Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 71.6 (5th)61.4 (1st)
Division I215th9th

Schedule

Sun Nov 12
L 75 - 85@BUTLER
RECAP
Wed Nov 15
L 56 - 65BYU
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
L 58 - 71@STJOES
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
W 60 - 46LAFAY
RECAP
Sun Nov 26
2:00 pm ET
@FDU
Wed Nov 29
8:00 pm ET
LEHIGH
Sat Dec 2
8:00 pm ET
ESPU@MIAMI
Wed Dec 6
7:00 pm ET
@GWASH
Tue Dec 12
7:00 pm ET
ESFCMNMTH
Sat Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
@CPOLY
Tue Dec 19
11:00 pm ET
PACN@USC
Fri Dec 22
5:30 pm ET
ESPUMTSU
Fri Jan 5
7:00 pm ET
@PENN
Fri Jan 12
8:00 pm ET
CLMB

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Pennsylvania0-04-3
Yale0-03-3
Brown0-02-2
Harvard0-02-3
Dartmouth0-01-2
Columbia0-01-3
Cornell0-01-3
Princeton0-01-3

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1511451432
NEW HAVEN, Conn. -- 2019 guard Max Lorca talked about his game, his recent college interest and Harvard's push.
1511405460
PRINCETON, N.J. (AP) Devin Cannady scored 17 points with seven rebounds and Sebastian Much scored 10 and Princeton grabbed its first win of the season against winless Lafayette with a 60-46 win on Wednesday night.
1511059200
PHILADELPHIA (AP) Freshman Taylor Funk hit five 3-pointers and finished with a career-high 23 points to lead Saint Joseph's to a 71-58 win over Princeton on Saturday night.
1510802520
PRINCETON, N.J. (AP) Elijah Bryant scored 22 points, TJ Haws added 10 points and made key free throws late in the game to help BYU beat Princeton 65-56 on Wednesday night.
1510535940
INDIANAPOLIS (AP) Kelan Martin had a double-double with 20 points and 14 rebounds and Butler held off feisty Princeton 85-75 on Sunday in the Tigers' season opener.
 
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network