• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 96.5 (1st)66.0 (9th)
Division I3rd77th

Next Game

Sat, November 29, 2:00 PM EST
62.8
PPG
96.5
39.0
FG %
57.0
68.4
FT %
58.0
29.9
3PT %
54.2

Schedule

2:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
NJTECH
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
HOW
7:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 5
at PITT
9:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 10
at PSU
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
at ROBERT
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 17
SFTRPA
1:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
MASLOW
2:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
UMES
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
TEXPA
1:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at DAYTON
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
STJOES

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
La Salle0-04-0
Rhode Island0-03-0
Duquesne0-02-0
Massachusetts0-04-1
Virginia Commonwealth0-04-1
Dayton0-03-1
Saint Louis0-03-1
St. Bonaventure0-03-1
Davidson0-02-1
George Washington0-02-1
Richmond0-02-1
Saint Joseph's0-03-2
Fordham0-01-3
George Mason0-01-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416703680
ABILENE, Texas (AP) Jordan Stevens scored 27 points, nailing 6 of 9 from beyond the arc, as Duquesne rolled over Abilene Christian 102-81 on Saturday.
1416089640
PITTSBURGH (AP) Derrick Colter scored a career-high 26 points to lead Duquesne to a 91-51 victory over Bluefield State in a season opener on Saturday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Dukes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Dukes and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Duquesne (1)
December 11, 2013 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games