• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 68.0 (9th)65.0 (7th)
Division I84th69th

Next Game

Sun, November 23, 8:00 PM EST
TV: PACN
68.0
PPG
70.0
45.0
FG %
42.5
52.5
FT %
63.6
29.5
3PT %
23.4

Schedule

Sun Nov 16
L 68 - 50at UCIRV
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 23
PACNat WASH
11:30 pm EST
Wed Nov 26
at
9:05 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
at IDST
8:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 14
WMICH
10:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 18
NEVADA
10:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
FRESNO
6:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
SANFRAN
10:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 29
SNCLRA
4:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 1
at LOYMRY
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at PEPPER
11:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
MARYCA

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-03-0
Gonzaga0-03-0
Pepperdine0-03-0
St. Mary's0-03-0
Portland0-02-0
San Francisco0-02-0
Pacific0-02-1
San Diego0-02-1
Santa Clara0-02-1
Loyola Marymount0-01-2

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416546840
STOCKTON, Calif. (AP) Eric Thompson had a perfect shooting night, scoring 19 points and leading Pacific to a comfortable 81-56 win over NAIA opponent Pacific Union on Thursday night.
1416187860
IRVINE, Calif. (AP) Alex Young scored 13 points and grabbed eight rebounds to help UC Irvine to a 68-50 win over Pacific on Sunday.
1416031920
MACOMB, Ill. (AP) David Taylor and T.J. Wallace scored 13 points apiece but it was an assist by Taylor that lifted University of the Pacific past Western Illinois 73-71 in overtime on Friday night, the season opener for both teams.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tigers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Pacific
February 8, 2014 7:00 PM ET

MBB | LMU at Pacific Preview
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

MBB| LMU 92Pacific 81
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games