Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mid-American 77.2 (8th)72.3 (4th)
Division I96th182nd

Next Game

Tue, February 28, 7:00 PM EST
77.2
PPG
74.4
42.8
FG %
42.6
72.0
FT %
67.0
31.4
3PT %
34.6

Schedule

Tue Jan 24
W 73 - 66at NILL
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 105 - 98CMICH
Recap
Tue Jan 31
W 70 - 64at EMICH
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 66 - 62at MIAOH
Recap
Tue Feb 7
L 84 - 83BGREEN
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 78 - 58at TOLEDO
Recap
Tue Feb 14
W 76 - 72MIAOH
Recap
Fri Feb 17
W 70 - 67at AKRON
Recap
Tue Feb 21
W 77 - 69at BUFF
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 70 - 67OHIO
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 28
ESP3at BGREEN
9:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 3
AKRON

Standings

Mid-American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Akron13-323-6
Ohio10-618-9
Kent State9-717-12
Buffalo9-715-14
Bowling Green7-913-16
Miami (Ohio)3-1310-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1488080520
KENT, Ohio (AP) Jimmy Hall and Deon Edwin posted double-doubles and Kent State rallied to beat Ohio 70-67 on Saturday night as the Golden Flashes won their fourth straight.
1487730420
BUFFALO, N.Y. (AP) Jimmy Hall grabbed 10 rebounds and scored 26 points to become the eighth player in Kent State history to reach 1,500 career points as the Golden Flashes beat the Buffalo 77-69 on Tuesday night.
1487389560
AKRON, Ohio (AP) Deon Edwin scored 21 points to help Kent State snap Akron's 30-game home winning streak with a 70-67 win on Friday night.
1487127540
KENT, Ohio (AP) Jimmy Hall scored 21 points, Jaylin Walker 20 and Deon Edwin sank three of four foul shots in the final seconds as Kent State held off a late Miami (Ohio) threat for a 76-72 victory on Tuesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Gonzaga
Bulldogs
Villanova
Wildcats

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Golden Flashes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kent State
February 14, 2017 6:30 PM ET

Kent State
February 4, 2017 3:00 PM ET

Kent State
January 28, 2017 11:45 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now