Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mid-American 78.9 (5th)71.7 (5th)
Division I62nd169th

Next Game

Tue, January 24, 8:00 PM EST
78.9
PPG
73.1
43.3
FG %
43.2
71.9
FT %
68.8
33.2
3PT %
29.0

Schedule

Sat Dec 10
W 87 - 71NJTECH
Recap
Sun Dec 18
L 68 - 63WRIGHT
Recap
Wed Dec 21
L 69 - 50at OREGST
Recap
Tue Dec 27
W 63 - 58at TEXAS
Recap
Tue Jan 3
W 100 - 90BALLST
Recap
Fri Jan 6
L 85 - 67at OHIO
Recap
Tue Jan 10
L 74 - 70NILL
Recap
Sat Jan 14
L 92 - 88at WMICH
Recap
Tue Jan 17
L 82 - 69BUFF
Recap
Sat Jan 21
W 85 - 61TOLEDO
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 24
at NILL
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
CMICH
7:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 31
at EMICH
3:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
at MIAOH
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 7
BGREEN
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at TOLEDO
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 14
MIAOH
TBA
Sat Feb 18
at AKRON
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 21
at BUFF
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
OHIO

Standings

Mid-American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Akron6-016-3
Ohio4-212-5
Buffalo3-39-10
Kent State2-410-9
Bowling Green2-48-11
Miami (Ohio)1-58-11

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1485053460
KENT, Ohio (AP) Jimmy Hall had 27 points, Deon Edwin added a career-high 23 and Kent State cruised to an 85-61 win over Toledo on Saturday night.
1484709360
KENT, Ohio (AP) CJ Massinburg scored 22 points and Nick Perkins added 17 to help Buffalo pull away midway through the second half to beat Kent State 82-69 on Tuesday night.
1484429760
KALAMAZOO, Mich. (AP) Tucker Haymond scored a career-high 35 points, Thomas Wilder added 24 and Western Michigan held off Kent State 92-88 on Saturday.
1484102880
KENT, Ohio (AP) Marin Maric had 19 points and 11 rebounds, Laytwan Porter and Eugene German scored 12 points apiece and Northern Illinois erased a 13-point second-half deficit to beat Kent State 74-70 in overtime on Tuesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Golden Flashes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kent State
January 28, 2017 11:45 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now