• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing145.5 (88th)157.9 (56th)
Passing201.3 (82nd)229.9 (70th)
Overall111th56th

Schedule

Thu Aug 28
L 38 - 31at TULSA
Sat Sep 6
L 38 - 21GATECH
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 35 - 20SELOU
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 47 - 13at DUKE
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 31 - 6at RUT
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 12 - 3UCONN
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 20 - 13at UCF
Recap
Fri Oct 31
L 38 - 14CINCY
Recap
Sat Nov 8
W 31 - 24at HOU
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 38 - 7MEMP
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 34 - 6at ECU
Recap
Sat Dec 6
L 10 - 3TEMPLE
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati7-19-3
Memphis7-19-3
UCF7-19-3
East Carolina5-38-4
Houston5-37-5
Temple4-46-6
South Florida3-54-8
Tulane2-63-9
Tulsa2-62-10
Connecticut1-72-10
Southern Methodist1-71-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
108-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1418145387
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Green Wave Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Green Wave and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Tulane Football Highlights vs. Temple
December 8, 2014 1:00 PM ET

Cincinnati
December 28, 2014 2:00 PM ET

Florida State
December 22, 2014 8:00 PM ET

Miami
December 19, 2014 8:00 PM ET

Tulane Women's Basketball Highlights vs. Samford
December 19, 2014 1:00 PM ET

Samford
December 18, 2014 8:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games