• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MEAC 73.3 (4th)74.7 (8th)
Division I83rd115th

Next Game

Mon, February 15, 7:00 PM EST
64.8
PPG
73.3
38.0
FG %
40.4
68.5
FT %
63.3
29.9
3PT %
29.9

Schedule

Wed Jan 6
W 83 - 80at MORGAN
Recap
Sat Jan 9
W 75 - 70BCU
Recap
Mon Jan 11
W 71 - 65FAMU
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 79 - 62at NCAT
Recap
Mon Jan 18
W 80 - 79at NCCU
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 75 - 52SAV
Recap
Mon Jan 25
L 67 - 62SCST
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 86 - 76NORFLK
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 73 - 70at UMES
Recap
Mon Feb 8
W 68 - 65at HOW
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 15
MORGAN
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 22
at DELST
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
HOW
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 29
DELST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
at NORFLK

Standings

MEAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Hampton9-214-9
Norfolk State9-213-13
South Carolina State9-314-12
Bethune-Cookman6-59-16
Savannah State6-610-13
Maryland-Eastern Shore5-68-18
North Carolina A&T5-68-18
Howard4-610-15
North Carolina Central4-69-15
Coppin State4-76-18
Florida A&M3-77-16
Morgan State3-75-18
Delaware State3-75-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454804580
PRINCESS ANNE, Md. (AP) Dominique Elliott had 23 points and eight rebounds to lead Maryland-Eastern Shore over first-place Hampton 73-70 on Saturday.
1454464560
NORFOLK, Va. (AP) Reginald Johnson Jr. scored 30 points and Hampton needed a late 15-0 run to beat NAIA-member Washington Adventist 69-67 Tuesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Hampton
December 29, 2014 7:45 PM ET

Hampton
December 17, 2014 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games