Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing144.0 (78th)274.0 (112th)
Passing256.7 (51st)302.7 (102nd)
Overall78th119th

Next Game

Sat, September 20, 8:00 PM EDT
TDECU Stadium
UNLV Rebels
at
Houston Cougars
Odds
HOU -22
O/U 62

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 58 - 13at ARIZ
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 13 - 12NCO
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 48 - 34NILL
Recap
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
at HOU
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
at SDGST
TBA
Sat Oct 4
at SJST
10:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 10
FRESNO
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at UTAHST
5:30 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
NMEX
4:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
AF
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at BYU
11:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 22
at HAWAII
TBA
Sat Nov 29
NEVADA

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nevada0-02-1
San Diego State0-01-1
San Jose State0-01-1
Hawaii0-01-2
UNLV0-01-2
Fresno State0-00-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
113-
Coaches
--
1410883626
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst teams. Every Tuesday of the regular season the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
1410283070
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst teams. Every Tuesday of the regular season the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Rebels Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Rebels and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

UNLV
September 20, 2014 6:30 PM ET

UNLV
September 13, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games