Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 70.0 (11th)69.2 (2nd)
Division I259th97th

Next Game

Thu, February 23, 7:00 PM EST
70.0
PPG
70.8
45.7
FG %
42.5
70.1
FT %
70.6
37.2
3PT %
31.8

Schedule

Sat Jan 14
W 74 - 59at TNTECH
Recap
Thu Jan 19
L 77 - 60at BELMONT
Recap
Sat Jan 21
W 86 - 79at TNST
Recap
Thu Jan 26
L 57 - 52EKY
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 72 - 69MOREHD
Recap
Wed Feb 1
W 74 - 62SEMO
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 72 - 61at SIUE
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 66 - 53BELMONT
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 63 - 57TNST
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 79 - 78TNTECH
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
at EKY
4:15 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
at MOREHD

Standings

Ohio Valley
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Belmont14-121-5
Morehead State9-513-14
Jacksonville State8-616-13
Tennessee Tech8-612-17
Tennessee State8-717-11
Eastern Kentucky3-1110-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1487477100
JACKSONVILLE, Ala. (AP) Hakeem Rogers scored 20 points, and Aleksa Jugovic made a pair of free throws with two seconds left to lift Tennessee Tech past Jacksonville State 79-78 in overtime Saturday.
1486862580
JACKSONVILLE, Ala. (AP) Greg Tucker scored 24 points and Jacksonville State downed Tennessee State 63-57 on Saturday.
1486693620
JACKSONVILLE, Ala. (AP) Evan Bradds put up 21 points and pulled down eight rebounds as Belmont kept its unbeaten streak in the Ohio Valley Conference intact with a 66-53 victory over Jacksonville State on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Gamecocks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Jacksonville State
December 29, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now