• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 68.2 (2nd)66.1 (6th)
Division I79th71st

Next Game

Fri, March 6, 7:00 PM EST
62.3
PPG
68.2
39.4
FG %
45.7
75.0
FT %
70.3
31.8
3PT %
37.4

Schedule

Fri Jan 30
L 75 - 72HARV
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 64 - 53DART
Recap
Fri Feb 6
W 74 - 62at CLMB
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 68 - 60at CORN
Recap
Fri Feb 13
W 75 - 64BROWN
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 81 - 73YALE
Recap
Fri Feb 20
W 63 - 56at DART
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 63 - 55at HARV
Recap
Fri Feb 27
L 81 - 60at YALE
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 80 - 62at BROWN
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 6
CORN
6:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
CLMB
7:30 pm EDT
Tue Mar 10
at PENN

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Harvard10-220-6
Yale10-220-8
Princeton6-513-14
Columbia5-713-13
Cornell5-713-15
Dartmouth5-712-14
Brown4-813-16
Pennsylvania2-97-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425174240
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Steven Cook scored 15 points and grabbed seven rebounds as Princeton led early and cruised to an 80-62 win over Brown on Saturday.
1425090540
NEW HAVEN, Conn. (AP) Justin Sears had 28 points and 12 rebounds on Friday night and Yale beat Princeton 81-60 to move into a first-place tie with Harvard in the Ivy League.
1424572140
CAMBRIDGE, Mass. (AP) Wesley Saunders scored 23 points and grabbed nine rebounds as Harvard rallied late in the game to beat Princeton 63-55 on Saturday night.
1424485920
HANOVER, N.H. (AP) Amir Bell had 12 points, six rebounds and four assists on Friday, and Princeton rallied in the second half to beat Dartmouth 63-56.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Princeton
December 31, 2014 12:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games