• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1281.2 (3rd)67.9 (3rd)
Division I20th49th

Next Game

Sun, February 14, 8:00 PM EST
TV: FS1
Odds:
ARIZ -9.0
83.3
PPG
81.2
46.4
FG %
48.8
68.8
FT %
72.5
38.3
3PT %
37.6

Schedule

Sat Jan 9
L 103 - 101at USC
Recap
Thu Jan 14
W 99 - 67WASH
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 90 - 66WASHST
Recap
Thu Jan 21
W 71 - 57at STNFRD
Recap
Sat Jan 23
L 74 - 73at CAL
Recap
Thu Jan 28
L 83 - 75OREG
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 80 - 63OREGST
Recap
Wed Feb 3
W 79 - 64at WASHST
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 77 - 72at WASH
Recap
Fri Feb 12
W 81 - 75UCLA
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
FS1USC
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
ARIZST
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
at COLO
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 27
at UTAH
9:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
CAL
4:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
STNFRD

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oregon9-420-6
Arizona8-420-5
Southern California7-418-6
Colorado8-519-7
Utah7-518-7
California7-517-8
Washington7-615-10
Oregon State6-715-9
Stanford5-712-11
UCLA4-713-11
Arizona State4-814-11
Washington State1-119-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
1714-
1455398160
Arizona isn't saying whether it has bitter memories of losing to Southern California in the longest game in college basketball this season.
1455337500
TUCSON, Ariz. (AP) Allonzo Trier scored 15 of his 18 points in the second half, Parker Jackson-Cartwright added 16 points and No. 17 Arizona held off UCLA 81-75 on Friday night.
1455307380
Here's what you need to know for this weekend's top college basketball games including Kentucky-South Carolina and Kansas-Oklahoma.
1455233460
Three losses in four games have UCLA back on the NCAA Tournament bubble, though still with a chance to come off if some key wins happen.
| 1455091050
5-star guard Rawle Alkins will make his second visit to Tucson in less than a month, and this time he will make an official visit...
1454957185
It seems like history or something very notable is being introduced to the men's Division I AP poll every week.
| 1454956196
2016 Arizona commitment Lauri Markkanen was in action with the Helsinki Basketball Institution at the National Prep School Invitation....
1454955420
The Coaches poll for this week is about as perfect an illustration of the chaos we've seen at the top end of college basketball this season as is possible. Villanova is your new No. 1 team in the country, garnering only 11 of the possible 32 first-place votes in the poll.
1454946316
With USC athletic director Pat Haden planning to step down on June 30, the Trojans' hire will be of utmost important to the future of the program. These are the top candidates to replace Haden.
1454945282
After losing at home to Nebraska, Tom Izzo and Michigan State have turned things around and appear ready to take back the Big Ten title.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games