Quinnipiac Bobcats

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 76.9 (4th)82.5 (11th)
Division I98th339th

Next Game

Thu, February 23, 7:30 PM EST
76.9
PPG
68.9
42.4
FG %
42.6
67.9
FT %
71.7
32.6
3PT %
33.5

Schedule

Fri Jan 20
W 95 - 90CAN
Recap
Mon Jan 23
L 84 - 74at IONA
Recap
Fri Jan 27
L 95 - 76at MNMTH
Recap
Mon Jan 30
L 84 - 75SIENA
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 89 - 81NIAGARA
Recap
Mon Feb 6
W 73 - 71at FAIR
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 76 - 45STPETE
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 112 - 107at RIDER
Recap
Fri Feb 17
L 89 - 86FAIR
Recap
Sun Feb 19
L 95 - 74at MANH
Recap
7:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
at MARIST
2:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 26
RIDER

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Monmouth15-223-5
St. Peter's12-616-12
Iona11-718-11
Siena11-714-15
Canisius10-817-12
Fairfield9-814-12
Rider8-1015-14
Quinnipiac7-1110-18
Niagara6-129-20
Manhattan5-1310-19
Marist4-147-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1487554260
RIVERDALE, N.Y. (AP) Zane Waterman scored 26 points, Calvin Crawford added 22 more and Manhattan rolled to a 95-74 win over Quinnipiac on Sunday night.
1487393460
HAMDEN, Conn. (AP) Jerry Johnson scored eight of his 19 points in overtime to lead Fairfield to an 89-86 victory over Quinnipiac on Friday night.
1486851480
LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J. (AP) Jimmie Taylor scored a career-high 37 points to lead Rider as it edged Quinnipiac 112-107 on Saturday.
1486702260
HAMDEN, Conn. (AP) Trevis Wyche scored 14 points, including a pair of 3-pointers, and dished out six assists to help St. Peter's snap a three-game skid with a 76-45 win over Quinnipiac on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Bobcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now