• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf

Grand Canyon Antelopes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC68.6 (2nd)68.9 (6th)
Division I80th109th

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 9:00 PM EST
58.5
PPG
68.6
37.3
FG %
45.0
64.1
FT %
67.8
28.8
3PT %
33.9

Schedule

Wed Dec 17
L 82 - 80UIW
Recap
Tue Dec 23
W 68 - 65NMEX
Recap
Sun Dec 28
W 83 - 81ABIL
Recap
Tue Dec 30
L 72 - 59HARV
Recap
Sun Jan 4
W 71 - 69UCRIV
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 73 - 65CSBAK
Recap
Thu Jan 15
W 83 - 74at UTVALL
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 85 - 63at NMEXST
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 73 - 72at TEXPA
Recap
Thu Jan 29
W 78 - 57UMKC
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
CHIST
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
at SEATTLE
10:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at CSBAK
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
UTVALL
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
TEXPA
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
NMEXST
8:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
at CHIST
7:05 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at UMKC
9:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
SEATTLE

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
New Mexico State4-112-10
Grand Canyon3-212-10
Seattle3-210-9
Utah Valley3-28-11
UMKC3-28-14
Texas-Pan American2-38-13
Cal State Bakersfield2-37-14
Chicago State0-54-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422591780
PHOENIX (AP) Daniel Alexander and Joshua Braun combined to score 26 of their 39 points in the first half as Grand Canyon cruised to a 78-57 win over Missouri-Kansas City on Thursday night.
1422157920
EDINBURG, Texas (AP) Elijah Watson drove for a contested jump shot with about two seconds left, lifting Texas-Pan American to a 73-72 victory and foiling a Grand Canyon comeback bid Saturday night.
1421987700
LAS CRUCES, N.M. (AP) Pascal Siakam had 18 points and 11 rebounds, Daniel Mullings added 17 points and New Mexico State beat Grand Canyon 85-63 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Grand Canyon
December 13, 2014 4:00 PM ET

Grand Canyon
November 29, 2014 5:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games