FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing137.3 (92nd)211.7 (98th)
Passing355.9 (7th)247.6 (82nd)
Overall15th102nd

Schedule

10:00 pm EDT
Thu Aug 28
NDK
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
at AUBURN
TBA
Sat Sep 20
at MINN
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
NEVADA
TBA
Sat Oct 4
UNLV
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at WYO
1:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
at NAVY
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
COLOST
10:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
at FRESNO
4:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
HAWAII
9:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 21
at UTAHST
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at SDGST

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Fresno State0-00-0
Hawaii0-00-0
Nevada0-00-0
San Diego State0-00-0
San Jose State0-00-0
UNLV0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
68-
CoachesHarris
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Spartans and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

San Jose State
November 22, 2013 8:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games