Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing193.3 (34th)216.7 (102nd)
Passing211.4 (74th)240.4 (81st)
Overall59th110th

Schedule

Sat Sep 5
L 38 - 30at NILL
Recap
Sat Sep 12
L 37 - 3UCLA
Recap
Sat Sep 19
L 28 - 7at MICH
Recap
Sat Sep 26
W 80 - 8IDST
Recap
Sat Oct 3
W 23 - 17at NEVADA
Recap
Sat Oct 10
L 33 - 27SJST
Recap
Fri Oct 16
L 31 - 28at FRESNO
Sat Oct 31
L 55 - 27BOISE
Recap
Sat Nov 7
W 41 - 21HAWAII
Recap
Sat Nov 14
L 49 - 35at COLOST
Recap
Sat Nov 21
L 52 - 14SDGST
Recap
Sat Nov 28
L 35 - 28at WYO
Recap

Standings

Mountain West
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State9-011-3
Nevada4-47-6
San Jose State4-46-7
Fresno State2-63-9
UNLV2-63-9
Hawaii0-83-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
116-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive UNLV News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

UNLV
September 19, 2015 9:30 AM ET

UNLV
September 5, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games