• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC68.2 (2nd)68.1 (7th)
Division I79th96th

Schedule

Sat Jan 24
L 73 - 72at TEXPA
Recap
Thu Jan 29
W 78 - 57UMKC
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 56 - 55CHIST
Recap
Thu Feb 5
W 66 - 64at SEATTLE
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 78 - 76at CSBAK
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 83 - 57UTVALL
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 64 - 59TEXPA
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 72 - 55NMEXST
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 74 - 70at CHIST
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 70 - 65at UMKC
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
SEATTLE

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
New Mexico State11-119-10
UMKC8-513-17
Grand Canyon7-616-14
Seattle7-614-13
Cal State Bakersfield7-613-17
Utah Valley4-910-18
Chicago State4-98-22
Texas-Pan American3-99-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425178380
KANSAS CITY, Mo. (AP) Reese Holliday scored 24 points, including eight free throws and two key rebounds in the last 4:00 to help Missouri-Kansas City beat Grand Canyon 70-65 on Saturday night.
1425011400
CHICAGO (AP) Sean Hill and Clarke Rosenberg combined to score 47 points Thursday night and Chicago State held off a second-half rally by Grand Canyon to win 74-70.
1424579820
PHOENIX (AP) Remi Barry scored 18 points and New Mexico State clinched the Western Athletic Conference title by beating Grand Canyon 72-55 on Saturday night.
1424407140
PHOENIX (AP) Joshua Braun scored five points and grabs two key rebounds in the closing seconds as Grand Canyon rallied past Texas-Pan American 64-59 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Grand Canyon
December 13, 2014 4:00 PM ET

Grand Canyon
November 29, 2014 5:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games