• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 66.0 (7th)67.5 (6th)
Division I100th96th

Next Game

Thu, January 29, 10:00 PM EST
66.7
PPG
66.0
43.2
FG %
43.1
76.3
FT %
63.7
32.9
3PT %
34.8

Schedule

Sat Dec 20
W 71 - 68FRESNO
Recap
Sat Dec 27
L 77 - 71SANFRAN
Recap
Mon Dec 29
L 57 - 40SNCLRA
Recap
Thu Jan 1
W 77 - 63at LOYMRY
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 71 - 61at PEPPER
Recap
Sat Jan 10
L 54 - 47MARYCA
Recap
Thu Jan 15
L 93 - 80BYU
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 59 - 57USD
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 72 - 69at PORT
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 91 - 60at GONZAG
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
PEPPER
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
LOYMRY
10:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at MARYCA
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
at USD
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at BYU
11:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
GONZAG
10:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
PORT
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
at SNCLRA
10:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at SANFRAN

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga9-020-1
St. Mary's8-116-4
Brigham Young5-415-7
Pepperdine5-412-8
Santa Clara5-411-10
Portland3-612-9
San Diego3-610-11
San Francisco3-69-12
Pacific2-710-11
Loyola Marymount2-76-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422166500
SPOKANE, Wash. (AP) The plan for No. 3 Gonzaga was to get defensive stops early against Pacific on Saturday night.
1422026580
When Gonzaga is on its game at both ends of the floor, coach Mark Few knows how dominant his team can be.
1421992560
PORTLAND, Ore. (AP) Alec Wintering sank a 3-pointer at the buzzer to lift Portland to a 72-69 win over Pacific on Thursday night.
1421560740
STOCKTON, Calif. (AP) T.J. Wallace scored 22, including a three-point play that gave Pacific the lead for good with 40 seconds left, to help the Tigers beat San Diego on Saturday night.
1421390040
STOCKTON, Calif. (AP) Kyle Collinsworth tied the NCAA single-season record with his fourth triple-double and Brigham Young beat Pacific 93-80 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tigers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Pacific
February 8, 2014 7:00 PM ET

MBB | LMU at Pacific Preview
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

MBB| LMU 92Pacific 81
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games