Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC63.7 (11th)60.1 (2nd)
Division I124th19th

Schedule

Sat Feb 7
L 68 - 61UK
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 62 - 61MISS
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 63 - 62at TEXAM
Recap
Wed Feb 18
W 50 - 47VANDY
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 70 - 63at LSU
Recap
Tue Feb 24
L 64 - 52at MIZZOU
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 66 - 49TENN
Recap
Tue Mar 3
W 66 - 62TEXAM
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 67 - 50at UK
Recap
Thu Mar 12
W 69 - 61BAMA
Recap
Fri Mar 13
L 64 - 49at UK
Recap

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky18-038-1
Arkansas13-527-9
LSU11-722-11
Georgia11-721-12
Texas A&M11-721-12
Ole Miss11-721-13
Vanderbilt9-921-14
Alabama8-1019-15
Florida8-1016-17
Tennessee7-1116-16
South Carolina6-1217-16
Mississippi State6-1213-19
Auburn4-1415-20
Missouri3-159-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Florida News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1440606798
The 2016 Big 12-SEC Challenge will be held on one day, on Jan. 30, with ten enticing non-conference matchups filling up the schedule.
1440604699
We concluded our annual Candid Coaches series by asking coaches for a list of the top three college basketball jobs in the country. Kentucky, Duke and North Carolina ranked first, second and third.
| 1440527653
While he didn't hear his name called this past June during the 2015 NBA Draft, former Florida Gators standout Michael Frazier has...
| 1440524835
When the Washington Wizards selected Bradley Beal out of the University of Florida with the third pick in the 2012 NBA Draft the thought...
| 1440086101
Throughout his NBA career, former Florida Gators point guard Jason Williams dazzled fans with his ability to make plays that most people...
| 1439590921
A day after losing their only commit in the 2016 class, Florida adds a pledge to the class with Oldsmar (Fla.) Christian four-star guard...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Florida
March 13, 2015 12:30 PM ET

Florida
March 12, 2015 1:00 PM ET

Florida
March 7, 2015 12:30 PM ET

Florida
February 28, 2015 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games