Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 80.6 (1st)73.9 (9th)
Division I3rd144th

Schedule

Sat Feb 14
L 68 - 66PORTST
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 78 - 75at SUTAH
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 73 - 69at NAU
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 92 - 68MONST
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 77 - 76MNTNA
Recap
Thu Mar 5
W 85 - 81at IDST
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 79 - 71at WEBER
Recap
Thu Mar 12
W 91 - 83IDAHO
Recap
Fri Mar 13
W 91 - 83SACST
Recap
Sat Mar 14
W 69 - 65at MNTNA
Recap

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Eastern Washington14-426-9
Montana14-420-13
Sacramento State13-521-12
Northern Arizona13-523-15
Northern Colorado10-815-15
Portland State9-915-14
Idaho8-1013-17
Weber State8-1013-17
Southern Utah7-1110-19
North Dakota4-148-22
Idaho State4-147-23
Montana State4-147-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Championship
March 14, 2015 9:30 PM ET

Eastern Washington
February 28, 2015 4:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games