• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing108.0 (111th)169.8 (66th)
Passing169.3 (110th)208.8 (36th)
Overall120th50th

Last Game

Thu, September 3
Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field
TV: ESP3
Villanova Wildcats
at
Connecticut Huskies
NOVA15Final20UCONN

Schedule

12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
on CBS SportsARMY
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at MIZZOU
TBA
Sat Sep 26
NAVY
10:15 pm EDT
Fri Oct 2
at BYU
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at UCF
TBA
Sat Oct 17
SFLA
TBA
Sat Oct 24
at CINCY
7:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 30
ECU
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at TULANE
TBA
Sat Nov 21
HOU
TBA
Sat Nov 28
at TEMPLE

Standings

American Athletic
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati0-00-0
Connecticut0-00-0
East Carolina0-00-0
South Florida0-00-0
Temple0-00-0
UCF0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
108-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1441299300
All the TV information and kickoff times for the biggest games on Thursday, the first night of the 2015 college football season.
1440687470
UConn will have an alternate gray uniform in its arsenal for 2015.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

UConn
September 3, 2015 7:15 PM ET

Villanova
September 3, 2015 6:00 PM ET

Bob Diaco Call-in Show
September 1, 2015 6:00 PM ET

UConn Weekly Press Conference
August 30, 2015 11:30 AM ET

Harvard
September 6, 2015 1:00 PM ET

Syracuse
September 3, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Quinnipiac
August 31, 2015 7:00 PM ET

UConn Draws 0-0 tie in home opener
August 30, 2015 3:00 AM ET

St. Francis Brooklyn
August 28, 2015 7:00 PM ET

UConn: Live Stream Test
August 27, 2015 2:00 PM ET

Syracuse
August 22, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Colgate
August 21, 2015 7:00 PM ET

UConn Opens the 2015 Season with 4-1 Victory Against Colgate
August 21, 2015 3:00 AM ET

sat test
August 20, 2015 10:00 AM ET

Quinnipiac
September 4, 2015 6:00 PM ET

James Madison
September 5, 2015 1:00 PM ET

Bryant University
September 4, 2015 12:30 PM ET

Syracuse
August 29, 2015 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games