Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SWAC 64.5 (5th)63.6 (2nd)
Division I117th51st

Schedule

Mon Feb 9
L 62 - 52JACKST
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 74 - 56at ARKPB
Recap
Mon Feb 16
W 68 - 56at MVSU
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 72 - 63ALAM
Recap
Mon Feb 23
L 56 - 54ALST
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 71 - 63ALCORN
Recap
Thu Mar 5
W 77 - 73at PVAM
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 88 - 78at TEXSO
Recap
Thu Mar 12
W 64 - 60ALAM
Recap
Fri Mar 13
W 68 - 66at ALST
Recap
Sat Mar 14
L 62 - 58at TEXSO
Recap

Standings

SWAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas Southern16-222-13
Alabama State14-419-10
Southern13-518-17
Prairie View A&M12-615-18
Arkansas-Pine Bluff9-912-20
Jackson State9-911-21
Alabama A&M8-109-20
Mississippi Valley State5-136-26
Alcorn State4-146-26
Grambling0-182-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1429887780
For all the reasons cited for college basketball's lack of scoring and excitement, the one you don't hear about is the actual coaching.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Southern
December 22, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Southern
December 10, 2014 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games