FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing206.8 (35th)108.8 (9th)
Passing326.2 (7th)233.0 (73rd)
Overall5th18th

Schedule

9:00 pm EDT
Thu Sep 3
at MINN
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
SMU
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at TXTECH
TBA
Sat Oct 3
TEXAS
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at KSTATE
TBA
Sat Oct 17
at IOWAST
7:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 29
WVU
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at OKLAST
TBA
Sat Nov 14
KANSAS
TBA
Sat Nov 21
at OKLA
7:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 27
BAYLOR

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor0-00-0
Iowa State0-00-0
Kansas0-00-0
Kansas State0-00-0
Oklahoma0-00-0
Oklahoma State0-00-0
TCU0-00-0
Texas0-00-0
Texas Tech0-00-0
West Virginia0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
33
CoachesPlayoff
26
| 1438520221
[i]The 2015 football season is almost here and EerSports is in the midst of our annual countdown. Today, we continue with No. 34, Mike Freeze.[/i]
1438272184
The 2015 Preseason Coaches Poll has been released. Here are five things that stood out, including the continued power of the SEC.
| 1438271889
TCU comes in at No. 2 in the first USA Today/Amway Coaches Poll.
1438096500
Last season, it was Oklahoma. Before that, it was West Virginia. What teams might be receiving too much of a post-bowl bump in expectations?
| 1437862469
TCU added rising defensive back Vernon Scott on Saturday.
1437657330
Former TCU defensive lineman Devonte Fields has been cleared to play at Louisville this fall.
1437584494
Art Briles still isn't happy about being left out of the inaugural College Football Playoff.
1437580800
Underrated in 2014, TCU and quarterback Trevone Boykin have put themselves in a different position entering 2015: preseason favorites.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

​Gary Patterson Press Conference
August 4, 2015 1:28 PM ET

ESPN Car Wash
July 25, 2015 3:00 AM ET

ESPN Car Wash
July 23, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Women's Soccer Podcast
August 3, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Jane Justin Field House Tour
July 21, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games