• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA60.0 (14th)68.1 (10th)
Division I149th93rd

Next Game

Thu, March 5, 8:00 PM EST
TV: CBS Sports Network
60.0
PPG
73.2
42.9
FG %
44.9
62.5
FT %
68.8
33.0
3PT %
33.4

Schedule

Thu Jan 29
L 69 - 54MRSHL
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 73 - 62WKY
Recap
Thu Feb 5
L 61 - 51at MTSU
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 78 - 68at UAB
Recap
Thu Feb 12
L 73 - 71FIU
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 62 - 54FAU
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 64 - 38at ODU
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 71 - 43at CHARLO
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 70 - 66TXSA
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 63 - 60UTEP
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
on CBS Sports Networkat LATECH

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana Tech14-323-7
UAB12-416-13
Old Dominion11-522-6
Texas-El Paso11-519-9
Western Kentucky11-518-10
Middle Tennessee8-815-14
North Texas8-814-14
Texas-San Antonio7-913-14
Marshall7-911-18
Rice7-910-18
Charlotte6-1013-16
Florida International6-1013-16
Southern Miss4-139-19
Florida Atlantic1-158-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425183660
HATTIESBURG, Miss. (AP) Norville Carey knocked down a jumper with :28 left to play and Southern Miss pulled out a 63-60 upset win over Texas-El Paso Saturday night.
1425009780
HATTIESBURG, Miss. (AP) Chip Armelin scored 21 points, including the go-ahead 3-pointer, to lift Southern Miss to a 70-66 win over Texas-San Antonio on Thursday night.
1424565360
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Torin Dorn led a balanced attack with 11 points and Charlotte cruised to a 71-43 win over Southern Mississippi on Saturday.
1424394420
NORFOLK, Va. (AP) Trey Freeman had 18 points, Aaron Bacote added 10 and Old Dominion pulled away in the second half for a 64-38 victory over Southern Miss on Thursday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Southern Miss
March 5, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Louisiana Tech
March 5, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
March 3, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
March 2, 2015 8:00 PM ET

UTEP
February 28, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Southern Miss
February 28, 2015 7:30 PM ET

UTSA
February 26, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
February 23, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Charlotte
February 21, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Old Dominion
February 19, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
February 17, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Golden Eagle Hotline
February 17, 2015 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games