Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MEAC 69.3 (8th)71.6 (4th)
Division I265th161st

Schedule

Wed Feb 1
W 66 - 65UMES
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 92 - 89at SAV
Recap
Mon Feb 6
W 93 - 64at SCST
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 75 - 61HOW
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 62 - 61at BCU
Recap
Mon Feb 20
W 76 - 69at FAMU
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 77 - 70at MORGAN
Recap
Mon Feb 27
W 63 - 59NORFLK
Recap
Thu Mar 2
W 89 - 82at COPPST
Recap
Thu Mar 9
L 68 - 66UMES
Recap
Wed Mar 15
L 83 - 67at CSTCAR

Standings

MEAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina Central13-325-9
Norfolk State12-417-17
Morgan State11-514-16
Hampton11-514-17
Savannah State10-613-16
Maryland-Eastern Shore9-714-20
South Carolina State7-911-20
Delaware State7-910-22
Coppin State7-98-24
Bethune-Cookman6-1010-22
Howard5-1110-24
Florida A&M5-117-23
North Carolina A&T1-153-29

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Pirates Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now