FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing118.6 (104th)130.8 (20th)
Passing226.3 (73rd)225.6 (54th)
Overall106th24th

Schedule

7:00 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
SAMF
4:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
MINN
TBA
Sat Sep 27
at SMU
TBA
Sat Oct 4
OKLA
TBA
Sat Oct 11
at BAYLOR
TBA
Sat Oct 18
OKLAST
TBA
Sat Oct 25
TXTECH
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at WVU
TBA
Sat Nov 8
KSTATE
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at KANSAS
7:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 27
at TEXAS
TBA
Sat Dec 6
IOWAST

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor0-00-0
Iowa State0-00-0
Kansas0-00-0
Kansas State0-00-0
Oklahoma0-00-0
Oklahoma State0-00-0
TCU0-00-0
Texas0-00-0
Texas Tech0-00-0
West Virginia0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
93-
CoachesHarris
--
1406042864
Devonte Fields, TCU's star defensive end, is a suspect in a domestic disturbance case after an incident in Fort Worth early Sunday morning.
1405610312
The Big 12 media has submitted its preseason poll for the Big 12, and the favorite to win is Oklahoma.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Horned Frogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Horned Frogs and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

FrogVision Feature: Big 12 Media Days
July 22, 2014 3:00 AM ET

FrogVision Feature: Big 12 Media Days
July 22, 2014 3:00 AM ET

NFL Horned Frogs Return Home
July 14, 2014 3:00 AM ET

2014-15 School Year
July 22, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games