• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

N.C. Central Eagles

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MEAC 70.4 (2nd)57.5 (1st)
Division I81st21st

Next Game

Mon, December 29, 7:00 PM EST
60.6
PPG
70.4
40.8
FG %
48.0
71.4
FT %
69.3
29.9
3PT %
35.1

Schedule

Sun Nov 23
L 65 - 45at CREIGH
Recap
Tue Nov 25
L 59 - 50at CINCY
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 65 - 40EILL
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 40 - 36at NAU
Recap
Fri Dec 5
W 68 - 63at UMES
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 61 - 39at HOW
Recap
Wed Dec 10
L 67 - 56at MD
Recap
Mon Dec 15
L 81 - 47at MEMP
Sat Dec 20
W 94 - 60at MVSU
Recap
Mon Dec 22
W 67 - 64at JACKST
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 29
IUPUI
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
SCST
7:30 pm EST
Mon Jan 12
SAV
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at NORFLK
8:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 19
at HAMP
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
COPPST
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 26
DELST
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at ETNST
7:30 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
FAMU
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at NCAT

Standings

MEAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina Central2-09-5
Norfolk State2-09-5
Hampton2-06-6
South Carolina State2-04-10
Howard1-17-7
Maryland-Eastern Shore1-16-8
Delaware State0-05-7
Savannah State0-03-9
Bethune-Cookman0-13-9
Florida A&M0-10-11
Morgan State0-22-10
Coppin State0-21-11
North Carolina A&T0-21-12

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1419307740
JACKSON, Miss. (AP) Nimrod Hilliard scored North Carolina Central's final five points in overtime to send the Eagles to a 67-64 victory over Jackson State on Monday night.
1419118080
CLARKSDALE, Miss. (AP) Jordan Parks scored 21 points on 10-of-11 shooting and North Carolina Central cruised past Mississippi Valley State 94-60 on Saturday.
1418872680
DURHAM, N.C. (AP) Jordan Parks landed a double-double, scoring 33 points and grabbing 10 rebounds to lead North Carolina Central to a 108-52 win over USCAA Barber-Scotia in an exhibition game on Wednesday night.
1418700720
MEMPHIS, Tenn. (AP) Trahson Burrell scored 15 points and Austin Nichols added 14 points, seven rebounds and three blocked shots to lead Memphis past North Carolina Central 81-47 on Monday night.
1418634324
Duke and Gonzaga face mid-majors following the busy weekend.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

North Carolina Central
December 15, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games