• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Quinnipiac Bobcats

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 69.8 (3rd)67.0 (6th)
Division I67th88th

Next Game

Sun, March 1, 2:00 PM EST
TV: ESP3
Odds:
MANH -5
69.8
PPG
69.6
39.6
FG %
43.9
77.6
FT %
68.3
31.1
3PT %
33.8

Schedule

Fri Jan 23
W 73 - 59MANH
Recap
Fri Jan 30
L 63 - 57at CAN
Recap
Sun Feb 1
L 105 - 100at NIAGARA
Recap
Thu Feb 5
W 72 - 52MNMTH
Recap
Sun Feb 8
W 91 - 69NIAGARA
Recap
Fri Feb 13
W 60 - 59at FAIR
Recap
Sun Feb 15
L 60 - 57IONA
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 94 - 83at RIDER
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 65 - 63CAN
Recap
Fri Feb 27
W 73 - 63SIENA
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Today
ESP3at MANH

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona17-224-6
Rider14-520-10
Manhattan12-715-13
Monmouth12-716-14
Canisius11-916-13
Quinnipiac9-1015-13
St. Peter's7-1213-17
Siena7-1210-18
Niagara6-137-21
Fairfield5-147-22
Marist5-146-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425087540
HAMDEN, Conn. (AP) Zaid Hearst had 20 points, Evan Conti added 18 and Quinnipiac snapped a three-game losing streak with a 73-63 victory over Siena on Friday.
1424554440
HAMDEN, Conn. (AP) Kassius Robertson hit a jump shot from just inside the arc with 3.8 seconds left to lift Canisius to a 65-63 victory over Quinnipiac on Saturday.
1424402040
LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J. (AP) Jimmie Taylor scored 22 points and Teddy Okereafor added 21 to lead Rider to a 94-83 win over Quinnipiac on Thursday for the Broncs' fifth-straight win.
1424041980
HAMDEN, Conn. (AP) David Laury scored 18 points and grabbed nine rebounds and Iona pushed its winning streak to eight straight with a 60-57, come-from-behind win over Quinnipiac Sunday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games