Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big West 70.1 (4th)69.6 (3rd)
Division I249th106th

Schedule

Thu Feb 16
L 78 - 69at LNGBCH
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 79 - 72at CSFULL
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 96 - 85CSN
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 75 - 71LNGBCH
Recap
Thu Mar 2
W 68 - 59HAWAII
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 79 - 49at UCIRV
Recap
Thu Mar 9
W 66 - 55CPOLY
Recap
Fri Mar 10
W 66 - 64CSFULL
Recap
Sat Mar 11
W 50 - 47at UCIRV
Recap
Fri Mar 17
L 100 - 62at KANSAS
Recap

Standings

Big West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UC Irvine12-421-15
UC Davis11-523-13
Cal State Fullerton10-617-15
Long Beach State9-715-19
Hawaii8-814-16
Northridge7-911-19
Cal Poly6-1011-20
California Riverside5-117-21
Santa Barbara4-126-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Aggies Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now