FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing193.0 (52nd)102.3 (17th)
Passing347.0 (11th)293.8 (116th)
Overall9th85th

Next Game

Sat, October 6, TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Missouri Tigers
at
South Carolina Gamecocks

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
W 51 - 14TNMART
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 40 - 13WYO
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 40 - 37@PURDUE
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
L 29 - 43UGA
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
12:00 pm ET
SECN@SC
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@BAMA
Sat Oct 20
TBA
MEMP
Sat Oct 27
TBA
UK
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@FLA
Sat Nov 10
TBA
VANDY
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@TENN
Fri Nov 23
2:30 pm ET
CBSARK

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia0-04-0
Kentucky0-04-0
Florida0-03-1
Missouri0-03-1
South Carolina0-02-1
Tennessee0-02-2
Vanderbilt0-02-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
3941
CoachesPlayoff
42-
Get Exclusive Missouri News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1537299786
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated every Week 4 game 10,000 times with surprising results
1537298581
The full 2019 SEC football schedule was released on Tuesday
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Missouri
November 18, 2017 6:00 PM ET

More College Football