Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA78.4 (2nd)70.4 (5th)
Division I63rd121st

Schedule

Sat Feb 24
W 88 - 66ODU
RECAP
Thu Mar 1
L 64 - 82@MTSU
RECAP
Sat Mar 3
L 73 - 101@UAB
RECAP
Thu Mar 8
W 98 - 70UAB
RECAP
Fri Mar 9
W 57 - 49@ODU
RECAP
Sat Mar 10
L 66 - 67MRSHL
RECAP
Tue Mar 13
W 79 - 62BC
RECAP
Mon Mar 19
W 79 - 75@USC
RECAP
Wed Mar 21
W 92 - 84@OKLAST
RECAP
Tue Mar 27
L 64 - 69@UTAH
RECAP

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee16-225-8
Old Dominion15-325-7
Western Kentucky14-427-11
Marshall12-625-11
Texas-San Antonio11-720-15
UAB10-820-13
North Texas8-1020-18
Florida International8-1014-18
Louisiana Tech7-1117-16
Southern Miss7-1116-18
Florida Atlantic6-1212-19
Texas-El Paso6-1211-20
Rice4-147-24
Charlotte2-166-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1529610540
The Hawks make a splash by grabbing Doncic at No. 3, along with two promising young prospects later in the first round
1529602080
Luka Doncic and Mohamed Bamba could be the brightest stars in this year's NBA Draft
1529506500
Missouri's Porter Jr. slips because of the questions surrounding his back injury
| 1529359691
Western Kentucky head coach Rick Stansbury visited with the media on Monday afternoon
| 1528935493
Five-star center Charles Bassey has signed with Western Kentucky
| 1528926227
Five-star recruit Charles Bassey just verbally committed to Western Kentucky and will reclassify to the 2018 class.
 
Exclusive Hilltoppers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network