FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing172.5 (59th)215.5 (102nd)
Passing238.8 (59th)217.7 (38th)
Overall61st95th

Schedule

10:30 pm EDT
Fri Aug 29
at ARIZ
10:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
NCO
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
NILL
TBA
Sat Sep 20
at HOU
TBA
Sat Sep 27
at SDGST
TBA
Sat Oct 4
at SJST
10:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 10
FRESNO
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at UTAHST
5:30 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
NMEX
4:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
AF
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at BYU
11:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 22
at HAWAII
TBA
Sat Nov 29
NEVADA

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Fresno State0-00-0
Hawaii0-00-0
Nevada0-00-0
San Diego State0-00-0
San Jose State0-00-0
UNLV0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
73-
CoachesHarris
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Rebels Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Rebels and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Bobby Hauck Show
September 4, 2013 3:00 PM ET

Minnesota
August 29, 2013 6:30 PM ET

UNLV
August 29, 2013 6:00 PM ET

Bobby Hauck Show
August 26, 2013 3:00 PM ET

UNLV Football
August 23, 2013 3:00 AM ET

UNLV Football
August 16, 2013 3:00 AM ET

Women's Soccer
August 20, 2013 3:00 AM ET

Men's Soccer
August 15, 2013 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games