Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 65.0 (12th)70.2 (1st)
Division I130th82nd

Schedule

Thu Jan 16
W 70 - 64TNST
Recap
Sat Jan 18
L 60 - 56at EKY
Recap
Thu Jan 23
W 71 - 59at PEAY
Recap
Sat Jan 25
L 73 - 65at MURYST
Recap
Sat Feb 1
L 65 - 54at MOREHD
Recap
Sat Feb 8
L 72 - 60TNTECH
Recap
Thu Feb 13
L 69 - 67MOREHD
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 86 - 65EKY
Recap
Thu Feb 20
L 87 - 70at SEMO
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 69 - 57at TNTECH
Recap
Sat Mar 1
L 76 - 53BELMONT
Recap

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Murray State13-323-11
Southeast Missouri State8-818-14
Eastern Illinois7-911-19
SIU-Edwardsville7-911-20
Austin Peay6-1012-18
UT Martin3-138-23
Ohio Valley
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Belmont14-226-10
Eastern Kentucky11-524-10
Morehead State10-620-14
Tennessee Tech9-717-16
Jacksonville State4-1210-21
Tennessee State4-125-25

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Gamecocks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Jacksonville State
December 8, 2013 5:30 PM ET

Jacksonville State
November 19, 2013 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games