• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA73.5 (1st)72.2 (14th)
Division I33rd134th

Next Game

Thu, March 5, 7:00 PM EST
Odds:
CHARLO -2.5
72.6
PPG
73.5
43.7
FG %
46.5
65.6
FT %
63.1
36.0
3PT %
38.0

Schedule

Thu Jan 29
W 86 - 61FAU
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 78 - 70FIU
Recap
Wed Feb 4
W 77 - 61NCAT
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 61 - 57at ODU
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 73 - 68at UTEP
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 89 - 81at TXSA
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 83 - 82LATECH
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 71 - 43USM
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 81 - 65at NTEXAS
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 77 - 76at RICE
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
WKY
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
MRSHL

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana Tech14-323-7
UAB12-416-13
Old Dominion11-522-6
Texas-El Paso11-519-9
Western Kentucky11-518-10
Middle Tennessee8-815-14
North Texas8-814-14
Texas-San Antonio7-913-14
Marshall7-911-18
Rice7-910-18
Charlotte6-1013-16
Florida International6-1013-16
Southern Miss4-139-19
Florida Atlantic1-158-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425182340
HOUSTON (AP) Terrence Williams scored 19 points, including the game-winning bucket, to lift Charlotte to a 77-76 win over Rice on Saturday night.
1425009420
DENTON, Texas (AP) Jordan Williams and DeAndre Harris scored 17 points apiece and North Texas rolled to an 81-65 victory over Charlotte on Thursday night.
1424565360
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Torin Dorn led a balanced attack with 11 points and Charlotte cruised to a 71-43 win over Southern Mississippi on Saturday.
1424401380
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Alex Hamilton scored four of his 29 points in overtime to help Louisiana Tech beat Charlotte 83-82 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Charlotte
March 7, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Charlotte
March 5, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Charlotte
February 28, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Charlotte
February 26, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Charlotte
February 21, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Charlotte
February 19, 2015 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games