• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA75.2 (1st)74.8 (13th)
Division I65th144th

Next Game

Sun, November 30, 3:00 PM EST
75.2
PPG
81.5
47.2
FG %
44.9
61.3
FT %
77.1
38.6
3PT %
36.3

Schedule

Thu Nov 20
W 106 - 97PSU
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 65 - 63at SC
Recap
Sun Nov 23
L 77 - 58MIAMI
Recap
Tue Nov 25
L 77 - 74MIAMI
Recap
3:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 30
at NCASHV
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at DAVID
3:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
at GWASH
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 16
CHARLS
8:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 18
APPST
12:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at GTOWN
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at GATECH
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
ODU
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at WKY
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at MRSHL
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 15
NTEXAS

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas-El Paso0-02-0
Louisiana Tech0-04-1
North Texas0-04-1
Old Dominion0-04-1
Florida International0-03-1
Middle Tennessee0-03-1
Southern Miss0-03-1
Charlotte0-03-2
Marshall0-03-2
Texas-San Antonio0-02-2
UAB0-02-3
Rice0-01-2
Florida Atlantic0-01-3
Western Kentucky0-01-3

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
-42-
1416978540
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) When Sheldon McClellan arrived at Miami last year after transferring from Texas, he told Hurricanes coach Jim Larranaga he lacked confidence in his game.
1416929340
Miami coach Jim Larranaga knew before last week's success that he had a squad capable of accomplishing some lofty goals - even if others weren't so sure.
1416903069
The Hall of Fame Classic, Gulf Coast Showcase, and Legends Classic also roll on.
1416805080
CHARLESTON, S.C. (AP) Miami had a big week capped by the Charleston Classic title. Hurricanes coach Jim Larranaga hopes it leads to even bigger things this season.
1416628500
CHARLESTON, S.C. (AP) Pierria Henry knew Charlotte wouldn't give up against South Carolina, not after what the team had already been through at the Charleston Classic.
1416542112
Indiana picks up a big win for coach Tom Crean, Texas beats Iowa, and Villanova struggles against Bucknell.
1416540600
CHARLESTON, S.C. (AP) Charlotte coach Alan Major didn't know what to say after his team's latest tournament win.
1416186360
ELON, N.C. (AP) Pierria Henry and Braxton Oqbueze scored 12 points apiece and Charlotte earned a season-opening 73-60 victory over Elon on Sunday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive 49ers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Penn State/Charlotte
November 21, 2014 6:30 PM ET

Charlotte
November 20, 2014 4:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games