• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing250.3 (14th)150.8 (62nd)
Passing170.5 (109th)256.3 (90th)
Overall68th82nd

Last Game

Sat, September 24
Sam Boyd Stadium
Idaho Vandals
at
UNLV Rebels
IDAHO33Final30UNLV

Schedule

Thu Sep 1
W 63 - 13JACKST
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 42 - 21at UCLA
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 44 - 21at CMICH
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 33 - 30IDAHO
Recap
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
on CBS Sports NetworkFRESNO
TBA
Sat Oct 8
at SDGST
12:00 am EDT
Sun Oct 16
at HAWAII
5:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 22
COLOST
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 29
at SJST
TBA
Sat Nov 12
WYO
9:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 18
at BOISE
TBA
Sat Nov 26
NEVADA

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State0-03-0
Nevada0-02-2
Fresno State0-01-3
Hawaii0-01-3
San Jose State0-01-3
UNLV0-01-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
98-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive UNLV News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1474780860
LAS VEGAS (AP) Callen Hightower hauled in an 11-yard touchdown pass in overtime Saturday night to lift Idaho past UNLV in a 33-30 win Saturday night.
| 1474653915
There are a ton of big games in conference play this week, particularly in the Big Ten and SEC. Here are picks for every game against the spread and straight up this week.
1474380204
Anybody can rank the best teams in the country, but only we have what it takes to rank the worst
1474155780
MOUNT PLEASANT, Mich. (AP) Cooper Rush threw six touchdown passes and Central Michigan pulled away in the second half to beat UNLV 44-21 on Saturday.
| 1474037738
A loaded slate of games is on deck for this week, with the Playoff picture sure to look much different in a couple days. These are the picks for each game this week.
1473784020
Ranking the best teams in the country based on nothing but their performances in 2016
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

UNLV
September 19, 2015 9:30 AM ET

UNLV
September 5, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network