• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing208.3 (42nd)215.0 (105th)
Passing324.7 (18th)247.7 (81st)
Overall13th108th

Next Game

Sat, October 1, 3:30 PM EDT
Milan Puskar Stadium
TV: ESPU
Kansas State Wildcats
at
West Virginia Mountaineers

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 26 - 11MIZZOU
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 38 - 21YST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 35 - 32BYU
Recap
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
ESPUKSTATE
TBA
Sat Oct 15
at TXTECH
TBA
Sat Oct 22
TCU
TBA
Sat Oct 29
at OKLAST
TBA
Sat Nov 5
KANSAS
TBA
Sat Nov 12
at TEXAS
TBA
Sat Nov 19
OKLA
TBA
Sat Nov 26
at IOWAST
TBA
Sat Dec 3
BAYLOR

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor1-04-0
TCU1-03-1
West Virginia0-03-0
Kansas State0-02-1
Texas0-02-1
Texas Tech0-02-1
Kansas0-01-2
Oklahoma0-01-2
Oklahoma State0-12-2
Iowa State0-11-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
3929
CoachesPlayoff
30-
Get Exclusive West Virginia News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1475061420
Insider Q+A with Ken Corbitt of the Topeka Capital-Journal.
| 1475058521
West Virginia is 3-0 after non-conference play, one of only nineteen Power Five Conference teams that are undefeated in the nation. Yet, the Mountaineers are notably absent
| 1475024442
WATCH: Highlights from Wendell Smallwood's big night.
| 1475008874
After the BYU game, West Virginia Head Coach Dana Holgorsen blasted his special teams units, saying there would be changes to personnel and scheme before the next game. He
1475007060
Ranking the best teams in the country based on nothing but their performances in 2016
| 1474981539
Defensive tackle Nesta Silvera adds a Big 12 offer.
| 1474919555
West Virginia currently sits at 3-0 heading into Big12 play and arguably has the two best non-conference wins out of the entire league. For a team that was picked to
| 1474891955
WVU defense still has a lot to improve heading into Big12 play.
| 1474854706
Watch Nick Kwiatkoski blow up the Dallas Cowboys.
| 1474843624
West Virginia picked up a big commitment this evening.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Buffalo
August 21, 2016 12:00 PM ET

Buffalo
August 21, 2016 12:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network