• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing107.8 (111th)160.2 (61st)
Passing200.7 (84th)186.9 (15th)
Overall119th24th

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
W 37 - 7at VANDY
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 31 - 24NAVY
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 59 - 0DEST
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 36 - 10at UCONN
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 35 - 24TULSA
Recap
Fri Oct 17
L 31 - 10at HOU
Recap
Sat Oct 25
L 34 - 14at UCF
Recap
Sat Nov 1
W 20 - 10ECU
Recap
Fri Nov 7
L 16 - 13MEMP
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 30 - 13at PSU
Recap
Sat Nov 29
L 14 - 6CINCY
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 10 - 3at TULANE
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati7-19-3
Memphis7-19-3
UCF7-19-3
East Carolina5-38-4
Houston5-37-5
Temple4-46-6
South Florida3-54-8
Tulane2-63-9
Tulsa2-62-10
Connecticut1-72-10
Southern Methodist1-71-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
78-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1417957676
With 82 bowl-eligible teams and only 76 spots, there won't be a chair for everyone when the music stops.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Owls Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Owls and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Temple
December 6, 2014 6:30 PM ET

Post Game Press Conference: Temple
December 6, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games