Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing148.7 (80th)191.7 (85th)
Passing262.3 (35th)263.3 (101st)
Overall63rd100th

Schedule

3:30 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
ABC Regionalat BAMA
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
TWST
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
at MD
TBA
Sat Sep 20
OKLA
TBA
Sat Oct 4
KANSAS
TBA
Sat Oct 11
at TXTECH
TBA
Sat Oct 18
BAYLOR
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at OKLAST
TBA
Sat Nov 1
TCU
TBA
Sat Nov 8
at TEXAS
7:00 pm EST
Thu Nov 20
KSTATE
TBA
Sat Nov 29
at IOWAST

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor0-00-0
Iowa State0-00-0
Kansas0-00-0
Kansas State0-00-0
Oklahoma0-00-0
Oklahoma State0-00-0
TCU0-00-0
Texas0-00-0
Texas Tech0-00-0
West Virginia0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
66-
CoachesHarris
--
1408666061
It's called the New Tough, a new way to play physical football without knocking the snot out of teammates. College coaches are buying in. They have to.
1408033932
Florida's Will Muschamp, Michigan's Brady Hoke need at least eight wins (rivalry wins, too) to keep jobs. WVU's Dana Holgorsen needs seven.
1408023654
Bryce Petty and the high-powered Baylor offense or Eric Striker and the Oklahoma defense? See who our experts like in the Big 12 preview for 2014.
1407968538
West Virginia coach Dana Holgorsen issued a statement clarifying his comment that 'you lie in recruiting a bunch.'
1407776764
West Virginia coach Dana Holgorsen is honest about recruiting: 'You lie in recruiting a bunch.'
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Mountaineers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Mountaineers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Baylor
May 23, 2014 3:45 PM ET

TCU
May 22, 2014 4:30 PM ET

TCU
May 22, 2014 4:30 PM ET

Kansas
May 21, 2014 9:45 AM ET

Texas Tech
May 17, 2014 2:45 PM ET

Texas Tech
May 16, 2014 7:15 PM ET

Texas Tech
May 15, 2014 7:15 PM ET

Kansas
May 13, 2014 3:45 PM ET

Kansas
May 11, 2014 1:45 PM ET

Kansas
May 10, 2014 2:45 PM ET

Kansas
May 9, 2014 6:45 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games