Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 74.6 (3rd)65.4 (2nd)
Division I168th47th

Schedule

Wed Dec 7
W 75 - 62at HAWAII
Recap
Sat Dec 10
W 67 - 64at LIB
Recap
Wed Dec 14
L 76 - 68STJOES
Recap
Tue Dec 20
L 96 - 90at MNMTH
Recap
Thu Dec 22
W 72 - 70at BUCK
Recap
Wed Dec 28
W 77 - 49HAMP
Recap
Sat Dec 31
W 81 - 52CPOLY
Recap
Sat Jan 7
W 61 - 52PENN
Recap
Fri Jan 13
W 97 - 66BROWN
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 66 - 58YALE
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 3
at DART
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
at HARV
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 7
at PENN
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 10
CORN
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
CLMB
8:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 17
at YALE
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
at BROWN
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 24
at CLMB
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
at CORN
5:30 pm EST
Fri Mar 3
HARV

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Princeton3-010-6
Harvard1-09-5
Columbia1-07-7
Yale1-19-6
Brown1-110-8
Cornell0-14-12
Dartmouth0-13-11
Pennsylvania0-36-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484449740
PRINCETON, N.J. (AP) Myles Stephens scored 19 points, added seven rebounds, and Princeton found enough breathing room over the final three minutes to beat Yale 66-58 on Saturday night.
1484366400
PRINCETON, N.J. (AP) Devin Cannady scored a career-high 29 points, including seven 3-pointers, and Princeton beat Brown 97-66 on Friday night.
1483842780
PRINCETON, N.J. (AP) Devin Cannady scored 16 points and Princeton defeated arch-rival Pennsylvania 61-52 for its fourth straight win on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Princeton
December 31, 2014 12:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now