FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing172.5 (55th)176.6 (80th)
Passing230.5 (67th)208.9 (46th)
Overall61st60th

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
7:00 pm ET
ESP+@SALA
Sat Sep 8
7:00 pm ET
ESP+SO
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@LSU
Sat Sep 29
7:30 pm ET
beIN@NTEXAS
Sat Oct 6
7:00 pm ET
FCBKUAB
Sat Oct 13
7:00 pm ET
ESP+@TXSA
Sat Oct 20
3:30 pm ET
ESP+UTEP
Fri Oct 26
6:30 pm ET
CBSS@FAU
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@MISSST
Sat Nov 10
7:00 pm ET
ESP+RICE
Sat Nov 17
3:30 pm ET
@USM
Sat Nov 24
12:00 pm ET
CBSSWKY

Standings

Conference USA
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana Tech4-37-6
North Texas6-19-5
Rice1-61-11
Southern Miss1-08-5
Texas-El Paso0-70-12
UAB6-28-5
UTSA3-46-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
81-
CoachesPlayoff
--
 

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football