• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 79.3 (2nd)75.8 (11th)
Division I31st122nd

Next Game

Sun, February 14, 3:00 PM EST
74.7
PPG
79.3
42.9
FG %
45.9
68.3
FT %
68.7
32.6
3PT %
35.8

Schedule

Wed Jan 6
L 77 - 66at DAVID
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 91 - 64at GWASH
Recap
Wed Jan 13
W 81 - 71STLOU
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 95 - 88STBON
Recap
Wed Jan 20
L 93 - 71at VCU
Recap
Fri Jan 22
W 86 - 75at GMASON
Recap
Tue Jan 26
W 87 - 60LSALLE
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 78 - 67at STLOU
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 93 - 82DAVID
Recap
Tue Feb 9
L 76 - 74at DAYTON
Recap
3:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 14
UMASS
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
GWASH
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at RI
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
at STBON
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
RICH
7:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 2
FORD
4:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
at STJOES

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Dayton10-120-3
VCU9-117-6
Saint Joseph's8-219-4
George Washington7-318-5
St. Bonaventure7-315-6
Rhode Island6-514-10
Davidson5-513-8
Duquesne5-615-9
Richmond4-612-10
Fordham3-712-9
Saint Louis3-78-14
Massachusetts2-89-13
George Mason2-98-16
La Salle1-95-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1455070740
DAYTON, Ohio (AP) Scoochie Smith hit a 3-pointer that put No. 19 Dayton ahead to stay as the Flyers overcame a late 12-point deficit and beat Duquesne 76-74 on Tuesday night.
1454788740
PITTSBURGH (AP) Jack Gibbs scored 25 points, Brian Sullivan had five 3-pointers and 22 points and Davidson beat Duquesne 93-82 on Saturday for the Wildcats' fourth straight win in the series.
1454203320
ST. LOUIS, Mo. (AP) Micah Mason scored 23 points with five 3-pointers, Derrick Colter added 23 with three 3s and Duquesne beat Saint Louis 78-67 on Saturday night.
1453988100
With a top-10 showdown set for Thursday in College Park, Md., Iowa will look to lean on one of its surprise players this year to keep things rolling.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Duquesne
December 29, 2015 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games