FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing228.1 (26th)159.3 (52nd)
Passing113.3 (126th)205.3 (32nd)
Overall118th31st

Schedule

Thu Sep 1
L 7 - 3at WAKE
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 66 - 21SO
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 21 - 14NAVY
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 41 - 39LALAF
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 31 - 24at MA
Recap
Fri Oct 14
L 24 - 14MEMP
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 50 - 27at TULSA
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 35 - 31SMU
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 37 - 6at UCF
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 30 - 18at HOU
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 31 - 0TEMPLE
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 38 - 13at UCONN
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Navy7-19-5
Tulsa6-210-3
Houston5-39-4
Memphis5-38-5
Southern Methodist3-55-7
Tulane1-74-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
100-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1494861480
Ranking the strength of schedule for each of the 10 teams in the Big 12 entering the season
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop