FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing320.1 (4th)126.1 (21st)
Passing148.7 (115th)168.0 (4th)
Overall20th4th

Next Game

Sat, September 5, 8:00 PM EDT
AT&T Stadium
TV: ABC
Wisconsin Badgers
at
Alabama Crimson Tide
Odds
BAMA -10.5
O/U 50.5

Schedule

8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
ABCat BAMA
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
MIAOH
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
TROY
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 26
HAWAII
TBA
Sat Oct 3
IOWA
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at NEB
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 17
PURDUE
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 24
at ILL
TBA
Sat Oct 31
RUT
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 7
at MD
TBA
Sat Nov 21
NWEST
TBA
Sat Nov 28
at MINN

Standings

Big Ten
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Illinois0-00-0
Iowa0-00-0
Minnesota0-00-0
Nebraska0-00-0
Northwestern0-00-0
Purdue0-00-0
Wisconsin0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1720
CoachesPlayoff
1818
| 1441066500
Wisconsin head coach Paul Chryst discusses Wisconsin's season opener against Alabama.
| 1441053502
We've made a move with Cole Van Lanen's ranking on 247Sports and the 6-5, 275-pounder is now ranked as the No. 25 prospect in the...
| 1441050960
Wisconsin hopes their big game struggles are finally behind them after beating Auburn in the 2015 Outback Bowl to end last season.
| 1441045268
MADISON, Wis. -- After numerous injuries and shuffling around through fall camp, Wisconsin has its offensive line in place for the...
1441043100
It's the first game week of the 2015 season! Here's your first look at the lines for college football's first week of action in Monday Morning Oddsmaker.
1441043100
From Ohio State's repeat bid to the SEC's slump to year two of the College Football Playoff, CBS Sports senior columnist Dennis Dodd looks ahead to the start of the 2015 season.
| 1441041546
MADISON, Wis. -- It's game week and head coach Paul Chryst will undergo his first weekly press conference of the 2015 season on Monday...
| 1440982920
Which Wisconsin commits put up big numbers in week two of the high school season?
| 1440873842
After rushing for 284 yards and and two touchdowns in the first game of his senior season, Wisconsin running back commit Antonio...
| 1440868128
GRAFTON, Wis. -- Wisconsin commit Luke Benzschawel played wide receiver, tight end, defensive end, and defensive tackle in Friday's loss...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Wisconsin
September 5, 2015 5:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games