• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 71.7 (3rd)73.5 (13th)
Division I49th145th

Last Game

Sat, February 28
Reilly Center
DUQ75Final92STBON

Schedule

Thu Jan 22
L 100 - 97STBON
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 74 - 59at GWASH
Recap
Wed Jan 28
L 86 - 55at RICH
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 62 - 53GMASON
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 95 - 69at DAVID
Recap
Wed Feb 11
W 78 - 62GWASH
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 82 - 74at UMASS
Recap
Wed Feb 18
L 87 - 72at LSALLE
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 83 - 73DAYTON
Recap
Wed Feb 25
W 79 - 66STLOU
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Today
L 92 - 75at STBON
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 4
at FORD
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
DAVID

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Dayton12-422-6
Davidson12-421-6
Rhode Island12-420-7
VCU11-521-8
Richmond10-617-12
Massachusetts10-617-12
George Washington8-818-11
St. Bonaventure8-815-12
La Salle7-915-14
Saint Joseph's6-1012-16
Duquesne5-1110-17
Fordham4-129-18
George Mason4-129-19
Saint Louis3-1311-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425166380
SAINT BONAVENTURE, N.Y. (AP) Marcus Posley hit six 3-pointers and scored 29 points on Saturday to lead St. Bonaventure to a 92-75 win over Duquesne.
1424919600
PITTSBURGH (AP) Micah Mason had 20 points, including four 3-pointers, and five assists to lead Duquesne to a 79-66 win over Saint Louis on Wednesday night.
1424887074
Illinois' slide down the bracket continues with a loss at Iowa tonight.
1424563140
PITTSBURGH (AP) Micah Mason had 17 points and matched a career-high with nine assists to help Duquesne beat Dayton 83-73 on Saturday.
1424530076
Texas lost at home to Iowa State today, adding to its misery against top-rated teams.
1424313420
PHILADELPHIA (AP) Jordan Price knocked down three 3-pointers in the first 3:05 of the game and Cleon Roberts hit two more as La Salle took a 15-2 lead and never looked back, topping Duquesne 87-72 on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Duquesne
December 10, 2014 8:30 PM ET

Duquesne
December 5, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games