• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MEAC 64.6 (5th)67.1 (8th)
Division I118th90th

Next Game

Sat, February 28, 7:00 PM EST
64.6
PPG
63.6
40.1
FG %
43.2
64.0
FT %
69.5
29.3
3PT %
30.1

Schedule

Sat Jan 17
L 64 - 61NCAT
Recap
Mon Jan 19
L 59 - 52NCCU
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 68 - 66at SAV
Recap
Mon Jan 26
L 65 - 56at SCST
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 63 - 60at NORFLK
Recap
Mon Feb 2
L 86 - 67at NJTECH
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 64 - 61UMES
Recap
Mon Feb 9
W 73 - 69HOW
Recap
Mon Feb 16
W 93 - 65at MORGAN
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 74 - 71DELST
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at HOW
7:30 pm EST
Mon Mar 2
at DELST
7:30 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
NORFLK

Standings

MEAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina Central13-021-6
Norfolk State11-318-11
Maryland-Eastern Shore9-516-13
Howard9-515-13
Delaware State7-613-15
Hampton7-611-15
South Carolina State7-710-19
Bethune-Cookman6-710-18
Morgan State5-97-21
Coppin State5-96-21
Savannah State4-98-19
North Carolina A&T4-97-21
Florida A&M1-131-26

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1424572860
HAMPTON, Va. (AP) Amere May scored 30 points and grabbed four rebounds as Delaware State rallied late in the second half to edge Hampton 74-71 on Saturday night.
1424147160
BALTIMORE (AP) Brian Darden scored a career-high 23 points and Hampton crushed Morgan State 93-65 on Monday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Hampton
December 29, 2014 7:45 PM ET

Hampton
December 17, 2014 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop