• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing314.0 (4th)118.9 (17th)
Passing150.8 (115th)164.3 (5th)
Overall24th4th

Next Game

Thu, January 1, 12:00 PM EST
Outback Bowl
Raymond James Stadium
Auburn Tigers
at
Wisconsin Badgers

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 28 - 24LSU
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 37 - 3WIL
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 68 - 17BGREEN
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 27 - 10SFLA
Recap
Sat Oct 4
L 20 - 14at NWEST
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 38 - 28ILL
Recap
Sat Oct 25
W 52 - 7MD
Recap
Sat Nov 1
W 37 - 0at RUT
Recap
Sat Nov 8
W 34 - 16at PURDUE
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 59 - 24NEB
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 26 - 24at IOWA
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 34 - 24MINN
Recap
Sat Dec 6
L 59 - 0at OHIOST
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wisconsin7-110-3
Nebraska5-39-3
Minnesota5-38-4
Iowa4-47-5
Illinois3-56-6
Northwestern3-55-7
Purdue1-73-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1217
CoachesPlayoff
1718
| 1419118676
Senior highlights of Wisconsin defensive tackle commit Olive Sagapolu.
| 1419106140
10 days into the coaching turnover, Wisconsin has yet to lose a committed prospect from their 2015 and 2016 classes.
| 1419036532
Wisconsin's assistant coaches discuss their uncertain futures and more.
| 1419020980
Senior highlights of Seymour (Wis.) offensive tackle and Wisconsin commit Jon Dietzen.
| 1418953953
Senior highlights of Wisconsin offensive tackle commit Kevin Estes. The four-star prospect is the nation's No. 12 ranked offensive tackler...
| 1418932500
Wisconsin will use quarterback Tanner McEvoy on defense during the Outback Bowl against Auburn.
1418915830
Heisman winner Marcus Mariota joins seven Big Ten players on the first team of the 2014 FWAA All-America Team.
| 1418914236
If you're concerned about Paul Chryst and his 19-19 coaching record, Athletic Directory Barry Alvarez says, 'don't be.'
| 1418875500
Paul Chryst's introductory press conference left little doubt the former Wisconsin quarterback and offensive coordinator was committed to the Badgers for the long haul.
1418861288
Wisconsin announced Wednesday evening that Paul Chryst will be the school's new head coach.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Badgers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Badgers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oral Roberts
December 20, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Oral Roberts
December 20, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Indiana
December 11, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Florida
December 10, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games