FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing161.0 (65th)212.2 (101st)
Passing281.6 (22nd)220.5 (51st)
Overall33rd90th

Next Game

Thu, September 3, 6:00 PM EDT
Bank of America Stadium
TV: ESPN
North Carolina Tar Heels
at
South Carolina Gamecocks

Schedule

6:00 pm EDT
Thu Sep 3
ESPNUNC
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
SECNUK
6:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at UGA
TBA
Sat Sep 26
UCF
TBA
Sat Oct 3
at MIZZOU
TBA
Sat Oct 10
LSU
TBA
Sat Oct 17
VANDY
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at TXAM
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at TENN
TBA
Sat Nov 14
FLA
TBA
Sat Nov 28
CLEM

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida0-00-0
Georgia0-00-0
Kentucky0-00-0
Missouri0-00-0
South Carolina0-00-0
Tennessee0-00-0
Vanderbilt0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
35-
CoachesPlayoff
36-
Get Exclusive South Carolina News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1440962139
The South Carolina football team will wear a special helmet decal honoring the Emmanuel 9 from the Charleston killings.
| 1440961525
A Steve Spurrier weekly press conference can only mean one thing; there is a football game coming up.
| 1440959980
Check out shots, facts and figures from the new Springs Brooks Plaza around Williams-Brice Stadium.
| 1440956297
South Carolina's football team will wear a helmet sticker to honor the nine shooting victims of the Charleston Massacre at the Emanuel...
| 1440948119
South Carolina coach Steve Spurrier is set to take the podium at 1 p.m. for his game week press conference prior to kickoff against North Carolina. Stay tuned for updates!
| 1440941820
With the first day of cuts just a few days away, a number of Carolina Panthers have positioned themselves for better or for worse with...
| 1440880649
Bills cornerback Stephon Gilmore left Saturday afternoon's preseason game against the Steelers with a possible concussion, according to...
| 1440875100
Welcome to the VIP Room, a weekly feature that will take you behind the scenes of South Carolina athletics.
| 1440864460
Super Bowl champion and 11-time Pro Bowl quarterback Brett Favre visited with the South Carolina football team on Saturday morning before...
| 1440862356
Terry Googer's game speed needs to rise a few notches on the speedometer.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

8/20/15 - Welcome Back Picnic
August 20, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games