Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC71.1 (11th)68.1 (5th)
Division I229th70th

Schedule

Sat Feb 11
L 72 - 52at MIZZOU
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 72 - 67TEXAM
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 71 - 62SC
Recap
Wed Feb 22
W 67 - 56at TENN
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 77 - 48MISSST
Recap
Tue Feb 28
L 73 - 67at UK
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 73 - 71FLA
Recap
Thu Mar 9
W 66 - 41TEXAM
Recap
Fri Mar 10
W 72 - 62at FLA
Recap
Sat Mar 11
L 76 - 62at ARK
Recap
Thu Mar 16
L 68 - 66at NWEST
Recap

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky16-232-6
Florida14-427-9
Arkansas12-626-10
South Carolina12-626-11
Ole Miss10-822-14
Alabama10-819-15
Vanderbilt10-819-16
Georgia9-919-15
Texas A&M8-1016-15
Tennessee8-1016-16
Auburn7-1118-14
Mississippi State6-1216-16
LSU2-1610-21
Missouri2-168-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1495834740
Is LeBron James, Steph Curry or Kevin Durant most important to who comes home with the title?
1495736340
We look at 40-plus teams affected by this year's NBA Draft
| 1495726020
Vanderbilt basketball will take on TCU on January 27th, 2018 as part the 5th annual Big 12/SEC Challenge this upcoming season.
1495050480
Here are the five singular judgment calls keeping coaches and fans in limbo
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Commodores Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Commodores and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now