• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 77.2 (1st)67.9 (9th)
Division I19th99th

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 12:00 PM EST
Prudential Center
TV: FS1
Odds:
SETON +1.5
77.2
PPG
70.1
48.9
FG %
43.4
72.9
FT %
64.5
35.3
3PT %
34.9

Schedule

Sun Dec 28
W 71 - 57FGC
Recap
Wed Dec 31
W 70 - 53GTOWN
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 71 - 68at DEPAUL
Recap
Wed Jan 7
W 69 - 58SETON
Recap
Sat Jan 10
L 88 - 76at BUTLER
Recap
Wed Jan 14
L 88 - 75at NOVA
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 62 - 58MARQET
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 69 - 66at PROV
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 89 - 76DEPAUL
Recap
Tue Jan 27
W 66 - 53at GTOWN
Recap
12:00 pm EST
Today
FS1at SETON
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
FS1CREIGH
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
FS1PROV
9:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 10
at MARQET
12:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
STJOHN
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 18
at CINCY
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
BUTLER
8:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 23
at STJOHN
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
NOVA
2:01 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
at CREIGH

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Providence6-216-5
Villanova5-218-2
Georgetown6-314-6
Butler5-315-6
Xavier5-414-7
DePaul5-411-11
Seton Hall4-414-6
St. John's2-513-7
Marquette2-610-10
Creighton1-810-12

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1422576727
Vanderbilt wasn't the only school in the stands Wednesday night to watch Nolan Narain of La Porte (Ind.) La Lumiere School. Florida was also...
| 1422477985
Vanderbilt will watch 2016 four-star power forward Nolan Narain of La Porte (Ind.) La Lumiere School according to recruiting analyst Corey...
| 1422461116
As we all saw on Tuesday night, the Georgetown Hoyas were slow out of the gates and never could catch up to the Xavier Musketeers as the...
1422452672
Louisville, Gonzaga and Wichita State have great guard tandems, but Stanford's Chasson Randle and Anthony Brown should be in the conversation of the nation's best duos.
1422416760
WASHINGTON (AP) It never hurts to try something different after a bunch of unsuccessful out-of-town trips. Xavier broke the routine with a game-day visit to House Speaker - and school alum - John Boehner at the U.S. Capitol, then showed up at the Verizon Center a half-dozen blocks away and beat Georgetown for the second time this season.
| 1422416474
Well, that certainly didn???t go as many thought it would heading into Tuesday night???s matchup between the Xavier Musketeers and the...
1422415612
There were good wins for West Virginia and Michigan, and a bad loss for Georgetown in Tuesday night's college basketball slate.
1422414360
WASHINGTON (AP) Myles Davis scored 19 points in his third start of the season, and Xavier held No. 21 Georgetown without a field goal for more than 11 minutes in the first half Tuesday night in a 66-53 victory that completed a sweep of the Hoyas.
| 1422385872
The Georgetown Hoyas will be donning some custom uniforms for tonight's matchup with the Xavier Musketeers at the Verizon Center as the...
| 1422375936
After an emotional overtime victory on Saturday the Georgetown Hoyas have a quick turnaround, as they???ll be back on the floor against...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Marquette
February 6, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Providence
February 1, 2015 12:45 PM ET

Postgame Press Conference: Xavier
January 31, 2015 2:30 PM ET

Xavier
January 31, 2015 11:45 AM ET

Creighton
January 30, 2015 7:45 PM ET

Xavier
January 27, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Butler
January 25, 2015 2:15 PM ET

Xavier
January 24, 2015 11:45 AM ET

Xavier
January 22, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Villanova
January 18, 2015 11:45 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games