FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing203.1 (39th)98.8 (3rd)
Passing179.1 (104th)202.6 (30th)
Overall88th7th

Last Game

Mon, January 2
Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium
TV: ESPN
Western Michigan Broncos
at
Wisconsin Badgers
WMICH16Final24WISC

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 16 - 14LSU
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 54 - 10AKRON
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 23 - 17GAST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 30 - 6at MICHST
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 14 - 7at MICH
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 30 - 23OHIOST
Recap
Sat Oct 22
W 17 - 9at IOWA
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 23 - 17NEB
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 21 - 7at NWEST
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 48 - 3ILL
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 49 - 20at PURDUE
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 31 - 17MINN
Recap
Sat Dec 3
L 38 - 31at PSU
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wisconsin7-211-3
Nebraska6-39-4
Iowa6-38-5
Minnesota5-49-4
Northwestern5-47-6
Illinois2-73-9
Purdue1-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
109
CoachesPlayoff
98
| 1493160060
Who will be Wisconsin's starting running back this fall?
| 1493157180
One Nebraska signee is apparently a little upset that Wisconsin never came through with an offer.
1493150854
The ex-Notre Dame quarterback would be eligible to play immediately in 2017
1493139884
Ranking the best draft-eligible college football players in the 2017 draft class
| 1493072820
CBS Sports believes Rob Wheelwright could surprise in the NFL.
| 1493048160
Who will win the backup quarterback job in Madison?
| 1493041440
Alabama's passing attack, breakout wide receivers and quarterback battles highlighted this weekend's spring game slate.
| 1492954380
Wisconsin has the potential for an exciting year on offense.
| 1492898340
Three-star quarterback Carter Bradley visited Wisconsin for Friday's spring game.
1492865340
Four teams snag a quarterback of the future, including the Browns after a trade up, in our latest mock
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Big Ten Championship Game
December 3, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Wisconsin
November 26, 2016 2:00 AM ET

Wisconsin
November 19, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Wisconsin
November 19, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop