Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 73.9 (4th)74.0 (7th)
Division I68th107th

Schedule

Mon Feb 1
L 85 - 70MERCER
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 67 - 65FURMAN
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 78 - 75WOFF
Recap
Mon Feb 8
W 95 - 86at CIT
Recap
Thu Feb 11
L 94 - 90at ETNST
Recap
Sat Feb 13
L 76 - 71at WCAR
Recap
Thu Feb 18
L 82 - 77NCGRN
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 73 - 67VMI
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 77 - 66at CHATT
Recap
Fri Mar 4
W 92 - 85VMI
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 59 - 54at CHATT
Recap

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Chattanooga15-329-6
E. Tennessee State14-423-11
Furman11-719-16
Wofford11-715-17
Western Carolina10-816-18
NC-Greensboro10-815-19
Mercer8-1019-15
Samford4-1414-19
VMI4-149-21
The Citadel3-1510-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Samford
November 24, 2015 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games