FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing84.4 (114th)135.4 (23rd)
Passing234.2 (65th)249.2 (83rd)
Overall114th50th

Schedule

7:00 pm EDT
Fri Aug 29
BYU
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
STONYBRK
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
BOISE
8:00 pm EDT
Fri Sep 19
at SFLA
TBA
Sat Sep 27
TEMPLE
TBA
Sat Oct 11
at TULANE
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Oct 23
at ECU
TBA
Sat Nov 1
UCF
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
at ARMY
TBA
Sat Nov 22
CINCY
TBA
Sat Nov 29
at MEMP
TBA
Sat Dec 6
SMU

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati0-00-0
Connecticut0-00-0
East Carolina0-00-0
Houston0-00-0
Memphis0-00-0
South Florida0-00-0
Southern Methodist0-00-0
Temple0-00-0
Tulane0-00-0
Tulsa0-00-0
UCF0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
107-
CoachesHarris
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Huskies Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Huskies and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games