FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.8 (44th)168.2 (62nd)
Passing317.0 (9th)231.2 (69th)
Overall11th66th

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 33 - 23at BAMA
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 54 - 0TWST
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 40 - 37at MD
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 45 - 33OKLA
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 33 - 14KANSAS
Recap
Sat Oct 11
W 37 - 34at TXTECH
Recap
Sat Oct 18
W 41 - 27BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Oct 25
W 34 - 10at OKLAST
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 31 - 30TCU
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 33 - 16at TEXAS
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 26 - 20KSTATE
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 37 - 24at IOWAST
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
TCU8-112-1
Baylor8-111-2
Kansas State7-29-4
Oklahoma5-48-5
West Virginia5-47-6
Texas5-46-7
Oklahoma State4-57-6
Texas Tech2-74-8
Kansas1-83-9
Iowa State0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
48-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive West Virginia News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1427805601
Today, latest on three West Virginia visitors, a Florida DE with the Mountaineers on top, and more.
| 1427800562
WVU basketball set school records... cut Daxter Miles a break... new offer claimed in Ohio and more.
| 1427760274
West Virginia has offered East Mississippi (MS) C.C. running back Dacorius Law this evening. The offer was announced by a familiar face -...
| 1427733657
West Virginia's linebacking corps will be plenty deep this fall. Thanks to that, and continuity all around, Defensive Coordinator Tony Gibson has plenty of confidence.
| 1427719172
Today, the latest on today's visitor, Josh Ball, Brendan Ferns, Gavin Cupp, and more.
| 1427714933
Hundley was WVU's first celebrity... basketball looking to take the next step... 2017 athlete visiting next month and more.
| 1427456394
Historically bad night for WVU... Seniors endure difficult exit.... commit's teammate one to watch and more.
| 1427366967
Miles gets the talking started... Calipari gives props to Huggins... WVU won't back down and more.
1427305503
The Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli answers questions he receives from readers on Twitter once a week.
1427300389
CBSSports.com's college football helmet bracket has concluded with (1) LSU knocking out (5) Navy in the title game.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

West Virginia
November 20, 2014 5:00 PM ET

West Virginia
November 1, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games