FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing283.8 (8th)102.5 (5th)
Passing197.1 (94th)202.5 (16th)
Overall18th7th

Last Game

Wed, January 1
Capital One Bowl
Citrus Bowl
TV: ABC
Wisconsin Badgers
at
South Carolina Gamecocks
WISC24Final34SC

Schedule

Sat Aug 31
W 45 - 0MA
Recap
Sat Sep 7
W 48 - 0TNTECH
Recap
Sat Sep 14
L 32 - 30at ARIZST
Recap
Sat Sep 21
W 41 - 10PURDUE
Recap
Sat Sep 28
L 31 - 24at OHIOST
Recap
Sat Oct 12
W 35 - 6NWEST
Recap
Sat Oct 19
W 56 - 32at ILL
Recap
Sat Nov 2
W 28 - 9at IOWA
Recap
Sat Nov 9
W 27 - 17BYU
Recap
Sat Nov 16
W 51 - 3IND
Recap
Sat Nov 23
W 20 - 7at MINN
Recap
Sat Nov 30
L 31 - 24PSU
Recap
Wed Jan 1
L 34 - 24at SC
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
Leaders
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio State8-012-1
Wisconsin6-29-3
Penn State4-47-5
Indiana3-55-7
Illinois1-74-8
Purdue0-81-11
Big Ten
Legends
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State8-012-1
Iowa5-38-4
Nebraska5-38-4
Minnesota4-48-4
Michigan3-57-5
Northwestern1-75-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
1822
CoachesHarris
2119
1397236301
Previewing the games and events that will be held at Florida State, Ohio State, Wisconsin, Miami, Nebraska, N.C. State, Florida, Penn State, Tennessee, South Carolina and more.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Badgers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Badgers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games