Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mid-American 69.6 (6th)68.4 (8th)
Division I92nd65th

Schedule

Wed Feb 5
L 78 - 73at CMICH
Recap
Sat Feb 8
L 70 - 53at EMICH
Recap
Wed Feb 12
W 62 - 61BGREEN
Recap
Sat Feb 15
W 83 - 75CMICH
Recap
Wed Feb 19
W 75 - 63at MIAOH
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 78 - 69BUFF
Recap
Wed Feb 26
L 73 - 66at BGREEN
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 75 - 61at OHIO
Recap
Tue Mar 4
L 73 - 61MIAOH
Recap
Fri Mar 7
L 58 - 54at AKRON
Recap
Mon Mar 10
L 71 - 64at MIAOH
Recap

Standings

Mid-American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Toledo14-427-7
Western Michigan14-423-10
Eastern Michigan10-822-15
Northern Illinois8-1015-17
Central Michigan3-1510-21
Ball State2-165-25
Mid-American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Buffalo13-519-10
Akron12-621-13
Ohio11-725-12
Miami (Ohio)8-1013-18
Kent State7-1116-16
Bowling Green6-1212-20

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Golden Flashes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Kent State
January 29, 2014 6:45 PM ET

Kent State
January 15, 2014 8:00 PM ET

Kent State
January 15, 2014 7:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games