FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing149.7 (91st)127.5 (22nd)
Passing217.0 (69th)209.1 (41st)
Overall96th19th

Schedule

Sat Sep 5
W 27 - 10PSU
Recap
Sat Sep 12
W 34 - 26at CINCY
Recap
Sat Sep 19
W 25 - 23at MA
Recap
Fri Oct 2
W 37 - 3at CHARLO
Recap
Sat Oct 10
W 49 - 10TULANE
Recap
Sat Oct 17
W 30 - 16UCF
Recap
Thu Oct 22
W 24 - 14at ECU
Recap
Sat Oct 31
L 24 - 20ND
Recap
Fri Nov 6
W 60 - 40at SMU
Recap
Sat Nov 14
L 44 - 23at SFLA
Recap
Sat Nov 21
W 31 - 12MEMP
Recap
Sat Nov 28
W 27 - 3UCONN
Recap
Sat Dec 5
L 24 - 13at HOU
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Temple7-210-4
South Florida6-28-5
Cincinnati4-47-6
Connecticut4-46-7
East Carolina3-55-7
UCF0-80-12

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
2736
CoachesPlayoff
3024
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Temple
December 5, 2015 10:30 AM ET

Temple
November 28, 2015 5:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games