N.C. Central Eagles

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MEAC 69.0 (4th)55.2 (1st)
Division I76th5th

Schedule

Mon Feb 2
W 85 - 43FAMU
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 58 - 44at NCAT
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 65 - 51at BCU
Recap
Mon Feb 16
W 73 - 48at FAMU
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 74 - 59MORGAN
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 72 - 49BCU
Recap
Mon Mar 2
W 62 - 49at SAV
Recap
Thu Mar 5
W 69 - 58NCAT
Recap
Wed Mar 11
W 91 - 43COPPST
Recap
Fri Mar 13
L 63 - 57DELST
Recap
Tue Mar 17
L 75 - 71at MIAMI
Recap

Standings

MEAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina Central16-025-8
Norfolk State12-420-14
Maryland-Eastern Shore11-518-15
Howard10-616-16
Delaware State9-718-18
Hampton8-817-18
Bethune-Cookman7-911-21
South Carolina State7-911-22
North Carolina A&T6-109-23
Coppin State6-108-23
Savannah State5-119-22
Morgan State5-117-24
Florida A&M2-142-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

North Carolina Central
December 15, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games