• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

South Dakota Coyotes

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 70.9 (4th)73.6 (7th)
Division I76th143rd

Next Game

Sun, December 28, 3:00 PM EST
DakotaDome
Odds:
SDAK -3.5
64.1
PPG
70.9
40.3
FG %
40.8
70.5
FT %
71.9
32.2
3PT %
34.4

Schedule

Fri Nov 21
L 93 - 85SAMHOU
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 72 - 68at WOFF
Recap
Sun Nov 23
L 80 - 72at FAIR
Recap
Sun Nov 30
W 68 - 66at CSBAK
Recap
Tue Dec 2
W 68 - 65at CSN
Recap
Fri Dec 5
L 87 - 79YOUNG
Recap
Tue Dec 9
L 91 - 88at CREIGH
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 75 - 61UNLV
Recap
Thu Dec 18
W 55 - 53MONST
Recap
Sun Dec 21
W 67 - 62at MNTNA
Recap
3:00 pm EST
Today
MILW
8:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
NEBOM
3:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
at DENVER
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at IPFW
8:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
NDAKST
5:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at SDAKST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at WILL
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
at IUPUI
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
IPFW
5:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
ORAL

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State0-09-4
North Dakota State0-07-5
IPFW0-06-5
Nebraska Omaha0-06-5
Denver0-05-7
Western Illinois0-04-6
South Dakota0-05-8
Oral Roberts0-04-7
IUPUI0-04-9

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1419200400
MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) Tyler Larson scored 15 points including the go-ahead basket, Brandon Bos added 11 points, and South Dakota rallied to beat Montana 67-62 on Sunday.
1418961120
VERMILLION, S.D. (AP) Brandon Bos hit a 15-foot jump shot with two seconds remaining to give South Dakota a 55-53 victory over Montana State on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Coyotes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Omaha
January 2, 2015 7:30 PM ET

The Coyote Report
December 29, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Milwaukee
December 28, 2014 2:30 PM ET

The Coyote Report
December 22, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Montana
December 21, 2014 3:30 PM ET

South Dakota
December 21, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Montana State
December 18, 2014 8:00 PM ET

MBB: South Dakota 55, Montana State 53
December 18, 2014 3:00 AM ET

The Coyote Report
December 15, 2014 7:00 PM ET

UNLV
December 13, 2014 7:30 PM ET

UNLV
December 13, 2014 7:30 PM ET

UNLV
December 13, 2014 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games