FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing129.2 (99th)293.8 (120th)
Passing258.2 (44th)219.6 (49th)
Overall76th122nd

Schedule

7:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
at NILL
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
UCLA
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at MICH
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 3
at NEVADA
9:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 10
SJST
10:30 pm EDT
Fri Oct 16
at FRESNO
TBA
Sat Oct 31
BOISE
6:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 7
HAWAII
7:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 14
at COLOST
10:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 21
SDGST
2:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 28
at WYO

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State5-37-6
Fresno State5-36-8
Nevada4-47-6
Hawaii3-54-9
San Jose State2-63-9
UNLV1-72-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
118-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive UNLV News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1438115423
Boise State was picked to repeat in the Mountain West at MW Media Days in Las Vegas.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

UNLV
September 20, 2014 6:30 PM ET

UNLV
September 13, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games