Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC68.7 (1st)68.4 (7th)
Division I79th97th

Schedule

Thu Jan 29
W 78 - 57UMKC
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 56 - 55CHIST
Recap
Thu Feb 5
W 66 - 64at SEATTLE
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 78 - 76at CSBAK
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 83 - 57UTVALL
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 64 - 59TEXPA
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 72 - 55NMEXST
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 74 - 70at CHIST
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 70 - 65at UMKC
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 83 - 70SEATTLE
Recap
Wed Mar 18
L 75 - 70NAU

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
New Mexico State13-123-11
Grand Canyon8-617-15
UMKC8-614-19
Seattle7-718-16
Cal State Bakersfield7-714-19
Utah Valley5-911-19
Texas-Pan American4-1010-21
Chicago State4-108-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Grand Canyon
December 13, 2014 4:00 PM ET

Grand Canyon
November 29, 2014 5:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games