• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 65.8 (4th)67.4 (7th)
Division I125th104th

Next Game

Mon, December 22, 7:00 PM EST
65.0
PPG
65.8
45.0
FG %
43.7
64.5
FT %
71.9
33.7
3PT %
39.2

Schedule

Wed Nov 19
L 83 - 66at LAFAY
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 79 - 68UIW
Recap
Thu Nov 27
L 62 - 56at UTEP
Recap
Fri Nov 28
L 75 - 65at USD
Recap
Sun Nov 30
W 69 - 54at SJST
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 89 - 85at FDU
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 77 - 64STNYBRK
Recap
Wed Dec 10
L 60 - 46at STPETE
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 67 - 57at CAL
Recap
Fri Dec 19
W 77 - 55LPSCMB
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
LIB
1:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
at WAKE
7:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 6
NORFLK
5:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
PENN
6:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 30
HARV
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
DART
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 6
at CLMB
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at CORN
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 13
BROWN
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
YALE

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Harvard0-07-1
Yale0-08-4
Columbia0-06-3
Cornell0-05-4
Dartmouth0-05-5
Brown0-05-6
Pennsylvania0-03-5
Princeton0-04-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1419046380
PRINCETON, N.J. (AP) Clay Wilson came off the bench to hit five 3-pointers and score a career-high 19 points to spark Princeton to a 77-55 win over Lipscomb Friday night.
1418532000
BERKELEY, Calif. (AP) Cuonzo Martin wasn't happy with the way his team handled Princeton's motion offense in the first half.
1418272140
JERSEY CITY, N.J. (AP) Desi Washington and Marvin Dominique combined for 34 points and Saint Peter's took advantage of a mid-game scoring slump by Princeton to post a 60-46 win over its New Jersey neighbor Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Princeton
November 27, 2014 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games