Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 69.3 (6th)71.9 (9th)
Division I73rd128th

Schedule

Thu Jan 22
W 89 - 78NCGRN
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 78 - 72WCAR
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 68 - 58FURMAN
Recap
Thu Feb 5
W 76 - 72at WCAR
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 71 - 68at ETNST
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 66 - 65CIT
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 79 - 72at CHATT
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 62 - 61MERCER
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 81 - 67at NCGRN
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 80 - 69at VMI
Recap
Fri Mar 6
L 81 - 76at NCGRN
Recap

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wofford16-228-7
Chattanooga15-322-10
Mercer12-619-16
Western Carolina9-915-17
E. Tennessee State8-1016-14
VMI7-1111-19
Samford6-1213-19
The Citadel6-1211-19
NC-Greensboro6-1211-22
Furman5-1311-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Samford
December 14, 2014 5:30 PM ET

Samford
November 28, 2014 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games