Western Ky. Hilltoppers

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA78.1 (4th)69.4 (5th)
Division I84th107th

Schedule

Sat Dec 16
W 81 - 65INDST
RECAP
Tue Dec 19
L 72 - 75BELMONT
RECAP
Fri Dec 22
W 72 - 53@PEAY
RECAP
Thu Dec 28
W 69 - 68LATECH
RECAP
Sat Dec 30
W 82 - 66USM
RECAP
Sat Jan 6
W 112 - 87@MRSHL
RECAP
Thu Jan 11
W 75 - 68@ODU
RECAP
Sat Jan 13
W 73 - 63@CHARLO
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
W 77 - 69UAB
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
L 62 - 66MTSU
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
STADMRSHL
Thu Feb 1
10:00 pm ET
CBSS@UTEP
Sat Feb 3
4:00 pm ET
@TXSA
Thu Feb 8
8:30 pm ET
FAU
Sat Feb 10
7:00 pm ET
FIU
Thu Feb 15
9:00 pm ET
STAD@NTEXAS
Sat Feb 17
8:00 pm ET
ESP3@RICE
Thu Feb 22
8:00 pm ET
beINCHARLO
Sat Feb 24
7:00 pm ET
STADODU
Thu Mar 1
8:00 pm ET
CBSS@MTSU

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Old Dominion6-115-4
Middle Tennessee6-114-5
Western Kentucky6-114-6
Marshall5-214-6
UAB4-313-7
Southern Miss4-411-10
North Texas3-410-10
Texas-San Antonio3-410-10
Florida Atlantic3-49-10
Florida International3-49-11
Louisiana Tech3-512-9
Texas-El Paso2-57-12
Charlotte1-65-13
Rice1-64-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1516328480
Charles Bassey, the No. 4 player in the 2019 class, made an unofficial visit at Western Kentucky on Thursday night
1516307760
Teams not in major conferences with a shot at an at-large NCAA Tournament bids
| 1516208000
Charles Bassey is an elite class of 2019 talent, and he showed off all his ability at Flyin to the Hoop
1515895920
CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Lamonte Bearden scored 19 points and Western Kentucky remained undefeated in Conference USA with a 73-63 victory over Charlotte on Saturday night.
1515730560
NORFOLK, Va. (AP) Justin Johnson and Darius Thompson combined for 49 points and 9 of Western Kentucky's 10 3-pointers as the Hilltoppers defeated Old Dominion 75-68 Thursday night in a clash of Conference USA unbeatens.
| 1515623509
Western Kentucky forward Moustapha Diagne is eligible to play on Thursday evening.
1515533340
Young could either be playing with LeBron - or helping the Cavs' deal with his departure
 
Exclusive Hilltoppers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network