Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1269.4 (7th)66.6 (4th)
Division I72nd79th

Schedule

Fri Feb 13
L 74 - 71at WASHST
Recap
Sun Feb 15
W 78 - 68at WASH
Recap
Wed Feb 18
W 68 - 66UCLA
Recap
Sun Feb 22
W 64 - 59USC
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 83 - 41at UTAH
Recap
Sun Mar 1
L 87 - 81at COLO
Recap
Thu Mar 5
W 67 - 62STNFRD
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 74 - 70CAL
Recap
Wed Mar 11
L 67 - 64USC
Recap
Wed Mar 18
W 68 - 61at UCONN
Recap
Sun Mar 22
L 76 - 70at RICH
Recap

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona16-234-4
Utah13-526-9
Oregon13-526-10
UCLA11-722-14
Stanford9-924-13
Arizona State9-918-16
Oregon State8-1017-14
California7-1118-15
Colorado7-1116-18
Washington State7-1113-18
Washington5-1316-15
Southern California3-1512-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Arizona St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1432266775
The Golden State Warriors were able to hold serve on their home court after coming away with a thrilling 99-98 win over the Houston...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Arizona State
March 18, 2015 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games