• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing191.8 (53rd)116.0 (32nd)
Passing147.8 (119th)225.3 (62nd)
Overall111th35th

Next Game

Sat, October 1, 7:30 PM EDT
Tiger Stadium
TV: SECN
Missouri Tigers
at
LSU Tigers

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 16 - 14at WISC
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 34 - 13JAXST
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 23 - 20MISSST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 18 - 13at AUBURN
Recap
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
SECNMIZZOU
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 8
ESPNat FLA
TBA
Sat Oct 15
USM
TBA
Sat Oct 22
MISS
TBA
Sat Nov 5
BAMA
TBA
Sat Nov 12
at ARK
TBA
Sat Nov 19
SALA
7:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 24
at TXAM

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas A&M2-04-0
Alabama1-04-0
Auburn1-12-2
LSU1-12-2
Mississippi State1-12-2
Ole Miss1-12-2
Arkansas0-13-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
4536
CoachesPlayoff
3120
Get Exclusive LSU News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1475110918
The Tigers are elite ... for now ... but they weren't always that way
| 1475108179
The ending wasn't funny for LSU fans at the time, and it's probably still not funny now, but ESPNU created a hilarious spoof of a radio broadcast to the wild ending from
| 1475106263
Leonard Fournette's status for Saturday's game against Missouri remains up in the air.
| 1475104986
The firing of Les Miles has changed the plans of LSU five-star linebacker target Dylan Moses. After originally scheduling a Dec. 15 commitment date, but now, the 247Sports
| 1475094608
LSU and Missouri head into Saturday's contest with both teams battling the injury bug. However, LSU has taken a bigger hit and has more uncertainty at this point.
| 1475094242
One of the first invites to this year's U.S. Army All-American Bowl in Top247 quarterback Shawn Robinson, received his jersey Wednesday during a presentation at his
| 1475090891
LSU head coach Ed Orgeron has decided to bring Davon Godchaux back on the team after charges were dropped following his arrest on Monday.
1475090640
Picking all the SEC games against the spread for Week 5
| 1475087905
Notre Dame and LSU have not started the season they way they wanted to, and are both picks to be on upset alert this week.
| 1475084175
When LSU and Missouri square off on Saturday, it will mark just the second time the two schools have ever met on the gridiron.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

LSU
November 21, 2015 1:30 PM ET

LSU
November 7, 2015 6:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network