Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA77.0 (4th)80.9 (13th)
Division I98th331st

Next Game

Thu, March 2, 8:00 PM EST
77.0
PPG
65.7
44.3
FG %
39.3
76.2
FT %
65.8
36.6
3PT %
27.4

Schedule

Sat Jan 21
W 74 - 72ODU
Recap
Thu Jan 26
W 82 - 81at NTEXAS
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 84 - 67at RICE
Recap
Thu Feb 2
L 77 - 75FAU
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 95 - 80FIU
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 82 - 69at UAB
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 70 - 55at MTSU
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 72 - 48at ODU
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 83 - 77WKY
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 93 - 89MRSHL
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 2
at TXSA
3:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 4
at UTEP

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee15-125-4
Louisiana Tech13-421-9
Old Dominion11-518-10
Texas-El Paso11-513-15
Rice10-620-9
Marshall9-716-13
UAB8-815-14
Western Kentucky7-913-16
Texas-San Antonio7-912-17
Charlotte6-1012-15
Florida Atlantic6-1010-17
Southern Miss6-119-20
North Texas2-148-20
Florida International2-146-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1488076080
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Stevie Browning and Jon Elmore combined for 51 points and Marshall held on down the stretch to defeat Charlotte 93-89 on Saturday.
1487904420
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Jon Davis scored 23 points and Braxton Ogbueze and Austin Ajukwa combined to add another 31 as Charlotte snapped a three-game losing streak by upsetting Western Kentucky in a Conference USA battle Thursday night.
1487472180
NORFOLK, Va. (AP) Ahmad Caver scored 17 points and dished eight assists and Old Dominion routed Charlotte 72-48 on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Gonzaga
Bulldogs
Villanova
Wildcats

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive 49ers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Charlotte
March 4, 2017 3:00 PM ET

Charlotte
March 4, 2017 2:30 PM ET

Charlotte
February 25, 2017 5:30 PM ET

Charlotte
February 23, 2017 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now