Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 73.4 (2nd)66.8 (4th)
Division I174th50th

Schedule

Wed Jan 25
W 70 - 50BRAD
Recap
Sat Jan 28
W 81 - 66at INDST
Recap
Tue Jan 31
L 82 - 81at MOST
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 67 - 61SILL
Recap
Wed Feb 8
L 60 - 58at EVAN
Recap
Sun Feb 12
L 81 - 64WICHST
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 64 - 46INDST
Recap
Sun Feb 19
L 65 - 63at ILLST
Recap
Wed Feb 22
W 80 - 65DRAKE
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 72 - 70at SILL
Recap
Fri Mar 3
L 55 - 50at SILL
Recap

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State17-131-5
Illinois State17-128-7
Southern Illinois9-917-16
Northern Iowa9-914-16
Loyola-Chicago8-1018-14
Missouri State7-1117-16
Bradley7-1113-20
Evansville6-1216-17
Indiana State5-1311-20
Drake5-137-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
North Carolina
Tar Heels
Gonzaga
Bulldogs

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Ramblers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Ramblers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Grand Canyon
April 1, 2017 8:00 PM ET

Grand Canyon
March 31, 2017 8:00 PM ET

Saint Francis (Pa.)
March 24, 2017 8:00 PM ET

McKendree
March 19, 2017 5:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now