Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SWAC 71.2 (3rd)62.7 (1st)
Division I77th19th

Schedule

Sat Feb 1
W 62 - 54ALCORN
Recap
Sat Feb 8
W 104 - 54at GRAM
Recap
Mon Feb 10
W 68 - 63at JACKST
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 64 - 58ARKPB
Recap
Mon Feb 17
W 83 - 74MVSU
Recap
Sat Feb 22
W 70 - 62at ALAM
Recap
Mon Feb 24
W 87 - 64at ALST
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 67 - 54at ALCORN
Recap
Thu Mar 6
W 91 - 58PVAM
Recap
Sat Mar 8
L 67 - 64TEXSO
Recap
Wed Mar 12
L 64 - 46PVAM
Recap

Standings

SWAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Southern15-319-13
Alabama State12-619-13
Texas Southern12-619-15
Arkansas-Pine Bluff11-713-18
Alabama A&M10-814-16
Alcorn State9-912-19
Jackson State7-1111-20
Prairie View A&M6-1211-23
Mississippi Valley State5-138-23
Grambling3-155-24

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Jaguars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Southern
December 22, 2013 4:30 PM ET

Game Highlights vs Southern
December 7, 2013 8:00 PM ET

Southern (DH)
December 7, 2013 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games