Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 69.2 (11th)63.3 (1st)
Division I272nd20th

Next Game

Wed, March 1, 10:00 PM EST
TV: CBSSN
74.7
PPG
69.2
44.4
FG %
42.4
71.1
FT %
70.9
37.7
3PT %
32.2

Schedule

Tue Jan 24
L 60 - 57at AF
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 78 - 77COLOST
Recap
Tue Jan 31
W 77 - 68WYO
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 70 - 67at FRESNO
Recap
Tue Feb 7
L 76 - 71at SJST
Recap
Sun Feb 12
W 70 - 56NEVADA
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 66 - 62at UTAHST
Recap
Sun Feb 19
W 77 - 64UNLV
Recap
Wed Feb 22
L 63 - 55FRESNO
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 56 - 55at COLOST
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 1
on CBS Sports NetworkAF
10:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 4
at NMEX

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nevada12-423-6
Colorado State12-420-9
Boise State11-518-9
Fresno State9-717-11
New Mexico9-816-13
San Diego State8-816-12
Wyoming7-917-12
San Jose State7-914-13
Utah State7-1013-15
Air Force4-1211-18
UNLV3-1310-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1488082500
FORT COLLINS, Colo. (AP) Emmanuel Omogbo hit a 3-pointer with four seconds to play to give Colorado State a 56-55 win over San Diego State on Saturday night.
1487834460
SAN DIEGO (AP) The Fresno State Bulldogs picked a great time to finally win at San Diego State.
1487550360
SAN DIEGO (AP) The San Diego State Aztecs are finally playing up to expectations.
1487222820
LOGAN, Utah (AP) Trey Kell scored 21 points, Jeremy Hemsley had 13 and the pair combined for all but three of San Diego State's final 28 points for a 66-62 win over Utah State on Wednesday night.
1487096880
Bracketology Expert Jerry Palm goes over every team in for now, on the fence or has work to do
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Gonzaga
Bulldogs
Villanova
Wildcats

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Aztecs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Aztecs and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

SDSU Fresno State Highlights
February 22, 2017 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now