Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing118.6 (104th)130.8 (20th)
Passing226.3 (73rd)225.6 (54th)
Overall106th24th

Schedule

7:00 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
SAMF
4:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
MINN
TBA
Sat Sep 27
at SMU
TBA
Sat Oct 4
OKLA
TBA
Sat Oct 11
at BAYLOR
TBA
Sat Oct 18
OKLAST
TBA
Sat Oct 25
TXTECH
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at WVU
TBA
Sat Nov 8
KSTATE
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at KANSAS
7:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 27
at TEXAS
TBA
Sat Dec 6
IOWAST

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor0-00-0
Iowa State0-00-0
Kansas0-00-0
Kansas State0-00-0
Oklahoma0-00-0
Oklahoma State0-00-0
TCU0-00-0
Texas0-00-0
Texas Tech0-00-0
West Virginia0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
9335
CoachesHarris
31-
1408463427
Are the lines of demarcation between the haves and have nots drawn so clearly that only the kings will rule, prosper ... conque
1408023654
Bryce Petty and the high-powered Baylor offense or Eric Striker and the Oklahoma defense? See who our experts like in the Big 12 preview for 2014.
1407853987
In a Big 12 vs Pac-12 matchup: The Horned Frogs will host Cal in six years, with a return trip to Berkeley the following year.
1407537691
Former TCU defensive lineman Devonte Fields will not be transferring to Stephen F. Austin after being suspended, from school, and therefore ineligible to play in 2014.
1407388170
Under investigation for allegedly punching his ex-girlfriend, Devonte Fields says on Twitter he is leaving TCU for Stephen F. Austin.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Horned Frogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Horned Frogs and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Gary Patterson Weekly News Conference
August 26, 2014 1:20 PM ET

Media Day Time Lapse
August 15, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Fun with the Frogs
August 19, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Soccer Opening Days
August 7, 2014 3:00 AM ET

The Camp Files 2
August 13, 2014 3:00 AM ET

The Camp Files
August 13, 2014 3:00 AM ET

The Camp Files
August 11, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games