• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

Jax. State Gamecocks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 66.3 (6th)69.7 (8th)
Division I122nd130th

Next Game

Sat, December 20, 9:00 PM EST
Odds:
NCOLO -9
66.3
PPG
76.8
38.5
FG %
49.4
69.0
FT %
73.2
28.6
3PT %
39.3

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
L 88 - 39at LVILLE
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 60 - 46at CLEVST
Recap
Tue Nov 25
W 67 - 61at ALAM
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 74 - 71SAV
Recap
Wed Dec 3
W 79 - 76WINTHR
Recap
Sat Dec 6
L 80 - 55at ALST
Recap
Sun Dec 14
W 79 - 67DART
Recap
Tue Dec 16
W 64 - 55NCASHV
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at NCOLO
9:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
at AF
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
at JVILLE
2:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 1
at SIUE
4:15 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at EILL
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
PEAY
6:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 11
MURYST
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
SEMO
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at TNMART
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
EKY
5:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
MOREHD

Standings

Ohio Valley
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Belmont0-07-4
Jacksonville State0-07-4
Tennessee Tech0-06-4
Eastern Kentucky0-05-4
Morehead State0-04-9
Tennessee State0-02-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418786220
JACKSONVILLE, Ala. (AP) Darion Rackley scored 16 points, including 9 of 12 at the free throw line, to lead Jacksonville State to a 64-55 victory over UNC Asheville on Tuesday night.
1418595600
JACKSONVILLE, Ala. (AP) Darion Rackley scored 22, Jeremy Watson had 19 points and 11 rebounds, and Jacksonville State made its free throws on Sunday to hold off Dartmouth 79-67.
1417913460
MONTGOMERY, Ala. (AP) Maurice Strong had 16 points and eight rebounds and Alabama State shot 51.7 percent from the field on Saturday to defeat Jacksonville State 80-55.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Gamecocks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

JACKSONVILLE STATE
November 17, 2014 5:30 PM ET

Jacksonville State
November 14, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games