Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 63.5 (11th)64.6 (8th)
Division I126th61st

Schedule

Tue Feb 3
L 76 - 60at NEB
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 65 - 50at WISC
Recap
Tue Feb 10
L 68 - 44MICHST
Recap
Sun Feb 15
W 66 - 61IOWA
Recap
Wed Feb 18
W 72 - 66at MINN
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 60 - 39PSU
Recap
Wed Feb 25
W 72 - 65IND
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 86 - 60at ILL
Recap
Tue Mar 3
W 82 - 78MICH
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 69 - 52at IOWA
Recap
Thu Mar 12
L 71 - 56at IND
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wisconsin16-236-4
Maryland14-428-7
Michigan State12-627-12
Iowa12-622-12
Purdue12-621-13
Ohio State11-724-11
Indiana9-920-14
Illinois9-919-14
Michigan8-1016-16
Minnesota6-1218-15
Northwestern6-1215-17
Nebraska5-1313-18
Penn State4-1418-16
Rutgers2-1610-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1437758334
The Hoosiers have some important pieces returning and could make a run at Maryland -- a possible national title contender. Michigan, Michigan State and Wisconsin will also be in the mix in what should be a competitive season in the Big Ten.
1437752924
Will Michigan rebound after costly injuries last season? Is this the year Northwestern finally makes the NCAA Tournament? CBS Sports Network's Jon Rothstein does his best to provide the answers to these and more questions from the Big Ten.
| 1437681650
The Wildcats may get a shot at No. 1.
| 1437449960
It's been a huge July so far for the 6-foot-8 prospect.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Indiana
March 12, 2015 7:15 PM ET

Northwestern
March 12, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Iowa
March 7, 2015 11:45 AM ET

Northwestern
March 7, 2015 11:00 AM ET

Michigan
March 3, 2015 8:45 PM ET

Northwestern
March 3, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Illinois
February 28, 2015 6:45 PM ET

Northwestern
February 28, 2015 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games