FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing193.5 (36th)159.6 (58th)
Passing308.6 (14th)254.5 (107th)
Overall8th83rd

Next Game

Sat, September 1, 4:00 PM EDT
Faurot Field
UT Martin Skyhawks
at
Missouri Tigers

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
4:00 pm ET
SECNTNMART
Sat Sep 8
7:00 pm ET
WYO
Sat Sep 15
7:30 pm ET
BTN+@PURDUE
Sat Sep 22
TBA
UGA
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@SC
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@BAMA
Sat Oct 20
TBA
MEMP
Sat Oct 27
TBA
UK
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@FLA
Sat Nov 10
TBA
VANDY
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@TENN
Fri Nov 23
2:30 pm ET
CBSARK

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida0-00-0
Georgia0-00-0
Kentucky0-00-0
Missouri0-00-0
South Carolina0-00-0
Tennessee0-00-0
Vanderbilt0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
35-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Missouri News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1533666079
One of the top wide receivers in Ohio was in action Tuesday morning, and Trevon Raphael did not disappoint with his performance.
| 1533599391
  In the last 24 hrs , two DFW area three star wide recievers gave verbal pledges. One student athlete decided to stay close to home, while the other is traveling a great
| 1533336213
.@iamenochjckson to ArkansDT / Mansfield Legacy / Class of 19https://t.co/zARBb2n8ar pic.twitter.com/BZNQOy0etx - The Old Coach (@TheOldCoach) August 3, 2018
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Missouri
November 18, 2017 6:00 PM ET

More College Football