Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 71.1 (10th)75.1 (13th)
Division I231st247th

Next Game

Wed, March 1, 7:00 PM EST
71.1
PPG
75.7
42.8
FG %
45.8
67.9
FT %
73.7
33.6
3PT %
35.3

Schedule

Sat Jan 21
L 90 - 69RI
Recap
Tue Jan 24
L 74 - 60at DAVID
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 101 - 90at RICH
Recap
Wed Feb 1
L 71 - 64STBON
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 90 - 53at DAYTON
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 87 - 81at STLOU
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 96 - 66UMASS
Recap
Sun Feb 19
L 77 - 70GWASH
Recap
Wed Feb 22
L 70 - 52FORD
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 80 - 77at STBON
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 1
at GMASON
2:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 4
STJOES

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Dayton14-223-5
VCU13-323-6
Rhode Island11-519-9
Richmond11-517-11
St. Bonaventure10-618-10
George Mason8-818-11
George Washington8-816-13
La Salle8-814-13
Davidson7-914-13
Fordham7-913-16
Saint Louis5-1110-19
Massachusetts4-1214-15
Saint Joseph's3-1310-18
Duquesne3-1310-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1488066900
SAINT BONAVENTURE, N.Y. (AP) Matt Mobley scored 20 points and St. Bonaventure held on late to beat Duquesne 80-77 on Saturday.
1487816700
PITTSBURGH (AP) Javontae Hawkins scored 20 points, Christian Sengfelder scored 19 points with five 3-pointers, and Fordham beat Duquesne 70-52 on Wednesday for its third straight win.
1487533080
PITTSBURGH (AP) Tyler Cavanaugh scored 19 points, making 13 of 14 free throws, and George Washington defeated Duquesne 77-70 on Sunday.
1487375220
Duquesne University students show off hockey in skills while chasing a rat from their house
1487211600
PITTSBURGH (AP) Freshman Mike Lewis II scored a career-high 31 points and Duquesne snapped an eight-game skid, cruising past UMass 96-66 on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Kansas
Jayhawks
Villanova
Wildcats

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Dukes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Dukes and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Duquesne
December 2, 2016 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now