• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1281.2 (3rd)67.6 (2nd)
Division I20th46th

Next Game

Fri, February 12, 9:00 PM EST
McKale Center
TV: ESPN
Odds:
ARIZ -11.5
79.3
PPG
81.2
45.6
FG %
49.1
70.4
FT %
73.0
35.7
3PT %
37.9

Schedule

Thu Jan 7
L 87 - 84at UCLA
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 103 - 101at USC
Recap
Thu Jan 14
W 99 - 67WASH
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 90 - 66WASHST
Recap
Thu Jan 21
W 71 - 57at STNFRD
Recap
Sat Jan 23
L 74 - 73at CAL
Recap
Thu Jan 28
L 83 - 75OREG
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 80 - 63OREGST
Recap
Wed Feb 3
W 79 - 64at WASHST
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 77 - 72at WASH
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Today
ESPNUCLA
Preview
8:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 14
FS1USC
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
ARIZST
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
at COLO
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 27
at UTAH
9:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
CAL
4:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
STNFRD

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oregon9-320-5
Southern California7-318-5
Arizona7-419-5
Colorado7-518-7
Utah7-518-7
Washington7-515-9
California6-516-8
Oregon State6-615-8
UCLA4-613-10
Stanford4-711-11
Arizona State3-813-11
Washington State1-119-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
1714-
1455233460
Three losses in four games have UCLA back on the NCAA Tournament bubble, though still with a chance to come off if some key wins happen.
| 1455091050
5-star guard Rawle Alkins will make his second visit to Tucson in less than a month, and this time he will make an official visit...
1454957185
It seems like history or something very notable is being introduced to the men's Division I AP poll every week.
| 1454956196
2016 Arizona commitment Lauri Markkanen was in action with the Helsinki Basketball Institution at the National Prep School Invitation....
1454955420
The Coaches poll for this week is about as perfect an illustration of the chaos we've seen at the top end of college basketball this season as is possible. Villanova is your new No. 1 team in the country, garnering only 11 of the possible 32 first-place votes in the poll.
1454946316
With USC athletic director Pat Haden planning to step down on June 30, the Trojans' hire will be of utmost important to the future of the program. These are the top candidates to replace Haden.
1454945282
After losing at home to Nebraska, Tom Izzo and Michigan State have turned things around and appear ready to take back the Big Ten title.
1454803620
SEATTLE (AP) Ryan Anderson scored 22 points and grabbed 15 rebounds, Kadeem Allen hit a 3-pointer with 1:01 left as the shot clock expired and No. 23 Arizona held on for a 77-72 win over Washington on Saturday.
1454690580
Arizona coach Sean Miller has said his team should be in good position to win a third straight Pac-12 regular-season title if it's able to get through a road-heavy stretch that opened conference play.
1454563320
PULLMAN, Wash. (AP) Ryan Anderson scored a career-high 31 points and grabbed 12 rebounds to lead No. 23 Arizona to a 79-64 victory over Washington State on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games