• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC59.6 (8th)65.0 (1st)
Division I158th83rd

Next Game

Sat, November 29, 6:00 PM EST
59.6
PPG
83.0
37.0
FG %
48.7
68.9
FT %
68.4
30.7
3PT %
42.3

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
W 61 - 45MONST
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 66 - 64TXARL
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 64 - 49FAMU
Recap
Tue Nov 25
L 80 - 64BUFF
Recap
6:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at CMICH
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
ESP3at ILLCHI
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
IDST
5:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
at IND
9:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 15
BCU
9:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 17
UIW
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 23
NMEX
6:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
ABIL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
HARV
6:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
UCRIV
9:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
CSBAK

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Utah Valley0-03-1
Texas-Pan American0-03-1
New Mexico State0-03-3
Grand Canyon0-02-3
UMKC0-02-4
Chicago State0-02-5
Seattle0-01-3
Cal State Bakersfield0-01-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416976200
PHOENIX (AP) Justin Moss poured in a career-high 26 points and Shannon Evans added 23 as Buffalo surged past Grand Canyon 80-64 on Tuesday night.
1416629700
PHOENIX (AP) Royce Woolridge had 15 points and Daniel Alexander added 13 and eight rebounds to lead Grand Canyon to a 64-49 victory over Florida A&M on Friday night.
1416548820
PHOENIX (AP) Lonnie McClanahan had 19 points, four rebounds, and the game-sealing free-throws to lead Texas-Arlington to a 66-64 win over Grand Canyon on Thursday night.
1416294360
PHOENIX (AP) Grand Canyon bounced back from its season-opening loss to No. 1 Kentucky by running away from Montana State, posting a 61-45 win Monday night.
1416032700
LEXINGTON, Ky. (AP) Kentucky coach John Calipari liked the end result from the official debut of his two-platoon system, even if the top-ranked Wildcats weren't always sharp.
1416021120
LEXINGTON, Ky. (AP) Andrew Harrison scored 16 points and No. 1 Kentucky dominated Grand Canyon in every phase during an 85-45, season-opening blowout on Friday night.
1415918460
LEXINGTON, Ky. (AP) Flashy scrimmages and lopsided exhibition victories have understandably raised expectations for one of Kentucky's deepest rosters under coach John Calipari.
1415918400
LEXINGTON, Ky. (AP) Flashy scrimmages and lopsided exhibition victories have understandably raised expectations for one of Kentucky's deepest rosters under coach John Calipari.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Antelopes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Grand Canyon
November 29, 2014 5:45 PM ET

Grand Canyon
November 14, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games