Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA63.0 (14th)72.2 (8th)
Division I340th178th

Schedule

Sat Jan 28
L 87 - 43at UAB
Recap
Thu Feb 2
W 91 - 76MRSHL
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 64 - 47WKY
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 57 - 51at TXSA
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 80 - 50at UTEP
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 69 - 66FIU
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 94 - 82FAU
Recap
Thu Feb 23
L 72 - 71at RICE
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 76 - 53at NTEXAS
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 93 - 65at LATECH
Recap
Wed Mar 8
L 86 - 75at RICE
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee17-131-5
Louisiana Tech14-423-10
Old Dominion12-619-12
Texas-El Paso12-615-17
Rice11-723-12
Marshall10-820-15
UAB9-917-16
Western Kentucky9-915-17
Texas-San Antonio8-1014-19
Charlotte7-1113-17
Florida Atlantic6-1210-20
Southern Miss6-129-22
Florida International3-157-24
North Texas2-168-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Golden Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now