Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC72.1 (3rd)71.7 (6th)
Division I68th97th

Schedule

Thu Jan 30
W 76 - 75at CHIST
Recap
Sat Feb 1
W 72 - 53at UMKC
Recap
Thu Feb 6
L 79 - 68UTVALL
Recap
Sat Feb 8
W 79 - 70CSBAK
Recap
Thu Feb 20
W 74 - 73at SEATTLE
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 83 - 77at IDAHO
Recap
Thu Feb 27
L 85 - 80UMKC
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 84 - 74CHIST
Recap
Thu Mar 6
L 81 - 57at NMEXST
Recap
Sat Mar 8
W 79 - 78at TEXPA
Recap

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Utah Valley12-319-12
New Mexico State12-426-10
Grand Canyon10-615-15
Chicago State8-813-19
Idaho7-916-18
UMKC7-910-20
Cal State Bakersfield5-1013-18
Seattle5-1113-17
Texas-Pan American5-119-23

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Antelopes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

MBB | LMU 78, GCU 75 Highlights
November 8, 2013 3:00 AM ET

MBB | San Diego Classic Preview
November 8, 2013 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games