FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing107.8 (113th)160.2 (52nd)
Passing200.7 (86th)186.9 (13th)
Overall114th24th

Next Game

Sat, September 5, 3:30 PM EDT
Lincoln Financial Field
TV: ESPN
Penn State Nittany Lions
at
Temple Owls

Schedule

3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
ESPNPSU
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
ESNNat CINCY
3:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at MA
7:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 2
at CHARLO
TBA
Sat Oct 10
TULANE
TBA
Sat Oct 17
UCF
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Oct 22
at ECU
TBA
Sat Oct 31
ND
8:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 6
at SMU
TBA
Sat Nov 14
at SFLA
TBA
Sat Nov 21
MEMP
TBA
Sat Nov 28
UCONN

Standings

American Athletic
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati0-00-0
Connecticut0-00-0
East Carolina0-00-0
South Florida0-00-0
Temple0-00-0
UCF0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
65-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1440020225
Muhammad Wilkerson is still not ready to play. The standout defensive end will sit out Friday night's second preseason game due to a...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Temple
December 6, 2014 6:30 PM ET

Post Game Press Conference: Temple
December 6, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games