Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 70.3 (10th)68.0 (7th)
Division I100th50th

Schedule

Tue Feb 9
W 71 - 63NWEST
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 79 - 69at RUT
Recap
Tue Feb 16
W 76 - 66MICH
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 65 - 62at NEB
Recap
Tue Feb 23
L 81 - 62MICHST
Recap
Sun Feb 28
W 68 - 64IOWA
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 91 - 76at MICHST
Recap
Thu Mar 10
W 79 - 75PSU
Recap
Fri Mar 11
L 81 - 54at MICHST
Recap
Tue Mar 15
W 72 - 63AKRON
Recap
Sun Mar 20
L 74 - 66FLA
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Indiana15-327-8
Michigan State13-529-6
Maryland12-627-9
Purdue12-626-9
Iowa12-622-11
Wisconsin12-622-13
Ohio State11-721-14
Michigan10-823-13
Northwestern8-1020-12
Penn State7-1116-16
Nebraska6-1216-18
Illinois5-1315-19
Minnesota2-168-23
Rutgers1-177-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Ohio St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1461801600
One of Ohio State's 2016 basketball signees saw his rating impacted with the latest Top247 ranking release
| 1461790354
Former Buckeye Chris Jent (right) said it took no time to say yes when Thad Matta asked him to return to the OSU basketball coaching staff.
| 1461672345
LeBron James Jr. has become somewhat of an internet sensation, as the 11 year old is showing signs of special talents on the hardwood, that his father has presumably handed
| 1461634538
We have photos of some of the top prospects in attendance at the Nike and Under Armour events in Indianapolis this past weekend. Included is 2018 PG Foster Loyer.
| 1461290807
In a wide ranging interview session, OSU basketball coach Thad Matta expressed optimism on the future of the program. He talked about the two new signees and much more.
| 1461251266
It was reported on Bucknuts early last week that former player and assistant Chris Jent was the favorite to replace Jeff Boals, and then...
| 1461175458
When Ohio State lost Daniel Giddens, A.J. Harris, and Mickey Mitchell to transfer after the basketball season concluded, Thad Matta...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games