• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 62.5 (9th)53.6 (1st)
Division I138th3rd

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 8:00 PM EST
TV: CBS Sports Network
65.8
PPG
62.5
43.9
FG %
41.1
66.0
FT %
62.3
39.5
3PT %
30.4

Schedule

Sat Dec 20
W 70 - 57BALLST
Recap
Mon Dec 22
W 61 - 33UCRIV
Recap
Wed Dec 31
W 53 - 49AF
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 59 - 57at FRESNO
Recap
Tue Jan 6
W 56 - 42NMEX
Recap
Wed Jan 14
W 60 - 52at WYO
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 53 - 47UNLV
Recap
Tue Jan 20
W 77 - 45at AF
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 79 - 73at COLOST
Recap
Tue Jan 27
W 58 - 47FRESNO
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
on CBS Sports NetworkUTAHST
10:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
ESP3at NEVADA
6:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
at BOISE
11:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 11
WYO
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
COLOST
9:30 pm EST
Tue Feb 17
at NMEX
10:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at SJST
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 28
BOISE
11:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 4
at UNLV
10:05 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
NEVADA

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wyoming6-217-4
San Diego State6-216-5
Colorado State5-318-3
Boise State5-315-6
New Mexico5-313-7
Utah State5-312-8
Fresno State5-39-11
UNLV3-512-9
Nevada2-56-13
Air Force2-79-11
San Jose State0-82-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3735-
1422422160
SAN DIEGO (AP) It was a good night on both ends of the court for San Diego State.
1422280998
The top of the bracket was stable this weekend, but some conference upsets caused some shuffling below that
1422165480
FORT COLLINS, Colo. (AP) J.J. Avila scored a season-high 29 points, on 12-of-16 shooting, to help Colorado State hold off a late surge by San Diego State for a 79-73 win Saturday night.
1421815860
COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. (AP) Ageel Quinn hit five 3-pointers and finished with 17 points to lead San Diego State to a 77-45 victory over Air Force on Tuesday night.
1421549100
SAN DIEGO (AP) If San Diego State is ahead with five minutes to play, it's pretty much automatic that the Aztecs are going to win.
| 1421435802
The San Antonio Spurs could be set to receive a nice jolt to their lineup on Friday night as it appears as though reigning NBA Finals...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Aztecs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Aztecs and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Game Two: BYU or San Diego State
November 25, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Game Two: BYU or San Diego State
November 25, 2014 9:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games