Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 76.1 (6th)75.3 (6th)
Division I118th261st

Next Game

Sat, January 21, 4:05 PM EST
Odds:
EWASH -14.0
77.9
PPG
76.1
39.8
FG %
46.3
72.6
FT %
77.1
33.9
3PT %
36.6

Schedule

Tue Dec 13
W 88 - 86MOREHD
Recap
Sun Dec 18
L 70 - 48at NKY
Recap
Tue Dec 20
L 85 - 56at XAVIER
Recap
Thu Dec 22
L 76 - 68at COLO
Recap
Fri Dec 30
W 69 - 62at IDAHO
Recap
Thu Jan 5
W 82 - 64MONST
Recap
Sat Jan 7
L 65 - 59MNTNA
Recap
Thu Jan 12
W 92 - 85at IDST
Recap
Sat Jan 14
L 70 - 67at WEBER
Recap
Thu Jan 19
W 84 - 62NAU
Recap
4:05 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
SUTAH
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 26
at MNTNA
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
at MONST
9:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 2
SACST
4:05 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
PORTST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 9
at NDAK
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at NCOLO
9:05 pm EST
Fri Feb 17
IDAHO
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
WEBER
4:05 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
IDST

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Weber State4-19-7
North Dakota5-210-7
Montana5-210-10
Portland State4-211-6
Eastern Washington4-212-7
Idaho3-38-9
Montana State3-48-12
Northern Colorado3-47-11
Sacramento State2-45-12
Southern Utah2-44-15
Idaho State1-44-14
Northern Arizona1-54-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484885880
CHENEY, Wash. (AP) Jacob Wiley was 14 of 16 from the field for 30 points to lead Eastern Washington to an 84-62 drubbing of Northern Arizona in Big Sky Conference action on Thursday night.
1484454480
OGDEN, Utah (AP) Cody John sank four 3-pointers and scored 24 points, Kyndahl Hill tallied 15 points and 15 boards, and Weber State hung on for a 70-67 win on Saturday night to remain unbeaten in Big Sky Conference play.
1484282760
POCATELLO, Idaho (AP) Jacob Wiley scored 27 points and Eastern Washington beat Idaho State 92-85 on Thursday night.
1483832280
CHENEY, Wash. (AP) Walter Wright scored 19 points, Michael Oguine hit 4 of 5 from 3-point range and finished with 17 points and Montana closed the game on a 7-0 run to beat Eastern Washington 65-59 on Saturday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Eastern Washington
December 20, 2015 3:00 PM ET

Eastern Washington
December 11, 2015 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now