Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA60.1 (14th)68.2 (10th)
Division I153rd95th

Schedule

Thu Jan 29
L 69 - 54MRSHL
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 73 - 62WKY
Recap
Thu Feb 5
L 61 - 51at MTSU
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 78 - 68at UAB
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 73 - 71FIU
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 62 - 54FAU
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 64 - 38at ODU
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 71 - 43at CHARLO
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 70 - 66TXSA
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 63 - 60UTEP
Recap
Thu Mar 5
L 72 - 61at LATECH
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana Tech15-327-9
Old Dominion13-527-8
Texas-El Paso13-522-11
Western Kentucky12-620-12
UAB12-620-16
Middle Tennessee9-919-17
Florida International8-1016-17
Texas-San Antonio8-1014-16
North Texas8-1014-17
Rice8-1012-20
Charlotte7-1114-18
Marshall7-1111-21
Southern Miss4-149-20
Florida Atlantic2-169-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1441381360
The California coach got emotional in front of his 18-year-old son for the first time during the Bears' trip to Australia. That's because there was a time when he didn't know if he'd ever see his son turn 18.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Southern Miss
March 5, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Louisiana Tech
March 5, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
March 3, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
March 2, 2015 8:00 PM ET

UTEP
February 28, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Southern Miss
February 28, 2015 7:30 PM ET

UTSA
February 26, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
February 23, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Charlotte
February 21, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Old Dominion
February 19, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
February 17, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
February 17, 2015 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games