N.C. Central Eagles

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MEAC 73.9 (1st)59.5 (1st)
Division I54th8th

Schedule

Sat Feb 15
W 67 - 53at SCST
Mon Feb 17
W 76 - 62at SAV
Recap
Sat Feb 22
W 72 - 55at NCAT
Recap
Tue Feb 25
W 81 - 62at NJTECH
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 86 - 44SCST
Recap
Mon Mar 3
W 64 - 57SAV
Recap
Thu Mar 6
W 76 - 70at NORFLK
Recap
Wed Mar 12
W 92 - 46HOW
Recap
Fri Mar 14
W 68 - 45NORFLK
Recap
Sat Mar 15
W 71 - 62MORGAN
Recap
Fri Mar 21
L 93 - 75at IOWAST
Recap

Standings

MEAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina Central16-128-6
Hampton13-418-13
Norfolk State11-519-15
Morgan State11-515-16
Savannah State10-612-19
Florida A&M8-814-18
Coppin State7-912-20
Delaware State5-119-21
South Carolina State5-119-21
North Carolina A&T5-119-23
Howard5-118-25
Bethune-Cookman5-117-25
Maryland-Eastern Shore4-126-24

Rankings

APCoaches
37-
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

North Carolina Central
November 20, 2013 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games