Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 67.2 (9th)71.7 (5th)
Division I300th167th

Schedule

Mon Jan 23
L 83 - 73at WISGB
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 67 - 64at YOUNG
Recap
Thu Feb 2
W 90 - 73DTROIT
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 53 - 51OAK
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 78 - 57at VALPO
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 66 - 63at ILLCHI
Recap
Thu Feb 16
L 62 - 60NKY
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 74 - 68WRIGHT
Recap
Tue Feb 21
L 91 - 83at DTROIT
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 69 - 55YOUNG
Recap
Fri Mar 3
L 84 - 69YOUNG
Recap

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oakland14-425-9
Valparaiso14-424-9
Northern Kentucky12-624-11
Green Bay12-618-14
Wright State11-720-12
Illinois-Chicago7-1117-19
Detroit6-128-23
Youngstown State5-1313-21
Cleveland State5-139-22
Wisconsin-Milwaukee4-1411-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Vikings Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now