• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA76.5 (1st)76.2 (12th)
Division I33rd158th

Next Game

Tue, December 30, 7:00 PM EST
76.5
PPG
66.8
45.2
FG %
42.9
59.1
FT %
62.8
37.9
3PT %
24.0

Schedule

Thu Nov 20
W 106 - 97PSU
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 65 - 63at SC
Recap
Sun Nov 23
L 77 - 58MIAMI
Recap
Tue Nov 25
L 77 - 74MIAMI
Recap
Sun Nov 30
W 66 - 63at NCASHV
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 92 - 86at DAVID
Recap
Sun Dec 7
L 78 - 70at GWASH
Recap
Tue Dec 16
W 90 - 85CHARLS
Recap
Thu Dec 18
W 75 - 65APPST
Recap
Sat Dec 20
L 81 - 78at GTOWN
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at GATECH
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
ODU
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at WKY
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at MRSHL
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 15
NTEXAS
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
RICE
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at UAB
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
at MTSU
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
FAU
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
FIU

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Old Dominion0-010-1
Louisiana Tech0-08-4
Texas-El Paso0-08-4
Florida Atlantic0-06-4
Middle Tennessee0-07-5
Charlotte0-06-5
North Texas0-06-5
Western Kentucky0-06-5
Florida International0-06-6
Southern Miss0-05-5
Texas-San Antonio0-04-5
Marshall0-04-8
UAB0-04-9
Rice0-03-7

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1419105120
WASHINGTON (AP) L.J. Peak made two free throws with 7.5 seconds left to help Georgetown thwart Charlotte's second-half rally for an 81-78 win Saturday.
1418958480
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Torin Dorn scored 14 points and Charlotte erased a halftime deficit and beat Appalachian State 75-65 on Thursday.
1418791320
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Pierria Henry scored 20 points, Torin Dorn 19 and Charlotte scored 10 of the final 11 as it rallied to defeat Charleston 90-85 in overtime Tuesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive 49ers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Charlotte
December 30, 2014 6:30 PM ET

Charlotte
December 20, 2014 12:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games