FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing198.5 (32nd)153.8 (46th)
Passing253.8 (41st)196.2 (12th)
Overall36th19th

Last Game

Wed, January 1
Capital One Bowl
Citrus Bowl
TV: ABC
Wisconsin Badgers
at
South Carolina Gamecocks
WISC24Final34SC

Schedule

6:00 pm EDT
Thu Aug 28
TXAM
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
ECU
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
UGA
TBA
Sat Sep 20
at VANDY
TBA
Sat Sep 27
MIZZOU
TBA
Sat Oct 4
at UK
TBA
Sat Oct 18
FUR
TBA
Sat Oct 25
at AUBURN
TBA
Sat Nov 1
TENN
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at FLA
TBA
Sat Nov 22
SALA
TBA
Sat Nov 29
at CLEM

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida0-00-0
Georgia0-00-0
Kentucky0-00-0
Missouri0-00-0
South Carolina0-00-0
Tennessee0-00-0
Vanderbilt0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
64
CoachesHarris
48
1406823678
Beware, Florida State. Five of past six preseason No. 1s in coaches poll finished No. 8 or lower. No preseason No. 1 has ended No. 1 since USC in 2004.
1406051878
South Carolina coach Steve Spurrier continued the back-and-forth with Clemson coach Dabo Swinney during a media stop on Tuesday.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Gamecocks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Gamecocks and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games