Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing124.8 (109th)165.8 (57th)
Passing185.5 (98th)189.3 (20th)
Overall125th33rd

Schedule

Thu Sep 3
W 20 - 15NOVA
Recap
Sat Sep 12
W 22 - 17ARMY
Recap
Sat Sep 19
L 9 - 6at MIZZOU
Recap
Sat Sep 26
L 28 - 18NAVY
Recap
Fri Oct 2
L 30 - 13at BYU
Recap
Sat Oct 10
W 40 - 13at UCF
Recap
Sat Oct 17
L 28 - 20SFLA
Recap
Sat Oct 24
L 37 - 13at CINCY
Recap
Fri Oct 30
W 31 - 13ECU
Recap
Sat Nov 7
W 7 - 3at TULANE
Recap
Sat Nov 21
W 20 - 17HOU
Recap
Sat Nov 28
L 27 - 3at TEMPLE
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Temple7-210-4
South Florida6-28-5
Cincinnati4-47-6
Connecticut4-46-7
East Carolina3-55-7
UCF0-80-12

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
81-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1454875445
Connecticut shot lights out as it handed East Carolina an 85-67 loss on Sunday afternoon inside Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, Conn. The...
1454375458
Golden will coach the tight ends while Edsall will serve as the new director of football research-special projects.
1453910990
Michigan will reportedly hire former Wolverine football player, and Jim Harbaugh teammate, as its next athletic director.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Temple
February 14, 2016 11:30 AM ET

Geno Auriemma Call-in Show
February 10, 2016 6:00 PM ET

South Carolina
February 8, 2016 6:30 PM ET

South Carolina
February 8, 2016 6:30 PM ET

East Carolina
February 6, 2016 12:30 PM ET

UConn Women's Basketball
February 6, 2016 3:00 AM ET

UConn Women's Basketball
February 4, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Tulane
February 3, 2016 7:30 PM ET

Providence
February 13, 2016 5:05 PM ET

Maine
February 12, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Providence
February 7, 2016 2:00 PM ET

Boston College
February 6, 2016 2:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games