FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing108.0 (111th)169.8 (66th)
Passing169.3 (110th)208.8 (36th)
Overall120th50th

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 35 - 10BYU
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 19 - 16STONYBRK
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 38 - 21BOISE
Recap
Fri Sep 19
L 17 - 14at SFLA
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 36 - 10TEMPLE
Recap
Sat Oct 11
L 12 - 3at TULANE
Recap
Thu Oct 23
L 31 - 21at ECU
Recap
Sat Nov 1
W 37 - 29UCF
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 35 - 21at ARMY
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 41 - 0CINCY
Recap
Sat Nov 29
L 41 - 10at MEMP
Recap
Sat Dec 6
L 27 - 20SMU
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis7-110-3
Cincinnati7-19-4
UCF7-19-4
East Carolina5-38-5
Houston5-38-5
Temple4-46-6
South Florida3-54-8
Tulane2-63-9
Tulsa2-62-10
Connecticut1-72-10
Southern Methodist1-71-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
124-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Huskies Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Huskies and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Cincinnati
February 3, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Geno Auriemma Call-in Show
February 2, 2015 6:00 PM ET

Temple
February 1, 2015 1:30 PM ET

East Carolina
January 28, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Geno Auriemma Call-in Show
January 27, 2015 6:00 PM ET

Cincinnati
January 25, 2015 2:30 PM ET

UConn Women Rout UCF, 100-45
January 22, 2015 3:00 AM ET

UCF
January 21, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Geno Auriemma Call-in Show
January 19, 2015 6:00 PM ET

USF
January 18, 2015 12:30 PM ET

Temple
January 14, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Maine
February 1, 2015 2:05 PM ET

Boston University
January 31, 2015 3:00 PM ET

Merrimack
January 27, 2015 7:05 PM ET

Providence
January 25, 2015 2:00 PM ET

UConn Breezes to Victory
January 25, 2015 3:00 AM ET

New Hampshire
January 18, 2015 3:00 PM ET

Notre Dame
January 18, 2015 12:05 PM ET

New Hampshire
January 17, 2015 3:00 PM ET

UConn Women's Ice Hockey Wins 4-3 on Sunday
January 14, 2015 3:00 AM ET

UConn Women's Ice Hockey
January 14, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games