FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing129.2 (99th)293.8 (120th)
Passing258.2 (44th)219.6 (49th)
Overall76th122nd

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
L 58 - 13at ARIZ
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 13 - 12NCO
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 48 - 34NILL
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 47 - 14at HOU
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 34 - 17at SDGST
Recap
Sat Oct 4
L 33 - 10at SJST
Recap
Fri Oct 10
W 30 - 27FRESNO
Recap
Sat Oct 25
L 34 - 20at UTAHST
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 31 - 28NMEX
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 48 - 21AF
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 42 - 23at BYU
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 37 - 35at HAWAII
Recap
Sat Nov 29
L 49 - 27NEVADA
Recap

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State5-37-6
Fresno State5-36-8
Nevada4-47-6
Hawaii3-54-9
San Jose State2-63-9
UNLV1-72-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
118-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive UNLV News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1425071580
Former UNLV running back David Peebles died Wednesday at the age of 29.
1424718028
Deeyung Entertainment made a slew of concept helmet designs for numerous college teams.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

UNLV
September 20, 2014 6:30 PM ET

UNLV
September 13, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games