Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 67.8 (5th)69.4 (6th)
Division I118th64th

Schedule

Sat Jan 30
L 104 - 96at LOYCHI
Recap
Tue Feb 2
W 63 - 56DRAKE
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 63 - 58at BRAD
Recap
Wed Feb 10
L 85 - 78SILL
Recap
Sat Feb 13
L 89 - 85at MOST
Recap
Wed Feb 17
L 78 - 50at ILLST
Recap
Sun Feb 21
L 84 - 51WICHST
Recap
Wed Feb 24
L 66 - 44at NIOWA
Recap
Sat Feb 27
W 77 - 58BRAD
Recap
Fri Mar 4
W 65 - 57at ILLST
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 68 - 42at EVAN
Recap

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State16-226-9
Evansville12-625-9
Illinois State12-618-14
Southern Illinois11-722-10
Northern Iowa11-723-13
Indiana State8-1015-17
Missouri State8-1013-19
Loyola-Chicago7-1115-17
Bradley3-155-27
Drake2-167-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Sycamores Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Sycamores and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Indiana State
February 10, 2016 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network