• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1275.0 (2nd)59.5 (3rd)
Division I30th25th

Next Game

Wed, January 28, 10:00 PM EST
TV: PACN
77.9
PPG
75.0
45.6
FG %
49.2
74.9
FT %
68.3
35.7
3PT %
36.0

Schedule

Tue Dec 16
W 101 - 64OAK
Recap
Fri Dec 19
W 60 - 55at UTEP
Recap
Tue Dec 23
L 71 - 67at UNLV
Recap
Sun Jan 4
W 73 - 49ARIZST
Recap
Thu Jan 8
W 80 - 62at OREG
Recap
Sun Jan 11
L 58 - 56at OREGST
Recap
Thu Jan 15
W 68 - 54COLO
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 69 - 51UTAH
Recap
Thu Jan 22
W 89 - 82at STNFRD
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 73 - 50at CAL
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 28
PACNOREG
10:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 30
PACNOREGST
4:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at ARIZST
9:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 13
at WASH
6:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 15
at WASHST
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
USC
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
UCLA
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
at COLO
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 28
at UTAH
9:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
CAL

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona6-118-2
Utah5-115-3
Oregon State5-214-5
Stanford5-214-5
Oregon4-314-6
Washington3-314-4
UCLA3-411-9
Colorado3-410-9
Washington State3-49-10
Arizona State2-510-10
California1-611-9
Southern California1-69-10

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
778
1422169140
BERKELEY, Calif. (AP) Arizona is long past last season's devastating defeat in Berkeley. The Wildcats are on to bigger and better things now, and they're enjoying every step of the way.
| 1422127355
California hosts Arizona tonight, and five-star power forward Ivan Rabb will be in the crowd. Recruiting reporter Alex Kline tweeted that...
1422116460
The last time Arizona visited Berkeley, a last-second shot ended the Wildcats' record start and knocked them out of the top spot in the AP poll.
1422044037
All the game previews and TV information you need for your weekend of college basketball, including Kansas-Texas, Baylor-Okahoma, Ohio State-Indiana and Duke-St. John's.
1421992560
STANFORD, Calif. (AP) In a physical, tightly officiated matchup for first place in the Pac-12, Arizona had to find a flow in a game that completely lacked one because of all the whistles and interruptions.
1421919600
Thursday's action features big games in the Big Ten, Pac-12 and West Coast Conference that could have major impacts on league title races.
1421896500
Arizona may have its mojo back, but it still needs to find a way to perform better away from home.
1421852158
After faltering in two losses, Arizona freshman Stanley Johnson has become one of the Pac-12's top players, taking control when the Wildcats need perimeter offense.
| 1421791383
After scoring 22 points in Las Vegas (Nev.) Bishop Gorman High School's loss to Montverde (Fa.) Prep at the Hoop Hall Classic, 2017 small...
| 1421737280
Arizona will look to the past for their future. More specifically, a past rival. On Monday the Wildcat basketball team offered a scholarship...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Arizona
December 19, 2014 10:30 PM ET

Arizona
December 13, 2014 4:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games