FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing126.1 (96th)123.7 (17th)
Passing184.5 (101st)228.4 (58th)
Overall118th22nd

Last Game

Sat, December 21
New Orleans Bowl
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
TV: ESPN
Tulane Green Wave
at
La.-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns
TULANE21Final24LALAF

Schedule

8:00 pm EDT
Thu Aug 28
at TULSA
4:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
GATECH
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
SELOU
TBA
Sat Sep 20
at DUKE
TBA
Sat Sep 27
at RUT
TBA
Sat Oct 11
UCONN
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at UCF
8:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 31
CINCY
TBA
Sat Nov 8
at HOU
TBA
Sat Nov 15
MEMP
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at ECU
TBA
Sat Dec 6
TEMPLE

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati0-00-0
Connecticut0-00-0
East Carolina0-00-0
Houston0-00-0
Memphis0-00-0
South Florida0-00-0
Southern Methodist0-00-0
Temple0-00-0
Tulane0-00-0
Tulsa0-00-0
UCF0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
75-
CoachesHarris
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Green Wave Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Green Wave and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games