• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing53.7 (127th)235.3 (112th)
Passing210.7 (85th)318.0 (121st)
Overall127th127th

Next Game

Sat, October 1, 7:30 PM EDT
Bobcat Stadium
TV: ESP3
Incarnate Word Cardinals
at
Texas State Bobcats

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 56 - 54at OHIO
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 42 - 3at ARK
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 64 - 3HOU
Recap
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
ESP3UIW
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 8
ESP3at GAST
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 15
at LAMON
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 22
LALAF
TBA
Sat Nov 5
at APLST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 12
IDAHO
4:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 19
at NMEXST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 26
TROY
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 3
ARKST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern2-03-1
Troy1-03-1
UL Lafayette1-02-2
Appalachian State0-02-2
Idaho0-02-2
Texas State0-01-2
Georgia State0-00-3
Arkansas State0-00-4
Louisiana-Monroe0-11-2
New Mexico State0-11-3
South Alabama0-22-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
107-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1475169660
Putting it all -- or just your hard-earned cash -- on the line with some confident calls for Week 4
1475089740
How are coaches across college football doing in their first year at new schools?
1474988991
Anybody can rank the best teams in the country, but only we have what it takes to rank the worst
1474797600
Tennessee finally beat Florida, while Auburn and LSU had one of the craziest finishes of the year
1474775520
A projection at what the AP Top 25 will look like after Week 4
1474771200
SAN MARCOS, Texas (AP) D'Eriq King caught a touchdown pass, threw for a TD and returned a kickoff for another score and No. 6 Houston cruised to a 64-3 victory over Texas State on Saturday night to remain undefeated.
| 1474653915
There are a ton of big games in conference play this week, particularly in the Big Ten and SEC. Here are picks for every game against the spread and straight up this week.
1474418160
The Houston Cougars survived Cincinnati on a short week thanks to a stellar performance from quarterback Greg Ward Jr.
1474402332
Ranking the best teams in the country based on nothing but their performances in 2016
1474167060
FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. (AP) Austin Allen threw for 241 yards and a pair of touchdowns in less than three quarters of action as No. 24 Arkansas made easy work of Texas State in a 42-3 win on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Texas State
September 26, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Texas State
September 19, 2015 5:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop