Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 77.6 (4th)73.9 (2nd)
Division I72nd221st

Schedule

Sat Jan 28
W 88 - 83DENVER
Recap
Wed Feb 1
L 91 - 83at NEBOM
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 76 - 66at NDAKST
Recap
Wed Feb 8
W 93 - 82at IPFW
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 91 - 89SDAKST
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 86 - 72ORAL
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 92 - 81at WILL
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 92 - 85at IUPUI
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 78 - 69WILL
Mon Mar 6
L 74 - 71SDAKST
Recap
Wed Mar 15
L 87 - 75at IOWA
Recap

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota12-422-12
North Dakota State11-519-11
Nebraska Omaha9-718-14
IPFW8-820-12
Denver8-816-14
South Dakota State8-818-17
IUPUI7-914-18
Western Illinois5-118-20
Oral Roberts4-128-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1489662175
Here's your go-to guide for Day 1 of the 2017 NCAA Tournament.
1489635480
IOWA CITY, Iowa (AP) Iowa viewed the NIT as a chance in part for its youngsters to get their first taste of the postseason.
1489512900
We're here to help with every fun nugget you should know before finalizing your selections
1489368060
The NCAA will be testing a new set of rules in the NIT
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Kansas
Jayhawks
Gonzaga
Bulldogs

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Coyotes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

South Dakota
January 28, 2017 2:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now