Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 66.9 (9th)72.4 (7th)
Division I305th192nd

Last Game

Fri, January 20
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
TV: ESP3
CLEVST62Final63MILW

Schedule

Sat Dec 10
L 77 - 53at PURDUE
Recap
Sat Dec 17
L 71 - 53at OHIO
Recap
Thu Dec 22
L 88 - 61at BELMONT
Recap
Thu Dec 29
L 76 - 75WISGB
Recap
Sat Dec 31
W 62 - 53MILW
Recap
Thu Jan 5
L 55 - 51at WRIGHT
Recap
Sat Jan 7
L 83 - 75at NKY
Recap
Thu Jan 12
L 59 - 54ILLCHI
Recap
Sat Jan 14
L 78 - 67VALPO
Recap
Mon Jan 16
W 76 - 65at OAK
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
L 63 - 62at MILW
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 23
at WISGB
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
at YOUNG
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 2
DTROIT
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
OAK
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 9
at VALPO
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at ILLCHI
7:45 pm EST
Thu Feb 16
NKY
3:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
WRIGHT
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 21
at DTROIT

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Valparaiso5-115-4
Oakland5-215-5
Green Bay5-211-8
Illinois-Chicago4-211-8
Wright State4-313-7
Northern Kentucky3-412-8
Youngstown State3-59-12
Wisconsin-Milwaukee2-56-14
Detroit2-54-15
Cleveland State2-66-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484622840
ROCHESTER, Mich. (AP) Rob Edwards scored a career-high 32 points on 10-for-14 shooting, and Kasheem Thomas tied a career high with 16 points in leading Cleveland State to a 76-65 upset win over Oakland on Monday.
1484434800
CLEVELAND (AP) Alec Peters scored 19 of his 30 points in the second half and Valparaiso overcame a slow start to win its third-straight game, 78-67 over Cleveland State on Saturday.
1484277540
CLEVELAND (AP) Godwin Boahen scored seven of 10 points during a 24-7 second-half run to help Illinois-Chicago beat Cleveland State 59-54 on Thursday night.
1483822320
HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, Ky. (AP) Drew McDonald scored a career-high 37 points, grabbed 10 rebounds and Northern Kentucky led wire-to-wire in an 83-75 defeat of Cleveland State on Saturday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Vikings Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Cleveland State
December 10, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now