• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.8 (44th)168.2 (62nd)
Passing317.0 (9th)231.2 (69th)
Overall11th66th

Next Game

Sat, September 5, 7:30 PM EDT
Mountaineer Field
Georgia Southern Eagles
at
West Virginia Mountaineers
Odds
WVU -19.5
O/U 56.0

Schedule

7:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
GAS
TBA
Sat Sep 26
MD
TBA
Sat Oct 3
at OKLA
TBA
Sat Oct 10
OKLAST
TBA
Sat Oct 17
at BAYLOR
7:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 29
at TCU
TBA
Sat Nov 7
TXTECH
TBA
Sat Nov 14
TEXAS
TBA
Sat Nov 21
at KANSAS
TBA
Sat Nov 28
IOWAST
TBA
Sat Dec 5
at KSTATE

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor0-00-0
Iowa State0-00-0
Kansas0-00-0
Kansas State0-00-0
Oklahoma0-00-0
Oklahoma State0-00-0
TCU0-00-0
Texas0-00-0
Texas Tech0-00-0
West Virginia0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
4142
CoachesPlayoff
45-
Get Exclusive West Virginia News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1441313319
Former West Virginia running back Noel Devine will have his North Fort Myers (FL) jersey retired on Friday night during halftime of the...
| 1441289335
Today, the latest on a four-star DE, a Mountaineer legacy, a JUCO DT and more.
| 1441282001
The 2015 football season is almost here and EerSports is in the midst of our annual countdown. Today, we continue with No. 2, Trevone Boykin.
| 1441278688
Familiar feel for this year's team.... Simulations show WVU as Top 25 team... four-star LB hears from coaches and more.
| 1441226290
USAToday released their Preseason All-American teams this week, and one West Virginia player made the list. While many of this...
| 1441206481
Shelton Gibson and Jovon Durante bring speed to the outside receiver positions.
| 1441197525
Today, the latest on Teyvon Myers, a former SEC commit likes WVU, and more.
| 1441193898
The 2015 football season is almost here and EerSports is in the midst of our annual countdown. Today, we continue with No. 3, Three Sides of the Ball.
| 1441191276
Mountaineers antsy to hit the field... Durante could buck history... another four-star prospect contacted by WVU and more.
| 1441126708
Adarius Lemons stock is exploding.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

West Virginia
November 20, 2014 5:00 PM ET

West Virginia
November 1, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games