Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 75.1 (4th)71.8 (3rd)
Division I146th175th

Schedule

Fri Dec 16
L 85 - 82at PORT
Recap
Sun Dec 18
W 80 - 68at MONST
Recap
Wed Dec 21
L 102 - 65at GONZAG
Recap
Thu Dec 29
W 86 - 69NEBOM
Recap
Sat Dec 31
L 73 - 72at SDAKST
Recap
Wed Jan 4
W 75 - 69at DENVER
Recap
Sat Jan 7
W 85 - 74IUPUI
Recap
Wed Jan 11
L 70 - 69NDAKST
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 66 - 63IPFW
Recap
Wed Jan 18
L 90 - 80at ORAL
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 25
WILL
4:15 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
DENVER
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 1
at NEBOM
3:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
at NDAKST
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 8
at IPFW
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
SDAKST
4:15 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
ORAL
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
at WILL
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
at IUPUI

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Dakota State5-113-6
South Dakota4-313-9
Nebraska Omaha4-311-9
IPFW3-314-6
Denver3-311-8
IUPUI3-39-11
Western Illinois3-36-11
Oral Roberts2-46-14
South Dakota State1-58-13

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484797620
TULSA, Okla. (AP) Albert Owens and Aaron Anderson combined to score 41 points and Oral Roberts turned away visiting South Dakota 90-80 in a Summit League battle Wednesday night.
1484430540
VERMILLION, S.D. (AP) Matt Mooney scored a career-high 30 points, including five in the final minute, to lead South Dakota to a 66-63 comeback win over Fort Wayne on Saturday.
1484191500
VERMILLION, S.D. (AP) Paul Miller scored 26 points, Dexter Werner drilled the game-winning free throws with five seconds left, and North Dakota State survived South Dakota State's second-half comeback bid 70-69 on Wednesday night.
1483832400
VERMILLION, S.D. (AP) Carlton Hurst scored a career-high 19 points, Trey Burch-Manning added 16, and South Dakota used a late rally to beat IUPUI 85-74 on Saturday to win their second straight.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Coyotes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

South Dakota
January 4, 2017 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now