FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing206.8 (35th)108.8 (9th)
Passing326.2 (7th)233.0 (73rd)
Overall5th18th

Schedule

9:00 pm EDT
Thu Sep 3
at MINN
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
SMU
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at TXTECH
TBA
Sat Oct 3
TEXAS
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at KSTATE
TBA
Sat Oct 17
at IOWAST
7:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 29
WVU
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at OKLAST
TBA
Sat Nov 14
KANSAS
TBA
Sat Nov 21
at OKLA
7:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 27
BAYLOR

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
TCU8-112-1
Baylor8-111-2
Kansas State7-29-4
Oklahoma5-48-5
West Virginia5-47-6
Texas5-46-7
Oklahoma State4-57-6
Texas Tech2-74-8
Kansas1-83-9
Iowa State0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
33
CoachesPlayoff
26
1438272184
The 2015 Preseason Coaches Poll has been released. Here are five things that stood out, including the continued power of the SEC.
| 1438271889
TCU comes in at No. 2 in the first USA Today/Amway Coaches Poll.
1438096500
Last season, it was Oklahoma. Before that, it was West Virginia. What teams might be receiving too much of a post-bowl bump in expectations?
| 1437862469
TCU added rising defensive back Vernon Scott on Saturday.
1437657330
Former TCU defensive lineman Devonte Fields has been cleared to play at Louisville this fall.
1437584494
Art Briles still isn't happy about being left out of the inaugural College Football Playoff.
1437580800
Underrated in 2014, TCU and quarterback Trevone Boykin have put themselves in a different position entering 2015: preseason favorites.
1437421319
Bob Bowlsby opened Big 12 Media Days by holding a press conference with the assembled media. Here are five things to know about what the commissioner had to say.
1437347357
TCU and Baylor are the prohibitive favorites in the Big 12, but can Oklahoma and Texas get their mojo back? Here's what will be discussed at the Big 12's media days.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

ESPN Car Wash
July 25, 2015 3:00 AM ET

ESPN Car Wash
July 23, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Big 12 Media Day
July 20, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Jane Justin Field House Tour
July 21, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Field House Video Tour
July 20, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games