Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 70.5 (10th)74.3 (13th)
Division I239th226th

Schedule

Sat Jan 28
L 101 - 90at RICH
Recap
Wed Feb 1
L 71 - 64STBON
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 90 - 53at DAYTON
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 87 - 81at STLOU
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 96 - 66UMASS
Recap
Sun Feb 19
L 77 - 70GWASH
Recap
Wed Feb 22
L 70 - 52FORD
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 80 - 77at STBON
Recap
Wed Mar 1
L 63 - 62at GMASON
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 63 - 60STJOES
Recap
Wed Mar 8
L 72 - 71at STLOU
Recap

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Dayton15-324-8
VCU14-426-9
Rhode Island13-525-10
Richmond13-522-13
St. Bonaventure11-720-12
George Washington10-820-15
George Mason9-920-14
La Salle9-915-15
Davidson8-1017-15
Fordham7-1113-19
Saint Louis6-1212-21
Massachusetts4-1415-18
Saint Joseph's4-1411-20
Duquesne3-1510-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1499802900
Amazingly, there have been 47 coaching changes in 2017 -- and the movement has pushed into July
 
Exclusive Dukes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Dukes and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now