FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing215.5 (29th)174.7 (71st)
Passing141.8 (118th)193.5 (18th)
Overall100th40th

Schedule

9:00 pm EDT
Thu Sep 3
TCU
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
at COLOST
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
KENTST
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 26
OHIO
TBA
Sat Oct 3
at NWEST
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at PURDUE
TBA
Sat Oct 17
NEB
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 31
MICH
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at OHIOST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 14
at IOWA
TBA
Sat Nov 21
ILL
TBA
Sat Nov 28
WISC

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-00-0
Iowa0-00-0
Minnesota0-00-0
Nebraska0-00-0
Northwestern0-00-0
Purdue0-00-0
Wisconsin0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
3134
CoachesPlayoff
3425
| 1438635380
The Gophers are now 31 days away from their biggest match-up in years, coming against No. 2 rated TCU on National Television at TCF Bank...
| 1438464298
Jerry Kill and Minnesota received a big commitment today from 3-star (FL.) receiver Dredrick Snelson. I Want To Thank God For...
| 1438359758
Gopher247 takes a look at each positional group as we head into Fall Ball. SPECIAL TEAMS Starters: Ryan Santoso (Kicker), Peter...
1438358886
The Big Ten revealed its new 'commitment' to future scheduling Friday, where teams will be expected to play at least one game against a Power Five opponent.
| 1438358629
Minnesota Golden Gopher Head Coach Jerry Kill spoke on a number of topics this morning while at the podium in Chicago for Big Ten Media...
| 1438348153
Minnesota is recruiting at a high level in-state and head coach Jerry Kill would love for those prospects to be able to sign early.
| 1438289897
The Gophers are now 35 days away from their biggest match-up in years, coming against No. 2 rated TCU on National Television at TCF Bank...
| 1438270193
The first US Today/Amway Coaches Poll was released this morning which has Jerry Kill and the Minnesota Golden Gophers sitting just...
| 1438192517
Detroit Martin Luther King (MI) running back Martell Pettaway added an offer from Minnesota this afternoon, the 2016 prospect announced over...
| 1438103909
Gopher247 takes a look at each positional group as we head into Fall Ball. Running Backs Starter: Rodrick Williams Jr. (HB),...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

test
July 15, 2015 8:10 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games