Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 65.3 (13th)67.7 (4th)
Division I325th58th

Schedule

Tue Jan 31
L 75 - 66DAYTON
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 86 - 83at STJOES
Recap
Wed Feb 8
L 67 - 52LSALLE
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 73 - 67at GMASON
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 53 - 43at RI
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 54 - 40STLOU
Recap
Wed Feb 22
W 70 - 52at DUQ
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 70 - 48RICH
Recap
Wed Mar 1
L 67 - 66GWASH
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 66 - 54at LSALLE
Recap
Thu Mar 9
L 82 - 71at GMASON
Recap

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Dayton15-324-8
VCU14-426-9
Rhode Island13-525-10
Richmond13-522-13
St. Bonaventure11-720-12
George Washington10-820-15
George Mason9-920-14
La Salle9-915-15
Davidson8-1017-15
Fordham7-1113-19
Saint Louis6-1212-21
Massachusetts4-1415-18
Saint Joseph's4-1411-20
Duquesne3-1510-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Rams Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Rams and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now