Quinnipiac Bobcats

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 69.7 (3rd)67.5 (6th)
Division I69th88th

Schedule

Fri Jan 30
L 63 - 57at CAN
Recap
Sun Feb 1
L 105 - 100at NIAGARA
Recap
Thu Feb 5
W 72 - 52MNMTH
Recap
Sun Feb 8
W 91 - 69NIAGARA
Recap
Fri Feb 13
W 60 - 59at FAIR
Recap
Sun Feb 15
L 60 - 57IONA
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 94 - 83at RIDER
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 65 - 63CAN
Recap
Fri Feb 27
W 73 - 63SIENA
Recap
Sun Mar 1
L 69 - 65at MANH
Recap
Thu Mar 5
L 80 - 74MARIST
Recap

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona17-326-9
Rider15-521-12
Manhattan13-719-14
Monmouth13-718-15
Canisius11-918-15
Quinnipiac9-1115-15
St. Peter's8-1216-18
Siena7-1311-20
Niagara7-138-22
Fairfield5-157-24
Marist5-157-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games