Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing232.0 (22nd)227.0 (113th)
Passing227.7 (72nd)215.3 (44th)
Overall33rd93rd

Last Game

Tue, October 14
Bobcat Stadium
TV: ESP2
UL Lafayette Ragin Cajuns
at
Texas State Bobcats
LALAF34Final10TXSTSM

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 65 - 0ARPB
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 35 - 21NAVY
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 42 - 35at ILL
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 37 - 34at TULSA
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 35 - 30IDAHO
Recap
Tue Oct 14
L 34 - 10LALAF
Recap
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
ESP3at LAMON
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
at NMEXST
TBA
Sat Nov 8
GAS
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at SALA
9:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 20
ARKST
2:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at GAST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern4-05-2
Arkansas State2-04-2
UL Lafayette2-03-3
South Alabama3-14-2
Louisiana-Monroe2-13-3
Texas State1-13-3
Appalachian State1-22-5
Troy1-21-6
New Mexico State1-32-6
Idaho1-41-6
Georgia State0-41-6

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
99-
Coaches
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bobcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bobcats and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Texas State
September 27, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Texas State
September 20, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Under Armour No.5 Shamrock Series Tackle Twill Football Jersey

2014 College Football Jerseys
Get your school today
Shop Now