• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 64.5 (5th)70.8 (5th)
Division I132nd119th

Next Game

Thu, November 27, 2:00 PM EST
TV: ESPU
Odds:
UTEP -7.5
64.5
PPG
71.0
40.0
FG %
40.5
75.9
FT %
64.9
35.2
3PT %
31.8

Schedule

Sun Nov 16
L 63 - 60at GMASON
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 83 - 66at LAFAY
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 79 - 68UIW
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Thu Nov 27
ESPUat UTEP
9:30 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at FDU
4:30 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
STNYBRK
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 10
at STPETE
8:30 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
at CAL
8:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 19
LPSCMB
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
LIB
1:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
at WAKE
7:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 6
NORFLK
5:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
PENN
6:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 30
HARV

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Yale0-04-1
Columbia0-03-1
Harvard0-03-1
Cornell0-03-4
Princeton0-01-3
Brown0-01-4
Dartmouth0-00-2
Pennsylvania0-00-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416681840
PRINCETON, N.J. (AP) Jontrell Walker scored 21 points and Denzel Livingston added 11 with 10 rebounds as Incarnate Word closed strong to defeat Princeton 79-68 on Saturday.
1416453960
EASTON, Pa. (AP) Joey Ptasinski scored 21 points and all five starters scored in double figures to help Lafayette beat Princeton 83-66 on Wednesday night.
1416170880
FAIRFAX, Va. (AP) Patrick Holloway scored 19 points and George Mason held off Princeton for a 63-60 victory on Saturday.
1416018420
PRINCETON, N.J. (AP) Spencer Weisz scored 18 points to lead Princeton to a 64-58 victory over Rider in the season opener for both teams on Friday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Princeton
November 27, 2014 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games