Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SWAC 72.4 (2nd)68.7 (3rd)
Division I82nd57th

Schedule

Sat Feb 13
W 66 - 58ARKPB
Recap
Mon Feb 15
W 97 - 64MVSU
Recap
Sat Feb 20
L 77 - 68at ALST
Recap
Mon Feb 22
L 78 - 66at ALAM
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 70 - 56at ALCORN
Recap
Thu Mar 3
W 84 - 79TEXSO
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 79 - 71PVAM
Recap
Thu Mar 10
W 83 - 63ALST
Recap
Fri Mar 11
W 81 - 73at TEXSO
Recap
Sat Mar 12
W 54 - 53at JACKST
Recap

Standings

SWAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas Southern16-218-15
Alcorn State13-515-15
Jackson State12-620-16
Southern11-722-13
Alabama State9-914-17
Prairie View A&M7-117-24
Alabama A&M6-1210-18
Arkansas-Pine Bluff6-128-25
Mississippi Valley State6-128-27
Grambling4-147-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Southern
December 18, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Southern
December 18, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now