FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing203.1 (39th)98.8 (3rd)
Passing179.1 (104th)202.6 (30th)
Overall88th7th

Last Game

Mon, January 2
Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium
TV: ESPN
Western Michigan Broncos
at
Wisconsin Badgers
WMICH16Final24WISC

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 16 - 14LSU
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 54 - 10AKRON
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 23 - 17GAST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 30 - 6at MICHST
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 14 - 7at MICH
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 30 - 23OHIOST
Recap
Sat Oct 22
W 17 - 9at IOWA
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 23 - 17NEB
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 21 - 7at NWEST
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 48 - 3ILL
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 49 - 20at PURDUE
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 31 - 17MINN
Recap
Sat Dec 3
L 38 - 31at PSU
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wisconsin7-211-3
Nebraska6-39-4
Iowa6-38-5
Minnesota5-49-4
Northwestern5-47-6
Illinois2-73-9
Purdue1-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
109
CoachesPlayoff
98
| 1487959560
Bob Bostad is UW's new inside linebackers coach.
1487946900
Tennessee double dips on DBs, and several others target the secondary in a deep class
| 1487894106
Report: Former Wisconsin offensive line coach Bob Bostad is the new inside linebackers coach.
| 1487786760
Wisconsin's cornerback rotation could be in flux throughout the off-season.
1487770080
The Browns are in desperate need of a quarterback but won't take one with the first-overall pick
| 1487631741
Is this a fair assessment of the Badgers' strengths and weaknesses?
| 1487626380
Mason Platter discusses his decision to commit to Wisconsin.
| 1487625120
Mason Platter is Wisconsin's third commitment of the day.
| 1487613960
Boyd Dietzen is the second commitment for Wisconsin on Monday.
| 1487602905
Four-star quarterback prospect Artur Sitkowski had two schools among his early Crystal Ball predictions - Florida and Rutgers. But the New Jersey product has seen more
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Big Ten Championship Game
December 3, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Wisconsin
November 26, 2016 2:00 AM ET

Wisconsin
November 19, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Wisconsin
November 19, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop