Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing227.0 (30th)224.5 (101st)
Passing278.5 (36th)176.3 (20th)
Overall20th70th

Next Game

Sat, October 4, 7:00 PM EDT
Bobcat Stadium
Idaho Vandals
at
Texas State Bobcats
Odds
TXSTSM -17
O/U 66.5

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 65 - 0ARPB
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 35 - 21NAVY
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 42 - 35at ILL
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 37 - 34at TULSA
Recap
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
IDAHO
8:00 pm EDT
Tue Oct 14
LALAF
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
at LAMON
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
at NMEXST
TBA
Sat Nov 8
GAS
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at SALA
9:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 20
ARKST
2:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at GAST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana-Monroe2-03-1
Georgia Southern2-03-2
New Mexico State1-02-3
South Alabama1-12-2
Arkansas State0-02-2
Texas State0-02-2
UL Lafayette0-01-3
Appalachian State0-11-3
Georgia State0-11-3
Troy0-10-5
Idaho0-20-4

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
97-
Coaches
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bobcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bobcats and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Texas State
September 27, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Texas State
September 20, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Under Armour No.5 Shamrock Series Tackle Twill Football Jersey

2014 College Football Jerseys
Get your school today
Shop Now