FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.8 (44th)168.2 (62nd)
Passing317.0 (9th)231.2 (69th)
Overall11th66th

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 33 - 23at BAMA
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 54 - 0TWST
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 40 - 37at MD
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 45 - 33OKLA
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 33 - 14KANSAS
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 37 - 34at TXTECH
Recap
Sat Oct 18
W 41 - 27BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Oct 25
W 34 - 10at OKLAST
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 31 - 30TCU
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 33 - 16at TEXAS
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 26 - 20KSTATE
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 37 - 24at IOWAST
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
TCU8-112-1
Baylor8-111-2
Kansas State7-29-4
Oklahoma5-48-5
West Virginia5-47-6
Texas5-46-7
Oklahoma State4-57-6
Texas Tech2-74-8
Kansas1-83-9
Iowa State0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
48-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive West Virginia News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1425071353
Potomac (MD) safety Gregory Ross picked up a West Virginia offer this afternoon, the 2016 prospect and his coach announced on Twitter....
| 1425056641
West Virginia linebacker-turned-fullback Garrett Hope is taking the spring to play baseball for the Mountaineers, and it looks like he's...
| 1425043579
Today, a four-star running back to visit, talking with a TE offer, and more.
| 1425037969
Holton developing at right time.... Big12 title in WVU's grasp... another visitor for Junior Day and more.
| 1424958116
Today, ties to a four-star lineman, in the top three for a basketball target and more.
| 1424952249
Bob Huggins Coach of the Year.... WVU better after Bradley... another visitor for Junior Day and more.
| 1424871541
Today, talking with two recent offers, a new offer out this morning, and more.
| 1424865760
WVU reverses course versus Texas... Little Nick gives a boost... Harler pushes team to conference title.
1424812200
Many teams have already begun spring practice ahead of college football's 2015 season with spring games on the horizon.
| 1424810361
West Virginia has offered Imhotep Institute (PA) running back Tyliek Raynor, the 2016 prospect announced this afternoon. Just received...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

West Virginia
November 20, 2014 5:00 PM ET

West Virginia
November 1, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games