Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC65.0 (10th)62.0 (3rd)
Division I113th36th

Schedule

Tue Feb 10
W 65 - 60MIZZOU
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 77 - 43at UK
Recap
Tue Feb 17
W 64 - 58at UGA
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 62 - 52TEXAM
Recap
Tue Feb 24
L 59 - 51at BAMA
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 81 - 68MISSST
Recap
Thu Mar 5
L 78 - 74ARK
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 60 - 49at TENN
Recap
Wed Mar 11
W 63 - 54MIZZOU
Recap
Thu Mar 12
W 60 - 58at MISS
Recap
Fri Mar 13
L 74 - 62at UGA
Recap

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky18-038-1
Arkansas13-527-9
LSU11-722-11
Georgia11-721-12
Texas A&M11-721-12
Ole Miss11-721-13
Vanderbilt9-921-14
Alabama8-1019-15
Florida8-1016-17
Tennessee7-1116-16
South Carolina6-1217-16
Mississippi State6-1213-19
Auburn4-1415-20
Missouri3-159-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1431985304
Frank Martin landed his fifth commitment of the 2015 recruiting class on Monday when power forward Eric Cobb elected to join the South Carolina program.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games