Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Colonial Athletic 72.0 (10th)66.6 (1st)
Division I233rd53rd

Schedule

Tue Dec 19
W 80 - 64SCST
RECAP
Fri Dec 22
W 67 - 65@CSTCAR
RECAP
Sat Dec 30
W 73 - 62TOWSON
RECAP
Tue Jan 2
W 93 - 78DEL
RECAP
Fri Jan 5
L 82 - 87@DREXEL
RECAP
Sun Jan 7
L 62 - 73@TOWSON
RECAP
Thu Jan 11
W 82 - 66NEAST
RECAP
Sat Jan 13
L 58 - 63@ELON
RECAP
Thu Jan 18
W 80 - 76NCWILM
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 76 - 70HOFSTRA
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
7:00 pm ET
@DEL
Sat Jan 27
3:00 pm ET
JMAD
Thu Feb 1
7:00 pm ET
@NEAST
Sat Feb 3
7:00 pm ET
@HOFSTRA
Thu Feb 8
7:00 pm ET
WMMARY
Sat Feb 10
4:00 pm ET
DREXEL
Thu Feb 15
7:00 pm ET
@JMAD
Sat Feb 17
7:00 pm ET
@NCWILM
Thu Feb 22
7:00 pm ET
ELON
Sat Feb 24
2:00 pm ET
@WMMARY

Standings

Colonial Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
William & Mary6-213-6
Northeastern6-213-7
College of Charleston5-314-6
Hofstra5-312-8
Towson4-414-7
Elon4-412-9
Delaware4-411-10
UNC-Wilmington3-56-14
James Madison2-66-15
Drexel1-77-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1516329660
CHARLESTON, S.C. (AP) Nick Harris slammed home a dunk with a minute remaining to give Charleston enough cushion to hold off UNC Wilmington 80-76 on Thursday night.
1515895380
ELON, N.C. (AP) Steven Santa Ana was 6 of 8 from 3-point range and scored 23 to help Elon beat Charleston 63-58 on Saturday.
1515725040
CHARLESTON, S.C. (AP) Jarrell Brantley scored 22 points and Charleston cruised to an 82-66 victory over Northeastern on Thursday night.
 
Exclusive Cougars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network