FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing199.6 (35th)163.5 (60th)
Passing311.9 (14th)261.8 (109th)
Overall7th89th

Next Game

Wed, December 27, 9:00 PM EST
Texas Bowl
NRG Stadium
TV: ESPN
Texas Longhorns
at
Missouri Tigers

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 72 - 43MOST
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
L 13 - 31SC
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
L 3 - 35PURDUE
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
L 14 - 51AUBURN
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
L 34 - 40@UK
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
L 28 - 53@UGA
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
W 68 - 21IDAHO
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
W 52 - 12@UCONN
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 45 - 16FLA
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 50 - 17TENN
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 45 - 17@VANDY
RECAP
Fri Nov 24
W 48 - 45@ARK
RECAP
Wed Dec 27
9:00 pm ET
ESPNTEXAS

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia7-112-1
South Carolina5-38-4
Kentucky4-47-5
Missouri4-47-5
Florida3-54-7
Vanderbilt1-75-7
Tennessee0-84-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
4433
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Missouri News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1513032329
A look at the players that stood out during day one of practice at the Shrine Bowl of the Carolinas.
| 1513015126
Keeping track of 2017's head coach and coordinator openings and replacements.
| 1512840634
Jackson (Mo.) QB Cooper Callis is still receiving recruiting attention after filling the stat sheet again as a senior.
| 1512830452
Isaiah Williams, the top junior in Missouri, talks about his recent visits to Illinois, Ohio State and Michigan.
| 1512761700
Additional Alabama all-stars have been named ahead of this month's Alabama-Mississippi All-Star Game
| 1512684400
St. Louis (Mo.) Ladue Horton Watkins junior Dale Chesson has speed, excellent academics, and can play wide receiver or defensive back.
| 1512661860
UCF's new head coach helped transform Missouri's offense from one of the nation's worst to one of the nation's best in just two seasons.
1512583920
We're here to recap the best and worst from the 2017 college football season
| 1512571431
From not playing football since grade school to major college offers, St. Louis (Mo.) Lutheran North's Jack Buford is now one of the Midwest's top junior recruits.
1512491400
The title-winning Oklahoma quarterback will start his head coaching career at UCF
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Missouri
November 18, 2017 6:00 PM ET

More College Football