Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 85.8 (3rd)70.4 (8th)
Division I14th138th

Next Game

Sat, January 21, 2:00 PM EST
TV: CBS
Odds:
KANSAS -17.0
69.6
PPG
85.8
43.9
FG %
50.4
68.4
FT %
63.7
29.7
3PT %
41.2

Schedule

Tue Dec 6
W 105 - 62UMKC
Recap
Sat Dec 10
W 89 - 72NEB
Recap
Sat Dec 17
W 89 - 71DAVID
Recap
Thu Dec 22
W 71 - 53at UNLV
Recap
Fri Dec 30
W 86 - 80at TCU
Recap
Tue Jan 3
W 90 - 88KSTATE
Recap
Sat Jan 7
W 85 - 68TXTECH
Recap
Tue Jan 10
W 81 - 70at OKLA
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 87 - 80OKLAST
Recap
Mon Jan 16
W 76 - 72at IOWAST
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Today
on CBS SportsTEXAS
7:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 24
at WVU
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
at UK
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 1
BAYLOR
TBA
Sat Feb 4
IOWAST
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 6
at KSTATE
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at TXTECH
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 13
WVU
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
at BAYLOR
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 22
TCU

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas6-017-1
Baylor5-117-1
West Virginia4-215-3
Kansas State3-314-4
TCU3-314-4
Texas Tech3-314-4
Iowa State3-311-6
Oklahoma2-48-9
Texas1-57-11
Oklahoma State0-610-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
213
1484965200
LAWRENCE, Kan. -- The grade Bill Self would issue his Kansas basketball team at this point would be incomplete.
1484955498
Bruins offense might be great enough to overcome its not-so-great defense
| 1484953080
Kansas will be out to watch two of the top players in 2018 play each other on Friday night.
1484944446
There are two other big games Saturday with both teams in the Top 25 (and 1)
1484931840
Kansas looks to keep its 17-game win streak rolling as it welcomes Texas into Allen Fieldhouse
1484928754
The Big East is the only conference that comes close to the top of the ACC right now
| 1484917860
Trae Young with another big time performance. Check out the highlights.
| 1484855147
Minnesota has 100 percent of the predictions in the Crystal Ball for Daniel Oturu, who is expected to announce his college decision on Friday morning.
1484760900
The SEC just doesn't offer enough opportunities for quality wins
| 1484757999
CBS Sports writer Gary Parrish took a long look at the ballot of the voter who picked Kansas 13th.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Jayhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Jayhawks and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kansas
December 30, 2016 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now