• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 83.3 (2nd)68.9 (6th)
Division I10th60th

Next Game

Sat, February 13, 2:00 PM EST
TV: ESPN
83.3
PPG
84.1
48.8
FG %
47.3
71.0
FT %
72.8
42.2
3PT %
45.1

Schedule

Sat Jan 9
W 69 - 59at TXTECH
Recap
Tue Jan 12
L 74 - 63at WVU
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 70 - 63TCU
Recap
Tue Jan 19
L 86 - 67at OKLAST
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 76 - 67TEXAS
Recap
Mon Jan 25
L 85 - 72at IOWAST
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 90 - 84UK
Recap
Wed Feb 3
W 77 - 59KSTATE
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 75 - 56at TCU
Recap
Tue Feb 9
W 75 - 65WVU
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
ESPNat OKLA
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 15
OKLAST
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at KSTATE
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 23
at BAYLOR
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 27
TXTECH
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 29
at TEXAS
11:11 am EST
Sat Mar 5
IOWAST

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oklahoma8-320-3
Kansas8-320-4
West Virginia8-319-5
Texas7-416-8
Baylor6-417-6
Iowa State6-417-6
Kansas State3-714-9
Texas Tech3-713-9
Oklahoma State2-911-13
TCU2-911-13

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
66-
1455072900
No. 6 Kansas came into Tuesday night's game against No. 10 West Virginia in something nearing a must-win scenario if it wanted to keep its Big-12 championship streak alive. The Jayhawks came through.
1455070440
LAWRENCE, Kan. (AP) Perry Ellis had 21 points, Landen Lucas pulled down a career-high 16 rebounds and No. 6 Kansas beat No. 10 West Virginia 75-65 on Tuesday night to forge a three-way tie atop the Big 12.
1455031700
If Villanova can keep things rolling, they have a clear path to some home-court advantage come NCAA Tournament time.
1454971320
The team that's arguably given Kansas the most trouble in recent seasons might also stand as the biggest threat to its remarkable run of Big 12 titles.
1454957185
It seems like history or something very notable is being introduced to the men's Division I AP poll every week.
1454955420
The Coaches poll for this week is about as perfect an illustration of the chaos we've seen at the top end of college basketball this season as is possible. Villanova is your new No. 1 team in the country, garnering only 11 of the possible 32 first-place votes in the poll.
1454946060
Gary Parrish is joined by Matt Norlander and Sam Vecenie for this episode of the Eye on College Basketball podcast. They discuss which team should now be ranked No. 1 in the nation, plus much more.
| 1454791026
A referee called a technical foul on 2017 F Michael Porter on Thursday night. On Saturday morning the same ref admitted to loving the...
1454785860
FORT WORTH, Texas (AP) Perry Ellis had 23 points and 10 rebounds as No. 7 Kansas started the second half of the Big 12 Conference schedule with a 75-56 victory at TCU on Saturday.
1454693400
Kansas has struggled to carry its home dominance to the road, where it faces the possibility of its longest losing streak in 12 years.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kansas
February 6, 2016 11:30 AM ET

Kansas
January 16, 2016 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games