Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing135.7 (95th)174.8 (79th)
Passing235.0 (63rd)170.5 (9th)
Overall94th32nd

Last Game

Fri, October 17
TDECU Stadium
TV: ESPNU
Temple Owls
at
Houston Cougars
TEMPLE10Final31HOU

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
W 37 - 7at VANDY
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 31 - 24NAVY
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 59 - 0DEST
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 36 - 10at UCONN
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 35 - 24TULSA
Recap
Fri Oct 17
L 31 - 10at HOU
Recap
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
at UCF
TBA
Sat Nov 1
ECU
7:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 7
MEMP
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at PSU
TBA
Sat Nov 29
CINCY
TBA
Sat Dec 6
at TULANE

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
East Carolina2-05-1
UCF2-04-2
Temple2-14-2
Houston2-14-3
South Florida2-13-4
Cincinnati1-13-3
Memphis1-13-3
Tulane1-22-5
Tulsa1-21-6
Southern Methodist0-20-6
Connecticut0-31-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
53-
Coaches
--
1412950217
With the help of Tom Fornelli, Jerry Hinnen and Chip Patterson we rank which states have the best FBS football.
1412865862
Every week of the season the Eye On College Football's Jerry Hinnen, Chip Patterson and Tom Fornelli compete in a confidence pool.
| 1412709098
The man nicknamed ???Pot Roast??? is really a steak guy. ...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Owls Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Owls and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Temple
October 25, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Postgame: Temple
October 25, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Temple
October 17, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Temple
October 11, 2014 11:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games