• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA75.9 (7th)80.2 (11th)
Division I63rd154th

Next Game

Thu, February 11, 7:00 PM EST
76.0
PPG
75.9
43.7
FG %
43.4
74.4
FT %
66.4
31.1
3PT %
37.0

Schedule

Thu Jan 7
W 82 - 76at USM
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 93 - 90at LATECH
Recap
Thu Jan 14
L 73 - 72MTSU
Recap
Sat Jan 16
L 74 - 72UAB
Recap
Thu Jan 21
W 103 - 95MRSHL
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 88 - 71WKY
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 72 - 69at FIU
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 82 - 77at FAU
Recap
Wed Feb 3
W 92 - 72at NCAT
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 74 - 69ODU
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 11
RICE
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
NTEXAS
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
at MRSHL
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at WKY
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 25
TXSA
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
UTEP
8:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
at RICE
8:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
at NTEXAS

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UAB10-120-4
Middle Tennessee9-217-6
Marshall8-312-12
Louisiana Tech6-417-6
Old Dominion6-413-10
Texas-El Paso5-613-11
Florida International5-611-13
North Texas4-69-14
Charlotte4-68-15
Southern Miss4-67-14
Western Kentucky4-712-12
Florida Atlantic4-76-18
Rice3-78-15
Texas-San Antonio2-94-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454811480
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Trey Freeman scored six of his career-high 38 points in overtime to give Old Dominion a 74-69 victory over Charlotte on Saturday night.
1454556480
GREENSBORO, N.C. (AP) Joseph Uchebo scored 21 points and grabbed nine rebounds as Charlotte rolled to 92-72 win over North Carolina A&T on Wednesday night.
1454189280
BOCA RATON, Fla. (AP) Adonis Filer scored 18 points, including six free throws in the final minute, and Florida Atlantic defeated Charlotte 82-77 on Saturday.
1454035260
MIAMI (AP) Joseph Uchebo scored 19 points, including 17 in the second half as Charlotte maintained a slim lead defeating Florida International 72-69 on Thursday night, winning a third straight game.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Charlotte
January 30, 2016 1:45 PM ET

Charlotte
January 23, 2016 5:30 PM ET

Charlotte
January 21, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Charlotte
January 16, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Charlotte
January 9, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Charlotte
January 9, 2016 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games