Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 68.5 (11th)62.5 (1st)
Division I284th15th

Schedule

Tue Feb 7
L 76 - 71at SJST
Recap
Sun Feb 12
W 70 - 56NEVADA
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 66 - 62at UTAHST
Recap
Sun Feb 19
W 77 - 64UNLV
Recap
Wed Feb 22
L 63 - 55FRESNO
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 56 - 55at COLOST
Recap
Wed Mar 1
W 51 - 38AF
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 64 - 59at NMEX
Recap
Wed Mar 8
W 62 - 52at UNLV
Recap
Thu Mar 9
W 87 - 68at BOISE
Recap
Fri Mar 10
L 71 - 63at COLOST
Recap

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nevada14-428-7
Colorado State13-524-12
Boise State12-620-12
Fresno State11-720-13
New Mexico10-817-14
San Diego State9-919-14
Wyoming8-1021-15
San Jose State7-1114-16
Utah State7-1114-17
Air Force4-1412-21
UNLV4-1411-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
North Carolina
Tar Heels
Gonzaga
Bulldogs

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Aztecs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Aztecs and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

SDSU Fresno State Highlights
February 22, 2017 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now