FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing161.0 (65th)212.2 (101st)
Passing281.6 (22nd)220.5 (51st)
Overall33rd90th

Schedule

6:00 pm EDT
Thu Sep 3
UNC
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
UK
6:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at UGA
TBA
Sat Sep 26
UCF
TBA
Sat Oct 3
at MIZZOU
TBA
Sat Oct 10
LSU
TBA
Sat Oct 17
VANDY
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at TXAM
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at TENN
TBA
Sat Nov 14
FLA
TBA
Sat Nov 28
CLEM

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Missouri7-111-3
Georgia6-210-3
Florida4-47-5
South Carolina3-57-6
Tennessee3-57-6
Kentucky2-65-7
Vanderbilt0-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
51-
CoachesPlayoff
36-
Get Exclusive South Carolina News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1438278957
South Carolina coach Steve Spurrier did a little spin and dance after sinking a birdie at the Gamecocks Media Golf Outing.
| 1438277820
South Carolina had several players on its roster competing in the S.C. Pro-Am on Wednesday night at Heathwood Hall. Check out high...
| 1438269759
South Carolina earned 18 votes in the preseason Amway Coaches Poll, which was released on Thursday morning. The total would put the...
| 1438256787
Watch the Head Ball Coach Steve Spurrier at work during South Carolina's 2007 Garnet and Black Spring game at Williams-Brice Stadium in...
| 1438207432
There's a lot to like about South Carolina junior linebacker Skai Moore.
| 1438200965
The quarterback position is up for grabs and four players have a chance to be the starter this season. The battle that started in the winter will continue into the fall.
| 1438192052
There is little doubt that South Carolina tight end Jerell Adams has dynamic athletic ability and that the 6-foot-6, 231-pounder has the...
| 1438131112
On the strength of four verbal commitments this past weekend, South Carolina has moved up 29 spots in the 247Sports team football...
| 1438105903
Welcome to the VIP Room, a weekly feature that will take you behind the scenes of South Carolina athletics.
| 1438034027
Two Northeast prospects are stopping by three schools this week.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games