Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Colonial Athletic 73.7 (8th)67.5 (1st)
Division I185th57th

Schedule

Thu Jan 18
W 80 - 76NCWILM
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 76 - 70HOFSTRA
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
W 62 - 54@DEL
RECAP
Sat Jan 27
W 66 - 59JMAD
RECAP
Thu Feb 1
W 69 - 64@NEAST
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 86 - 85@HOFSTRA
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 82 - 77WMMARY
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
W 89 - 67DREXEL
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 81 - 78@JMAD
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 88 - 74@NCWILM
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
7:00 pm ET
ELON
Sat Feb 24
2:00 pm ET
@WMMARY

Standings

Colonial Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
College of Charleston13-322-6
Northeastern12-419-9
Hofstra10-617-11
William & Mary9-716-11
Towson8-818-11
Elon6-914-14
UNC-Wilmington6-109-19
James Madison5-109-19
Delaware5-1112-17
Drexel5-1111-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518920700
WILMINGTON, N.C. (AP) Grant Riller and Jarrell Brantley combined for 51 points on 19-of-25 shooting, including 7 of 9 from 3-point range, to help College of Charleston beat UNC Wilmington 88-74 on Saturday night for its 10th consecutive win.
1518753420
HARRISONBURG, Va. (AP) Grant Riller drilled a game-winning 3-pointer with 2.2 seconds left in overtime to lift College of Charleston to an 81-78 Colonial Athletic Association victory Thursday night.
1518304620
CHARLESTON, S.C. (AP) Jarrell Brantley scored 30 points, Nick Harris added 21, both career highs, and College of Charleston rolled to an 89-67 win over Drexel on Saturday for its eighth-straight win.
1518146100
CHARLESTON, S.C. (AP) Grant Riller nailed five from distance to total a career-best 37 points and help Charleston beat William & Mary 82-77 on Thursday night to remain atop the Colonial Athletic Association standings.
 
Exclusive Cougars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network