Western Ky. Hilltoppers

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA69.0 (11th)71.9 (7th)
Division I274th171st

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
L 80 - 85MOST
RECAP
Wed Nov 15
W 83 - 53KWESL
RECAP
Sun Nov 19
W 100 - 86NICHST
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
L 58 - 66@NOVA
RECAP
Thu Nov 23
W 77 - 73PURDUE
RECAP
Fri Nov 24
W 63 - 61@SMU
RECAP
Wed Nov 29
W 83 - 51EKY
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
W 78 - 60WRIGHT
RECAP
Sun Dec 10
L 84 - 89@OHIO
RECAP
Wed Dec 13
L 80 - 81@WISC
RECAP
Sat Dec 16
12:00 pm ET
FCSINDST
Tue Dec 19
8:00 pm ET
BELMONT
Fri Dec 22
8:00 pm ET
@PEAY
Thu Dec 28
8:00 pm ET
beINLATECH
Sat Dec 30
3:00 pm ET
USM
Sat Jan 6
7:00 pm ET
STAD@MRSHL
Thu Jan 11
8:00 pm ET
beIN@ODU
Sat Jan 13
7:00 pm ET
@CHARLO
Thu Jan 18
9:00 pm ET
CBSSUAB
Sat Jan 20
7:00 pm ET
STADMTSU

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee0-07-1
Louisiana Tech0-07-3
Marshall0-07-3
Old Dominion0-07-3
Florida Atlantic0-06-3
Southern Miss0-06-4
UAB0-06-4
Western Kentucky0-06-4
North Texas0-06-5
Texas-San Antonio0-06-5
Florida International0-05-5
Charlotte0-03-6
Texas-El Paso0-03-6
Rice0-02-7

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1513106340
The Sun Devils make a big jump and the Jayhawks slide after ASU pulls the big upset
1512941820
ATHENS, Ohio (AP) Mike Laster scored 23 points and all five of his free throws, Kevin Mickle added 17 points, and Ohio held off a late Western Kentucky run to win 89-84 on Sunday, ending the Hilltoppers' three-game win streak.
1512411000
Duke remains the No. 1 team in college basketball ahead of Kansas and Michigan State
1512262860
BOWLING GREEN, Ky. (AP) Darius Thompson scored 18 points, and Justin Johnson added 13 points and 12 rebounds to lead Western Kentucky to a 78-60 victory over Wright State on Saturday.
 
Exclusive Hilltoppers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network