• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Jax. State Gamecocks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 57.0 (12th)73.3 (11th)
Division I137th110th

Next Game

Tue, November 25, 8:00 PM EST
57.0
PPG
59.7
36.9
FG %
40.0
63.0
FT %
60.0
28.2
3PT %
27.9

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
L 88 - 39at LVILLE
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 60 - 46at CLEVST
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 25
at ALAM
7:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
SAV
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
WINTHR
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
at ALST
3:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 14
DART
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 16
NCASHV
9:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at NCOLO
9:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
at AF
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
at JVILLE
2:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 1
at SIUE
4:15 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at EILL

Standings

Ohio Valley
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Eastern Kentucky0-03-0
Belmont0-03-1
Tennessee State0-02-1
Tennessee Tech0-02-1
Morehead State0-02-4
Jacksonville State0-01-3

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416704460
JACKSONVILLE, Ala. (AP) Avery Moore and Jamal Hunter each scored 17 points and Hunter grabbed 17 rebounds to lead Jacksonville State in an 88-71 comeback over Division II Miles on Saturday.
1416452040
CLEVELAND (AP) Kaza Keane scored 13 points and Anton Grady added 12 to help Cleveland State beat Jacksonville State 60-46 on Wednesday night.
1416285180
LOUISVILLE, Ky. (AP) All-America forward Montrezl Harrell led the team with 15 points, Terry Rozier had a strong shooting night and senior forward Wayne Black had a career-high five assists. Still, coach Rick Pitino held his highest praise for point guard Chris Jones.
1416251940
Montrezl Harrell showed why he was so highly touted this preseason and how he might keep Louisville well-entrenched in the national spotlight.
1416017640
HUNTINGTON, W.Va. (AP) Ryan Taylor and Cheikh Sane each scored 16 points and grabbed six rebounds apiece Friday and Marshall ran away from Jacksonville State 74-55, giving coach Dan D'Antoni a debut win.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Gamecocks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

JACKSONVILLE STATE
November 17, 2014 5:30 PM ET

Jacksonville State
November 14, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games