Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mid-American 66.1 (10th)62.9 (1st)
Division I104th44th

Schedule

Fri Feb 13
W 76 - 75at TOLEDO
Recap
Wed Feb 18
W 58 - 53BALLST
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 64 - 51at OHIO
Recap
Tue Feb 24
L 86 - 81at MIAOH
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 71 - 65BUFF
Recap
Tue Mar 3
W 81 - 80at BGREEN
Recap
Fri Mar 6
W 79 - 77AKRON
Recap
Thu Mar 12
L 53 - 51AKRON
Recap
Wed Mar 18
W 68 - 56at MTSU
Mon Mar 23
W 69 - 65at TXAMCC
Fri Mar 27
L 74 - 73at NAU

Standings

Mid-American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Buffalo12-623-10
Kent State12-623-12
Bowling Green12-721-12
Akron10-921-14
Miami (Ohio)8-1113-19
Ohio5-1410-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Kent State
January 27, 2015 6:45 PM ET

Kent State
January 10, 2015 7:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games