Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 69.6 (7th)71.8 (5th)
Division I105th87th

Schedule

Thu Jan 21
W 70 - 61PORT
Recap
Sat Jan 23
L 71 - 61GONZAG
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 68 - 65MARYCA
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 54 - 43at USD
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 77 - 72at BYU
Recap
Thu Feb 11
L 77 - 72LOYMRY
Recap
Sat Feb 13
L 65 - 63PEPPER
Recap
Thu Feb 18
L 90 - 68at GONZAG
Recap
Sat Feb 20
L 80 - 67at PORT
Recap
Thu Feb 25
W 79 - 70SANFRAN
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 69 - 65at SNCLRA
Recap

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
St. Mary's15-329-6
Gonzaga15-328-8
Brigham Young13-526-11
Pepperdine10-818-14
San Francisco8-1015-15
Santa Clara7-1111-20
Loyola Marymount6-1214-17
Portland6-1212-20
Pacific6-128-20
San Diego4-149-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Pacific
February 8, 2014 7:00 PM ET

MBB | LMU at Pacific Preview
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

MBB| LMU 92Pacific 81
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games