• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MEAC 62.5 (6th)66.2 (6th)
Division I141st77th

Next Game

Mon, February 2, 7:00 PM EST
62.5
PPG
68.4
39.7
FG %
44.4
63.3
FT %
68.5
27.4
3PT %
37.0

Schedule

Sun Dec 21
W 75 - 66NAU
Recap
Mon Dec 29
L 83 - 51at NILL
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 68 - 54at USCUP
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 58 - 56at BCU
Recap
Mon Jan 12
W 78 - 63at FAMU
Recap
Sat Jan 17
L 64 - 61NCAT
Recap
Mon Jan 19
L 59 - 52NCCU
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 68 - 66at SAV
Recap
Mon Jan 26
L 65 - 56at SCST
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 63 - 60at NORFLK
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
at NJTECH
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
UMES
8:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 9
HOW
7:30 pm EST
Mon Feb 16
at MORGAN
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
DELST
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at HOW
7:30 pm EST
Mon Mar 2
at DELST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
NORFLK

Standings

MEAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina Central8-016-6
Norfolk State8-115-9
Maryland-Eastern Shore6-213-10
Howard5-211-10
South Carolina State6-38-15
Delaware State4-310-11
Hampton4-58-13
Bethune-Cookman3-57-15
North Carolina A&T3-66-17
Morgan State2-54-17
Coppin State2-63-18
Savannah State1-65-16
Florida A&M0-80-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422755940
NORFOLK, Va. (AP) D'Shon Taylor scored 16 points and Jeffrey Short added 15 as Norfolk State held off Hampton in the final minutes for a 63-60 victory on Saturday night.
1422329340
ORANGEBURG, S.C. (AP) Jalen White scored 14 points, and Gabe McCray added a career-high 14, to help South Carolina State beat Hampton 65-56 on Monday night, extending the Pirates' losing streak to four.
1422151320
SAVANNAH, Ga. (AP) Terel Hall hit two free throws with 10 seconds left to give Savannah State its first lead of the night and the Tigers held on for a 68-66 comeback win over Hampton on Saturday.
1421724960
NORFOLK, Va. (AP) Anthony McDonald scored all 17 of his points after halftime to help North Carolina Central rally from a 12-point second-half deficit for a 59-52 win over Hampton on Monday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Hampton
December 29, 2014 7:45 PM ET

Hampton
December 17, 2014 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

The Game Hampton Pirates Bar Design Adjustable Hat - White Shop Now!