FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing193.5 (36th)159.6 (58th)
Passing308.6 (14th)254.5 (107th)
Overall8th83rd

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
TBA
TNMART
Sat Sep 8
TBA
WYO
Sat Sep 15
TBA
@PURDUE
Sat Sep 22
TBA
UGA
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@SC
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@BAMA
Sat Oct 20
TBA
MEMP
Sat Oct 27
TBA
UK
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@FLA
Sat Nov 10
TBA
VANDY
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@TENN
Sat Nov 24
TBA
ARK

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida3-54-7
Georgia7-113-2
Kentucky4-47-6
Missouri4-47-6
South Carolina5-39-4
Tennessee0-84-8
Vanderbilt1-75-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
51-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Missouri News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1524580293
Even though he has only played one year of high school football, Solon (OH) wide receiver Trevon Raphael has the raw skills to play at the Power Five level.
| 1524524783
With over 20 offers to his credit, Strongsville (OH) offensive lineman J.D. Duplain has certainly grabbed the attention of college recruiters from across the country.
| 1524445486
A quarterback with one Power Five offer was the top arm at the Elite 11 Nashville regional.
1524245896
These will be the names discussed endlessly heading into the 2019 NFL Draft
1523894700
The Tide, LSU and Missouri are three schools that were discouraged from hiring Freeze
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Missouri
November 18, 2017 6:00 PM ET

More College Football

     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES