FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing172.5 (55th)176.6 (80th)
Passing230.5 (67th)208.9 (46th)
Overall61st60th

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
TBA
@SALA
Sat Sep 8
TBA
SO
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@LSU
Sat Sep 29
TBA
@NTEXAS
Sat Oct 6
TBA
UAB
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@TXSA
Sat Oct 20
TBA
UTEP
Sat Oct 27
TBA
@FAU
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@MISSST
Sat Nov 10
TBA
RICE
Sat Nov 17
TBA
@USM
Sat Nov 24
TBA
WKY

Standings

Conference USA
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana Tech4-37-6
North Texas6-19-5
Rice1-61-11
Southern Mississippi1-08-5
Texas-El Paso0-70-12
UAB5-28-5
UTSA3-46-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
81-
CoachesPlayoff
--
 

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

     
     
    24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
    FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES