Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SWAC 71.5 (2nd)72.8 (5th)
Division I219th195th

Schedule

Sat Feb 4
W 67 - 66GRAM
Recap
Mon Feb 6
W 88 - 75JACKST
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 68 - 61at ARKPB
Recap
Mon Feb 13
W 81 - 72at MVSU
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 77 - 64ALAM
Recap
Mon Feb 20
W 79 - 73ALST
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 68 - 67ALCORN
Recap
Thu Mar 2
L 70 - 64at PVAM
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 82 - 69at TEXSO
Recap
Tue Mar 7
W 69 - 63JACKST
Recap
Fri Mar 10
L 81 - 59at ALCORN
Recap

Standings

SWAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas Southern17-223-12
Alcorn State14-518-14
Grambling11-815-17
Southern11-815-18
Jackson State10-914-18
Prairie View A&M10-913-20
Mississippi Valley State7-127-25
Arkansas-Pine Bluff6-127-25
Alabama State6-138-23
Alabama A&M2-162-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Jaguars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now