Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA71.5 (7th)71.6 (12th)
Division I74th96th

Schedule

Sat Feb 1
W 73 - 61FIU
Recap
Fri Feb 7
L 64 - 63at TULANE
Recap
Sun Feb 9
L 81 - 64at USM
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 59 - 56MRSHL
Recap
Thu Feb 20
L 71 - 49MTSU
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 64 - 62UAB
Recap
Thu Feb 27
L 75 - 68at ECU
Recap
Sun Mar 2
W 74 - 63ODU
Recap
Thu Mar 6
W 74 - 70at MRSHL
Recap
Wed Mar 12
W 80 - 70at UAB
Recap
Thu Mar 13
L 86 - 65at LATECH
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Southern Miss13-329-7
Louisiana Tech13-329-8
Middle Tennessee13-324-9
Tulsa13-321-13
Texas-El Paso12-423-11
Old Dominion9-718-18
Tulane8-817-17
UAB7-918-13
Charlotte7-917-14
Florida International7-915-16
North Texas6-1016-16
East Carolina5-1117-17
Florida Atlantic5-1110-22
Marshall4-1211-22
Texas-San Antonio4-128-22
Rice2-147-23

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive 49ers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Southern Miss
May 17, 2014 11:00 AM ET

Southern Miss
May 16, 2014 4:00 PM ET

Southern Miss
May 16, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Southern Miss
May 16, 2014 1:00 PM ET

Southern Miss
May 15, 2014 6:00 PM ET

Winthrop
May 13, 2014 6:00 PM ET

UAB
May 4, 2014 1:00 PM ET

UAB
May 3, 2014 2:00 PM ET

UAB
May 2, 2014 6:00 PM ET

Nc State
May 3, 2014 5:00 PM ET

Nc State
May 3, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games