Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 79.0 (4th)70.1 (5th)
Division I19th81st

Schedule

Sat Feb 15
W 95 - 65TCU
Recap
Tue Feb 18
W 64 - 63at TXTECH
Recap
Sat Feb 22
W 85 - 54TEXAS
Recap
Mon Feb 24
W 83 - 75OKLA
Recap
Sat Mar 1
L 72 - 65at OKLAST
Recap
Wed Mar 5
W 82 - 57TXTECH
Recap
Sat Mar 8
L 92 - 86at WVU
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 77 - 70OKLAST
Recap
Fri Mar 14
L 94 - 83IOWAST
Recap
Sun Mar 23
L 60 - 57STNFRD
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas14-425-10
Oklahoma12-623-10
Iowa State11-728-8
Texas11-724-11
Kansas State10-820-13
Baylor9-926-12
West Virginia9-917-16
Oklahoma State8-1021-13
Texas Tech6-1214-18
TCU0-189-22

Rankings

APCoaches
1014
1409670155
Five schools remain for top-15 prospect Carlton Bragg.
1409328038
Expect Kris Jenkins to be the outside shooter Villanova needs in a rough and tumble Big East. And North Carolina's Isaiah Hicks will also make a big leap.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Jayhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Jayhawks and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Kansas
March 13, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Kansas
March 5, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Kansas
March 1, 2014 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games