• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Bracket Busted? Start New!
Tournament Games Live
Results & Schedule
Play Round by Round Watch Now View the live bracket
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 64.4 (7th)68.2 (7th)
Division I117th93rd

Schedule

Sat Jan 24
L 91 - 60at GONZAG
Recap
Thu Jan 29
L 50 - 43PEPPER
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 76 - 71LOYMRY
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 73 - 58at MARYCA
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 68 - 48at USD
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 84 - 59at BYU
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 86 - 74GONZAG
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 79 - 77PORT
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 64 - 57at SNCLRA
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 65 - 55at SANFRAN
Recap
Fri Mar 6
L 62 - 58at SANFRAN
Recap

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga17-135-3
Brigham Young13-525-10
St. Mary's13-521-10
Pepperdine10-818-14
San Diego8-1015-16
Portland7-1117-16
San Francisco7-1114-18
Santa Clara7-1114-18
Pacific4-1412-19
Loyola Marymount4-148-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Pacific
February 8, 2014 7:00 PM ET

MBB | LMU at Pacific Preview
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

MBB| LMU 92Pacific 81
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games