• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 80.4 (1st)73.1 (7th)
Division I4th134th

Game In Progress

Thu, March 5
Holt Arena
EWASH782:412nd Half70IDST

Schedule

Sat Jan 24
W 102 - 80NDAK
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 98 - 95IDAHO
Recap
Thu Feb 5
W 75 - 69at MNTNA
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 61 - 51at MONST
Recap
Thu Feb 12
W 64 - 61SACST
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 68 - 66PORTST
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 78 - 75at SUTAH
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 73 - 69at NAU
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 92 - 68MONST
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 77 - 76MNTNA
Recap
9:05 pm EST
Today
at IDST
9:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
at WEBER

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Sacramento State13-419-9
Montana13-417-11
Eastern Washington12-421-8
Northern Arizona12-517-13
Northern Colorado9-814-14
Portland State8-914-13
Idaho8-913-15
Weber State8-913-15
Southern Utah7-1010-18
North Dakota4-138-21
Montana State4-137-22
Idaho State3-136-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425169560
CHENEY, Wash. (AP) Martin Breunig scored 24 points on 9-of-11 shooting and Montana edged Eastern Washington 77-76 on Saturday.
1425016860
CHENEY, Wash. (AP) Venky Jois scored 27 points, grabbed 11 rebounds and Eastern Washington routed Montana State 92-68 on Thursday night for its Division I school record 21st win.
1424566260
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Aaseem Dixon scored 23, and Kris Yanku had 19 points and eight assists to help Northern Arizona beat Eastern Washington 73-69 on Saturday.
1424407020
CEDAR CITY, Utah (AP) Venky Jois scored 22 points and Eastern Washington reached 20 wins for only the second time as a Division I school with a 78-75 win over Southern Utah on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Eastern Washington
February 28, 2015 4:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games