• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 80.5 (1st)77.3 (11th)
Division I26th137th

Next Game

Sat, February 6, 4:00 PM EST
Moby Arena
Odds:
COLOST -2.5
76.8
PPG
80.5
42.4
FG %
44.0
72.9
FT %
72.7
31.9
3PT %
37.9

Schedule

Mon Dec 21
W 89 - 61USCUP
Recap
Sat Jan 2
L 84 - 80at BOISE
Recap
Wed Jan 6
W 66 - 65UNLV
Recap
Sat Jan 9
W 85 - 84at SJST
Recap
Wed Jan 13
L 69 - 62SDGST
Recap
Sat Jan 16
L 96 - 92UTAHST
Recap
Wed Jan 20
W 83 - 79at AF
Recap
Wed Jan 27
W 74 - 66SJST
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 83 - 76at WYO
Recap
Tue Feb 2
L 69 - 67at SDGST
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Today
NEVADA
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 10
BOISE
10:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
ESPUat UNLV
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
at UTAHST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
WYO
10:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 23
NMEX
5:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 28
at NEVADA
11:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 2
at FRESNO
4:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
AF

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State10-017-6
New Mexico7-214-8
Boise State7-316-7
Fresno State5-414-8
Nevada5-413-8
Colorado State4-512-10
UNLV4-613-10
Wyoming4-711-13
Utah State3-711-10
San Jose State3-88-15
Air Force2-811-12

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454482020
SAN DIEGO (AP) Jeremy Hemsley banked in a go-ahead jumper with 1:07 left and San Diego State's defense came up with some big plays in the final minutes as the Aztecs beat Colorado State 69-67 Tuesday night for their 10th straight win to open Mountain West Conference play.
| 1454271543
Los Angeles Lakers wing Kobe Bryant has been rather busy with his farewell tour of the NBA but that didn't stop him from helping bring a...
1454267435
Emmanuel Omogbo, the Colorado State player who lost his parents and two other family members in a tragic fire, received some encouragement from Kobe Bryant.
1454205420
LARAMIE, Wyo. (AP) Josh Adams scored 28 points - his 16th game this season with 22 or better - and helped Wyoming hold off Colorado State 83-76 Saturday night, beating the Rams for the fourth-straight time.
1453999595
Emmanuel Omogbo spent the weekend in Maryland grieving the loss of his parents and twin niece and nephew in a tragic house fire. On Wednesday, Omogbo got a standing ovation when he checked into the game and scored 11 points in Colorado State's win against San Jose State.
1453954680
FORT COLLINS, Colo. (AP) Antwan Scott scored 23 points and Colorado State defeated San Jose State 74-66 on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Colorado State/Portland
November 28, 2015 4:30 PM ET

Colorado State/Portland
November 28, 2015 4:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games