• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC63.8 (5th)68.7 (4th)
Division I143rd122nd

Next Game

Wed, December 17, 9:00 PM EST
Grand Canyon University Arena
84.4
PPG
63.8
46.7
FG %
41.8
75.0
FT %
68.2
41.4
3PT %
30.3

Schedule

Fri Nov 14
L 85 - 45at UK
Recap
Mon Nov 17
W 61 - 45MONST
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 66 - 64TXARL
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 64 - 49FAMU
Recap
Tue Nov 25
L 80 - 64BUFF
Recap
Sat Nov 29
L 79 - 77at CMICH
Recap
Tue Dec 2
W 66 - 61at ILLCHI
Recap
Tue Dec 9
L 67 - 51IDST
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 94 - 66at IND
Recap
Mon Dec 15
W 60 - 50BCU
9:00 pm EST
Today
UIW
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 23
NMEX
6:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
ABIL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
HARV
6:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
UCRIV
9:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
CSBAK
9:05 pm EST
Thu Jan 15
at UTVALL
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at NMEXST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
at TEXPA
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
UMKC

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas-Pan American0-05-4
Seattle0-05-5
Grand Canyon0-05-6
New Mexico State0-04-6
UMKC0-04-7
Utah Valley0-03-6
Chicago State0-02-9
Cal State Bakersfield0-01-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418705160
PHOENIX (AP) Dewayne Russell completed a three-point play with 2:10 remaining to secure Grand Canyon's 60-50 victory over Bethune-Cookman on Monday night.
1418522040
BLOOMINGTON, Ind. (AP) Indiana put together one of its best second halves of the season on Saturday night, outscoring Grand Canyon 52-35 in the second half in a 94-66 victory for the Hoosiers.
1418185260
PHOENIX (AP) Chris Hansen scored 22 points, including 4 of 7 from 3-point range, and dished out five assists to lead Idaho State to a 67-51 victory over Grand Canyon on Tuesday night.
1417927860
PHOENIX (AP) Royce Woolridge had 18 points on 8-of-10 shooting and Grand Canyon cruised to an 80-61 over NAIA Great Falls on Saturday night in the first meeting between the teams.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Antelopes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Grand Canyon
December 13, 2014 4:00 PM ET

Grand Canyon
November 29, 2014 5:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games