• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1274.9 (2nd)58.2 (3rd)
Division I30th15th

Schedule

Tue Dec 23
L 71 - 67at UNLV
Recap
Sun Jan 4
W 73 - 49ARIZST
Recap
Thu Jan 8
W 80 - 62at OREG
Recap
Sun Jan 11
L 58 - 56at OREGST
Recap
Thu Jan 15
W 68 - 54COLO
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 69 - 51UTAH
Recap
Thu Jan 22
W 89 - 82at STNFRD
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 73 - 50at CAL
Recap
Wed Jan 28
W 90 - 56OREG
Recap
Fri Jan 30
W 57 - 34OREGST
Recap
4:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
FOXat ARIZST
9:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 13
at WASH
6:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 15
at WASHST
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
USC
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
UCLA
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
at COLO
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 28
at UTAH
9:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
CAL
4:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
STNFRD

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona8-120-2
Utah6-216-4
Stanford6-315-6
Oregon5-415-7
Oregon State5-414-7
UCLA5-413-9
Colorado4-511-10
Washington State4-510-11
Washington3-514-6
Arizona State3-611-11
California2-612-9
Southern California1-79-11

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
669
1422722880
TUCSON, Ariz. (AP) T.J. McConnell jumped into passing lanes for steals and reached in to strip unsuspecting players of the ball.
| 1422672781
Arizona will be without the services of freshman guard Parker Jackson-Cartwright. The freshman guard was injured in the Wildcats' 90-56 win...
| 1422663035
Small forward Keith Smart of Seattle (Was.) Rainier Beach and center Zach Collins (pictured) of Las Vegas (Nev.) Bishop Gorman are...
1422549540
After being outplayed in a loss at Oregon State earlier this month, Arizona is confident that won't be the case in the rematch.
| 1422520974
Future Arizona Wildcat guard Allonzo Trier was named to the McDonald???s All-American game. ???It???s such an honor to be selected as a...
1422516000
TUCSON, Ariz. (AP) Arizona's offense flowed, the floor spacing and crisp passing leading to open shots, most of those finding the bottom of the net.
| 1422513654
Sixth-ranked Arizona shot 59.3% from the field and had six different players score in double digits in an easy 90-56 win over the visiting Ducks.
| 1422403545
Down to Arizona, Kentucky, UCLA and UNLV, Stephen Zimmerman is one of the most closely watched prospects in the 2015 class. Here is his...
1422392460
After falling for the second time earlier this month, Arizona understands it might not be able to afford many more setbacks if it hopes to reach its goal of securing a top seed in the NCAA tournament for the second straight season.
| 1422299523
UNLV is trending in the Crystal Ball for Stephen Zimmerman, and the Running Rebels now have the lead over Arizona, Kentucky and UCLA for the...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Arizona
December 19, 2014 10:30 PM ET

Arizona
December 13, 2014 4:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games