FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing176.1 (61st)130.4 (25th)
Passing237.4 (63rd)152.1 (3rd)
Overall66th3rd

Last Game

Tue, December 27
Military Bowl
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
TV: ESPN
Temple Owls
at
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
TEMPLE26Final34WAKE

Schedule

Fri Sep 2
L 28 - 13ARMY
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 38 - 0STONYBRK
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 34 - 27at PSU
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 48 - 20CHARLO
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 45 - 20SMU
Recap
Thu Oct 6
L 34 - 27at MEMP
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 26 - 25at UCF
Recap
Fri Oct 21
W 46 - 30SFLA
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 34 - 13CINCY
Recap
Fri Nov 4
W 21 - 0at UCONN
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 31 - 0at TULANE
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 37 - 10ECU
Recap
Sat Dec 3
W 34 - 10at NAVY
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Florida7-111-2
Temple7-110-4
UCF4-46-7
Cincinnati1-74-8
Connecticut1-73-9
East Carolina1-73-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
3037
CoachesPlayoff
3324
1487342640
Myles Garrett goes No. 1, two QBs get taken next and several contenders draft pass rushers
| 1487217994
On Tuesday, Temple offered 2018 Vineland H.S. (NJ) athlete Isaih Pacheco to its list of recent offers. Pacheco, a 5-foot-11 190-pound dual-threat quarterback for his high
| 1487195083
The Temple staff was feeling the love on Valentine's Day, offering 11 players and assuring three others of their offers. Check out all of the last week's offers for the Owls.
1487166180
Here are some best guesses before NFL free agency shakes everything up
| 1487081674
Pennsylvania OL Jake Kradel likes a couple ACC schools.
1487007960
Some truly believe in a Group of Five playoff, while others (including possibly TV) have no interest
| 1486663373
The complete 2017 Temple Owls Football schedule is out!! Check out our breakdown of the Owls 2017 campaign and more! Full schedule included.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Temple
December 27, 2016 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop