• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 64.9 (6th)68.6 (7th)
Division I113th104th

Next Game

Sat, February 28, 10:00 PM EST
Odds:
SANFRAN -7
64.9
PPG
69.5
42.4
FG %
45.5
64.2
FT %
62.0
34.8
3PT %
35.1

Schedule

Thu Jan 22
L 72 - 69at PORT
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 91 - 60at GONZAG
Recap
Thu Jan 29
L 50 - 43PEPPER
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 76 - 71LOYMRY
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 73 - 58at MARYCA
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 68 - 48at USD
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 84 - 59at BYU
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 86 - 74GONZAG
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 79 - 77PORT
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 64 - 57at SNCLRA
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at SANFRAN

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga17-029-1
St. Mary's13-421-7
Brigham Young12-522-8
Pepperdine9-816-12
Portland7-1016-13
San Diego7-1014-15
San Francisco6-1112-17
Santa Clara6-1112-17
Pacific4-1312-17
Loyola Marymount4-138-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425014340
SANTA CLARA, Calif. (AP) Pacific had four players reach double-figure scoring and used the free throw line to push past Santa Clara, 64-57 Thursday night.
1424584680
STOCKTON, Calif. (AP) David Taylor hit a 3-pointer to force overtime and two key baskets in the extra period to lift Pacific over Portland 79-77 on Saturday night.
1424415300
STOCKTON, Calif. (AP) Gonzaga prides itself on having a balanced offense with many different options to beat an opponent. Against Pacific, Kyle Wiltjer was the only option needed.
1424357520
Though Gonzaga has needed a strong second-half performance in three of the last four games to continue its winning streak, it's pretty much dominated from start to finish against Pacific of late.
1423974900
PROVO, Utah (AP) Kyle Collinsworth had 12 points, 12 rebounds and nine assists on Saturday night to help BYU win its third straight, beating Pacific 84-59.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Pacific
February 8, 2014 7:00 PM ET

MBB | LMU at Pacific Preview
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

MBB| LMU 92Pacific 81
January 23, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games