Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 69.5 (8th)59.8 (1st)
Division I93rd9th

Schedule

Tue Feb 11
L 70 - 60MICH
Recap
Sat Feb 15
W 48 - 39at ILL
Recap
Wed Feb 19
W 76 - 60NWEST
Recap
Sat Feb 22
W 64 - 46MINN
Recap
Thu Feb 27
L 65 - 63at PSU
Recap
Sun Mar 2
L 72 - 64at IND
Recap
Sun Mar 9
W 69 - 67MICHST
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 63 - 61PURDUE
Recap
Fri Mar 14
W 71 - 67at NEB
Recap
Sat Mar 15
L 72 - 69at MICH
Recap
Thu Mar 20
L 60 - 59DAYTON
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan15-328-9
Wisconsin12-630-8
Michigan State12-629-9
Nebraska11-719-13
Ohio State10-825-10
Iowa9-920-13
Minnesota8-1025-13
Illinois7-1120-15
Indiana7-1117-15
Penn State6-1216-18
Northwestern6-1214-19
Purdue5-1315-17

Rankings

APCoaches
2229
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Buckeyes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Buckeyes and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Big Ten Semifinal
March 15, 2014 2:10 PM ET

Ohio State
March 13, 2014 2:30 PM ET

Ohio State
March 2, 2014 3:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games