Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Colonial Athletic 74.6 (6th)68.6 (1st)
Division I151st75th

Schedule

Tue Nov 6
7:00 pm ET
PRESBY
Sat Nov 10
12:00 pm ET
@WCAR
Tue Nov 13
7:00 pm ET
RI
Sun Nov 18
4:00 pm ET
@OKLAST
Thu Nov 22
7:00 pm ET
@LSU
Wed Nov 28
7:00 pm ET
SCST
Sat Dec 1
4:00 pm ET
CHARLO
Sun Dec 9
2:00 pm ET
GAC
Sat Dec 15
4:00 pm ET
NBCS@VCU
Tue Dec 18
7:00 pm ET
@SIENA

Standings

Colonial Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
College of Charleston14-426-8
Northeastern14-423-10
Hofstra12-619-12
William & Mary11-719-12
Towson8-1018-14
UNC-Wilmington7-1111-21
Elon6-1214-18
Delaware6-1214-19
Drexel6-1213-20
James Madison6-1210-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Cougars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network