Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing150.3 (90th)95.4 (4th)
Passing228.3 (57th)173.2 (7th)
Overall79th2nd

Schedule

Sat Sep 5
L 35 - 17at BAMA
Recap
Sat Sep 12
W 58 - 0MIAOH
Recap
Sat Sep 19
W 28 - 3TROY
Recap
Sat Sep 26
W 28 - 0HAWAII
Recap
Sat Oct 3
L 10 - 6IOWA
Recap
Sat Oct 10
W 23 - 21at NEB
Recap
Sat Oct 17
W 24 - 7PURDUE
Recap
Sat Oct 24
W 24 - 13at ILL
Recap
Sat Oct 31
W 48 - 10RUT
Recap
Sat Nov 7
W 31 - 24at MD
Recap
Sat Nov 21
L 13 - 7NWEST
Recap
Sat Nov 28
W 31 - 21at MINN
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iowa8-112-2
Northwestern6-210-3
Wisconsin6-210-3
Nebraska3-56-7
Minnesota2-66-7
Illinois2-65-7
Purdue1-72-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
2321
CoachesPlayoff
21-
1454711102
Montee Ball was arrested in Wisconsin on Friday.
| 1454684956
Breaking down Wisconsin's 2016 recruiting class, two in-state additions didn't go down as one of the more heralded pickups. Both...
| 1454611743
And your Spring 2016 #uwgrad speaker is...https://t.co/oMqyFEQrWy— UW-Madison (@UWMadison) February 3, 2016 Wisconsin announced...
| 1454602152
Wisconsin insider Evan Flood joined the Buck Around podcast to break down the Badgers' signing day haul.
| 1454551790
Wisconsin Insider Evan Flood appeared on ESPN Madison's 'Jump Around' to dissect the 2016 recruiting class.
| 1454536141
As Badger247 reported on Dec. 30, senior Leon Jacobs will move to running back in 2016. Running backs coach John Settle confirmed the...
| 1454513240
A lot has yet to happen on national signing day, but on the verge of receiving 26 signatures for their 2016 recruiting class, Wisconsin...
| 1454511163
Wisconsin's highly coveted defensive tackle commit Garrett Rand (Chandler, Ariz.) has stayed true to his commitment. The 247sports...
| 1454499540
Nobody dominates national signing day like Badger247, your home for the latest intel on Wisconsin's incoming recruiting class.
| 1454463827
Wisconsin became the latest to offer Bridgeton (N.J.) 2017 athlete Markquese Bell on Tuesday. The Badgers join Michigan, Kentucky,...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Wisconsin
November 28, 2015 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games