• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 80.4 (3rd)68.0 (4th)
Division I27th52nd

Next Game

Sat, February 6, 12:00 PM EST
TV: FS1
Odds:
XAVIER -12.5
75.0
PPG
80.4
45.9
FG %
45.2
71.3
FT %
73.8
34.1
3PT %
35.6

Schedule

Thu Dec 31
L 95 - 64at NOVA
Recap
Sat Jan 2
W 88 - 69BUTLER
Recap
Wed Jan 6
W 74 - 66at STJOHN
Recap
Tue Jan 12
W 84 - 64DEPAUL
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 74 - 66at MARQET
Recap
Tue Jan 19
L 81 - 72GTOWN
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 84 - 76SETON
Recap
Tue Jan 26
W 75 - 68at PROV
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 86 - 65at DEPAUL
Recap
Wed Feb 3
W 90 - 83STJOHN
Recap
12:00 pm EST
Today
FS1MARQET
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 9
on CBS Sports Networkat CREIGH
2:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
at BUTLER
8:30 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
PROV
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at GTOWN
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
NOVA
12:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 28
at SETON
2:30 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
CREIGH

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Villanova9-119-3
Xavier8-220-2
Providence6-418-5
Seton Hall6-416-6
Georgetown6-413-10
Creighton5-514-9
Butler4-615-7
Marquette4-615-8
DePaul2-88-14
St. John's0-107-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
65-
1454706720
Xavier was the first Division I squad to reach 20 victories, but that doesn't mean the Musketeers are content.
1454603040
Miami recorded its sixth top-50 RPI win Wednesday night by beating Notre Dame. The Hurricanes are ranked 14th in the updated CBS Sports Top 25 (and one).
1454551080
CINCINNATI (AP) Trevon Bluiett had his fifth double-double of the season, and No. 6 Xavier overcame poor shooting and beat St. John's 90-83 on Wednesday night, the Red Storm's 13th straight loss.
1454430000
A dominant run propelled Xavier to a lopsided win over one of the Big East's struggling teams. The Musketeers weren't afforded that luxury against St. John's last month.
1454423882
UNC is 3-2 against top-50 RPI teams with one loss outside of the top 100. The Tar Heels' best win is a win over Maryland.
1454422740
After picking up its biggest win of the season, can Louisville make a run? If it does, a lot will fall on guard Donovan Mitchell.
1454352600
An incredible streak has come to an end. One of the longest ever, in fact. See where Duke's run ranks all time.
1454349660
Finally, there is some stability at the top of the coaches' poll. North Carolina remained the No. 1 team in the country this week, following a stretch of five straight weeks where the No. 1 position changed hands.
1454334660
Oklahoma is clearly the best team in the country and it now also has the clear-cut No. 1 player in the country in Buddy Hield.
1454309520
Wichita State has won 11 straight games to open a three-game lead in the MVC standings. The Shockers are ranked 20th in the CBS Sports Top 25 (and one).
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Xavier
February 3, 2016 6:10 PM ET

Xavier
January 30, 2016 1:40 PM ET

Xavier
January 26, 2016 8:15 PM ET

Xavier
January 23, 2016 1:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games