdowns and Iowa State thumped San Jose State 44-10 on Saturday, giving coach Matt Campbell his first win with the Cyclones.
1474380204
Anybody can rank the best teams in the country, but only we have what it takes to rank the worst
| 1474320360
Jacob Eason came of age Saturday night.
1474179600
SAN JOSE, Calif. (AP) Utah sacked San Jose State's quarterbacks 10 times and scored 17 points off three turnovers on the way to a 34-17 victory Saturday night.
| 1474037738
A loaded slate of games is on deck for this week, with the Playoff picture sure to look much different in a couple days. These are the picks for each game this week.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

San Jose State (HC)
October 3, 2015 1:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network