• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing145.5 (89th)157.9 (50th)
Passing201.3 (85th)229.9 (66th)
Overall104th56th

Last Game

Thu, September 3
Yulman Stadium
on CBS Sports
Duke Blue Devils
at
Tulane Green Wave
DUKE37Final7TULANE

Schedule

Thu Sep 3
L 37 - 7DUKE
Recap
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
ESP3at GATECH
TBA
Sat Oct 3
UCF
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at TEMPLE
9:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 16
HOU
1:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 24
at NAVY
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at MEMP
TBA
Sat Nov 7
UCONN
12:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 14
at ARMY
TBA
Sat Nov 21
at SMU
TBA
Fri Nov 27
TULSA

Standings

American Athletic
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Houston0-00-0
Memphis0-00-0
Navy0-00-0
Southern Methodist0-00-0
Tulsa0-00-0
Tulane0-00-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
106-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1441370251
Duke went on the road for their season opener for the first time in the David Cutcliffe era, and nearly left New Orleans with a shutout...
1441299300
All the TV information and kickoff times for the biggest games on Thursday, the first night of the 2015 college football season.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Nicholls State
September 11, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Incarnate Word
September 11, 2015 12:30 PM ET

tulane test
August 31, 2015 4:00 PM ET

2015 Tulane Volleyball Season Preview
August 26, 2015 3:00 PM ET

2015 Tulane Cross Country Season Preview
September 3, 2015 5:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games