Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 71.8 (6th)68.1 (5th)
Division I71st62nd

Schedule

Tue Feb 11
W 64 - 50at BUTLER
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 81 - 72at MARQET
Recap
Wed Feb 19
W 83 - 64DEPAUL
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 74 - 52at GTOWN
Recap
Tue Feb 25
W 65 - 53at STJOHN
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 75 - 69CREIGH
Recap
Mon Mar 3
L 71 - 62at SETON
Recap
Thu Mar 6
L 77 - 70NOVA
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 68 - 65MARQET
Recap
Fri Mar 14
L 86 - 78at CREIGH
Recap
Tue Mar 18
L 74 - 59NCST
Recap

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Villanova16-229-5
Creighton14-427-8
Providence10-823-12
Xavier10-821-13
St. John's10-820-13
Marquette9-917-15
Georgetown8-1018-15
Seton Hall6-1217-17
Butler4-1414-17
DePaul3-1512-21

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Musketeers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Musketeers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Creighton
May 15, 2014 2:45 PM ET

St. John's
May 3, 2014 12:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games