FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing176.1 (61st)130.4 (25th)
Passing237.4 (63rd)152.1 (3rd)
Overall66th3rd

Last Game

Tue, December 27
Military Bowl
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
TV: ESPN
Temple Owls
at
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
TEMPLE26Final34WAKE

Schedule

Fri Sep 2
L 28 - 13ARMY
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 38 - 0STONYBRK
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 34 - 27at PSU
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 48 - 20CHARLO
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 45 - 20SMU
Recap
Thu Oct 6
L 34 - 27at MEMP
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 26 - 25at UCF
Recap
Fri Oct 21
W 46 - 30SFLA
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 34 - 13CINCY
Recap
Fri Nov 4
W 21 - 0at UCONN
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 31 - 0at TULANE
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 37 - 10ECU
Recap
Sat Dec 3
W 34 - 10at NAVY
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Florida7-111-2
Temple7-110-4
UCF4-46-7
Cincinnati1-74-8
Connecticut1-73-9
East Carolina1-73-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
3037
CoachesPlayoff
3324
1498147320
How will the AAC shape up in 2017? Let's take a team-by-team look
1498147260
Doing well at an AAC school can lead to a big job, but it's easier to win at some than others
| 1498095000
2018 Ben Lippen School (SC) QB Trad Beatty talks about his commitment to the Owls and how his unique blend of size and speed makes him a perfect fit for Temple's program.
| 1497978000
Get Owls247 FREE until football season when you sign up today!
1497284824
A full win totals list for the 2017 college football season, according to South Point Sportsbook
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBSSports Shop