Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 64.3 (9th)65.1 (3rd)
Division I145th23rd

Schedule

Sat Jan 30
W 104 - 96INDST
Recap
Wed Feb 3
L 78 - 70ILLST
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 73 - 59at SILL
Recap
Wed Feb 10
W 54 - 43at BRAD
Recap
Sun Feb 14
L 74 - 73EVAN
Recap
Wed Feb 17
W 59 - 56NIOWA
Recap
Sun Feb 21
W 75 - 62at MOST
Recap
Wed Feb 24
L 76 - 54WICHST
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 69 - 59at DRAKE
Recap
Thu Mar 3
W 74 - 66BRAD
Recap
Fri Mar 4
L 66 - 58at WICHST
Recap

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State16-226-9
Evansville12-625-9
Illinois State12-618-14
Southern Illinois11-722-10
Northern Iowa11-723-13
Indiana State8-1015-17
Missouri State8-1013-19
Loyola-Chicago7-1115-17
Bradley3-155-27
Drake2-167-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Women's Soccer Crowdfunding
June 8, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games