Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 60.8 (9th)67.8 (3rd)
Division I156th48th

Schedule

Thu Jan 28
L 77 - 52at VALPO
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 72 - 70at ILLCHI
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 71 - 63DTROIT
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 69 - 57OAK
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 64 - 59at YOUNG
Recap
Tue Feb 16
L 66 - 43VALPO
Recap
Sat Feb 20
L 88 - 54at MILW
Recap
Mon Feb 22
L 78 - 61at WISGB
Recap
Thu Feb 25
W 63 - 58NKY
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 55 - 51WRIGHT
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 65 - 53at WISGB
Recap

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Valparaiso16-230-7
Oakland13-521-11
Wright State13-522-13
Green Bay11-723-13
Wisconsin-Milwaukee10-820-13
Detroit9-916-15
Youngstown State6-1211-21
Northern Kentucky5-139-21
Cleveland State4-149-23
Illinois-Chicago3-155-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1468780052
Parma (Ohio) Holy Name 2018 combo guard Dwayne Cohill says he has stayed in contact with Ohio State since he was offered in May. Click here for more.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Cleveland State Post Game Press Conference
December 18, 2014 9:00 PM ET

Cleveland State
December 18, 2014 6:30 PM ET

Cleveland State
November 28, 2014 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games