Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 68.9 (1st)65.7 (6th)
Division I77th70th

Schedule

Fri Feb 6
W 74 - 62at CLMB
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 68 - 60at CORN
Recap
Fri Feb 13
W 75 - 64BROWN
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 81 - 73YALE
Recap
Fri Feb 20
W 63 - 56at DART
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 63 - 55at HARV
Recap
Fri Feb 27
L 81 - 60at YALE
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 80 - 62at BROWN
Recap
Fri Mar 6
W 66 - 53CORN
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 85 - 83CLMB
Recap
Tue Mar 10
W 73 - 52at PENN
Recap

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Harvard12-322-8
Yale11-421-10
Princeton9-516-14
Dartmouth7-714-15
Columbia5-913-15
Cornell5-913-17
Brown4-1013-18
Pennsylvania4-109-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Princeton
December 31, 2014 12:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games